Geico Banner 2014-15
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sun, Aug 13 W Soccer UCLA (Exhibition) Los Angeles, Calif. 6:00 p.m.
Wed, Aug 16 M Soccer Loyola Marymount (Exhibition) Los Angeles, Calif. 7:00 p.m.
UTRGV Tournament
Fri, Aug 18 W Soccer Sam Houston State Edinburg, Texas 4:00 p.m. (CT)
 
Sat, Aug 19 Volleyball Blue-Gold Scