Geico Banner 2014-15
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Tue, May 2 Baseball UC Irvine Hardt Field 6:00 P.M.
Fri, May 5 Baseball Northern Colorado * Hardt Field 6:00 P.M.
Sat, May 6 Baseball Northern Colorado * Hardt Field 6:00 P.M.
Sun, May 7 Baseball Northern Colorado * Hardt Field 12:00 P.M.
Tue, May 9 Baseball CSUN Northridge, Calif. 3:00 P.M.
Wed, May 10 -
 Sat, May 13
M/W Track/Field WAC Outdoor Championships Edinburg, Texas (UTRGV host) All Day
Wed, May 10 Baseball Loyola Marymount Hardt Field 6:00 P.M.
WAC Tournament
Thu, May 11 -
 Sat, May 13
Softball TBD Las Cruces, N.M. (NMSU host) TBA
 
Fri, May 12 Baseball Seattle U * Hardt Field 6:00 P.M.
Sat, May 13 Baseball Seattle U * Hardt Field 6:00 P.M.
Sun, May 14 Baseball Seattle U * Hardt Field 12:00 P.M.
Thu, May 18 Baseball NM State * Las Cruces, N.M. 6:00 P.M. (MT)
Fri, May 19 Baseball NM State * Las Cruces, N.M. 6:00 P.M. (MT)
Sat, May 20 Baseball NM State * Las Cruces, N.M. 12:00 P.M. (MT)
WAC Tournament
Wed, May 24 Baseball TBA Mesa, Ariz. (Hohokam Stadium) TBA
 
Thu, May 25 -
 Sat, May 27
M/W Track/Field NCAA West Regionals Austin, Texas All Day
WAC Tournament
Thu, May 25 Baseball TBA Mesa, Ariz. (Hohokam Stadium) TBA
Fri, May 26 Baseball TBA Mesa, Ariz. (Hohokam Stadium) TBA
Sat, May 27 Baseball TBA Mesa, Ariz. (Hohokam Stadium) TBA
Sun, May 28 Baseball TBA Mesa, Ariz. (Hohokam Stadium) TBA
* Conference Games

advertisement