PARK SQUARE BANNER AD
SPRING BBQ
MPSF WATER POLO
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Apr 1 W Golf CSUN Dual Bakersfield, Calif. (Bakersfield CC) 1:30 p.m. 334 - 305(L)
Fri, Apr 1 Softball Utah Valley * Roadrunner Softball Complex 2:00 p.m. 2 - 4(L)
Fri, Apr 1 Baseball Grand Canyon * Hardt Field 6:00 p.m. 3 - 9(L)
Pepperdine Zuma Classic
Sat, Apr 2 BVB Pepperdine Malibu, Calif. 10:00 a.m. 0 - 5(L)
 
Sat, Apr 2 Softball Utah Valley * Roadrunner Softball Complex 1:00 pm. 7 - 1(W)
Sat, Apr 2 Water Polo Stanford * Hillman Aquatics Complex 1:00 p.m. 5 - 12(L)
Pepperdine Zuma Classic
Sat, Apr 2 BVB Arizona Malibu, Calif. 2:15 p.m. 0 - 5(L)
 
Sat, Apr 2 Softball Utah Valley * Roadrunner Softball Complex 3:00 p.m. 4 - 2(W)
Sat, Apr 2 Baseball Grand Canyon * Hardt Field 6:00 p.m. 4 - 9(L)
Pepperdine Zuma Classic
Sun, Apr 3 BVB Loyola Marymount Malibu, Calif. 11:15 a.m. 2 - 3(L)
 
Sun, Apr 3 Baseball Grand Canyon * Hardt Field 12:00 p.m. 6 - 9(L)
Sun, Apr 3 Water Polo USC * Los Angeles, Calif. 1:00 p.m. 3 - 16(L)
Thu, Apr 7 BVB San Francisco Student Recreation Center Barnes Beach Volleyball Complex 5:00 p.m. 1 - 4(L)
Fri, Apr 8 Softball Missouri-Kansas City * Kansas City, Mo. 2:00 p.m. (CST) 1 - 6(L)
Fri, Apr 8 Softball Missouri-Kansas City * Kansas City, Mo. 4:00 p.m. (CST) 3 - 10(L)
Sat, Apr 9 M/W Track/Field Pomona-Pitzer Invitational Claremont, Calif. All Day No Team Scores
Sat, Apr 9 BVB Sacramento State Folsom, Calif. (Livermore Community Park) 9:00 a.m. 3 - 2(W)
Sat, Apr 9 Baseball Sacramento State * Hardt Field 11:00 a.m. 4 - 3(W)
Sat, Apr 9 BVB Washington Folsom, Calif. (Livermore Community Park) 12:00 p.m. 0 - 5(L)
Sat, Apr 9 Softball Missouri-Kansas City * Kansas City, Mo. 12:00 p.m. (CST) 7 - 12(L)
Sat, Apr 9 Baseball Sacramento State * Hardt Field 2:10 p.m. 3 - 6(L)Game was completed Apr. 10
Sun, Apr 10 Baseball Sacramento State * Hardt Field 1:45 p.m. 4 - 2(W)
Mon, Apr 11 -
 Tue, Apr 12
M Golf OGIO UCSB Intercollegiate Santa Barbara, Calif. (Sandpiper GC) All Day 9 of 9
Mon, Apr 11 -
 Tue, Apr 12
W Golf Montana State Bobcat Spring Invitational Goodyear, Ariz. (GC Estrella) All Day 13 of 17
Tue, Apr 12 Softball UC Riverside Roadrunner Softball Complex 1:00 p.m. 1 - 3(L) 8
Tue, Apr 12 Baseball UC Irvine Hardt Field 6:00 p.m. 6 - 7(L)
Thu, Apr 14 M/W Track/Field Cal State LA Twilight Open Los Angeles, Calif. All Day No Team Scores
Fri, Apr 15 Baseball Northern Colorado * Greeley, Colo. 12:00 p.m. (MDT) 2 - 9(L)
Fri, Apr 15 Softball Seattle U * Roadrunner Softball Complex 2:00 p.m. 7 - 2(W)
Fri, Apr 15 Baseball Northern Colorado * Greeley, Colo. 3:45 p.m. (MDT) 3 - 6(L) 10
Sat, Apr 16 BVB Bakersfield College (Exhibition) Student Recreation Center Barnes Beach Volleyball Complex 10:00 a.m. CSUB 5, BC 0
Sat, Apr 16 Softball Seattle U * Roadrunner Softball Complex 1:00 p.m. 3 - 2(W) 9
Sat, Apr 16 Water Polo San Jose State * Hillman Aquatics Complex 1:00 p.m. 7 - 14(L)Alumni Game To Follow at 3 p.m.
Sat, Apr 16 Softball Seattle U * Roadrunner Softball Complex 3:00 p.m. 3 - 2(W)
Tue, Apr 19 Baseball Cal State Fullerton Hardt Field 6:00 p.m. 3 - 8(L)
Wed, Apr 20 Baseball Loyola Marymount Hardt Field 6:00 p.m. 5 - 17(L)
Fri, Apr 22 -
 Sun, Apr 24
W Golf WAC Championships Blaine, Wash. (Semiahmoo CC) All Day 7 of 7
Fri, Apr 22 BVB Cal Poly San Luis Obispo, Calif. 2:00 p.m. 3 - 2(W)
Fri, Apr 22 Softball NM State * Las Cruces, N.M. 6:00 p.m. (MST) 5 - 6(L)
Fri, Apr 22 Baseball NM State * Hardt Field 6:00 p.m. 7 - 6(W)
Sat, Apr 23 M/W Track/Field Bulldog Invitational Fresno, Calif. (Fresno State host) All Day No Team Scores
Sat, Apr 23 Water Polo California * Berkeley, Calif. 1:00 p.m. 3 - 13(L)
Sat, Apr 23 Softball NM State * Las Cruces, N.M. 4:00 p.m. (MST) 1 - 12(L) 5
Sat, Apr 23 Softball NM State * Las Cruces, N.M. 6:00 p.m. (MST) 2 - 4(L)
Sat, Apr 23 Baseball NM State * Hardt Field 6:00 p.m. 4 - 5(L)
Sun, Apr 24 Baseball NM State * Hardt Field 12:00 p.m. 8 - 2(W)
Tue, Apr 26 Baseball Loyola Marymount Los Angeles, Calif. 6:00 p.m. 3 - 7(L)
Big West Beach Volleyball Championship
Fri, Apr 29 BVB Cal Poly Huntington Beach, Calif. (Long Beach State, host) 9:00 a.m.
MPSF Tournament
Fri, Apr 29 Water Polo UCLA Bakersfield, Calif. (CSUB, host) 11:00 a.m.
 
Fri, Apr 29 Softball Grand Canyon * Roadrunner Softball Complex 2:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 29 Baseball Utah Valley * Orem, Utah 6:00 p.m. (MDT)
Big West Beach Volleyball Championship
Fri, Apr 29 BVB TBA Huntington Beach, Calif. (Long Beach State, host) TBA
 
Sat, Apr 30 -
 Mon, May 02
M Golf WAC Championships Blaine, Wash. (Semiahmoo CC) All Day
Sat, Apr 30 Softball Grand Canyon * Roadrunner Softball Complex 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 30 Softball Grand Canyon * Roadrunner Softball Complex 3:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 30 Baseball Utah Valley * Orem, Utah 6:00 p.m. (MDT)
Big West Beach Volleyball Championship
Sat, Apr 30 BVB TBA Huntington Beach, Calif. (Long Beach State, host) TBA
MPSF Tournament
Sat, Apr 30 Water Polo TBA Bakersfield, Calif. (CSUB, host) TBA
 
Sun, May 1 Baseball Utah Valley * Orem, Utah 12:00 p.m. (MDT)
MPSF Tournament
Sun, May 1 Water Polo TBA Bakersfield, Calif. (CSUB, host) TBA
 
Fri, May 6 -
 Sun, May 08
BVB NCAA Beach Volleyball Championships Gulf Shores, Ala. All Day
Fri, May 6 Baseball UTRGV * Edinburg, Texas 7:00 p.m. (CDT)
Sat, May 7 Baseball UTRGV * Edinburg, Texas 6:00 p.m. (MDT)
Sun, May 8 Baseball UTRGV * Edinburg, Texas 12:00 p.m. (CDT)
Tue, May 10 Baseball UC Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, Calif. 3:00 p.m.
Wed, May 11 -
 Sat, May 14
M/W Track/Field WAC Outdoor Championships Kansas City, Mo. (UMKC host) All Day
WAC Tournament
Thu, May 12 -
 Sat, May 14
Softball TBD Seattle, Wash. (Seattle U host) TBD
 
Fri, May 13 Baseball Chicago State * Hardt Field 6:00 p.m.
Sat, May 14 Baseball Chicago State * Hardt Field 6:00 p.m.
Sun, May 15 Baseball Chicago State * Hardt Field 12:00 p.m.
Tue, May 17 Baseball Cal Poly Hardt Field 6:00 p.m.
Thu, May 19 Baseball North Dakota * Hardt Field 6:00 p.m.
Fri, May 20 Baseball North Dakota * Hardt Field 6:00 p.m.
Sat, May 21 Baseball North Dakota * Hardt Field 12:00 p.m.
Sat, May 21 Volleyball Alumni Game Icardo Center 3:00 p.m.
WAC Tournament
Wed, May 25 Baseball TBA Mesa, Ariz. TBA
 
Thu, May 26 -
 Sat, May 28
M/W Track/Field NCAA West Regionals Lawrence, Kan. All Day
WAC Tournament
Thu, May 26 Baseball TBA Mesa, Ariz. TBA
Fri, May 27 Baseball TBA Mesa, Ariz. TBA
Sat, May 28 Baseball TBA Mesa, Ariz. TBA
Sun, May 29 Baseball TBA Mesa, Ariz. TBA
* Conference Games

advertisement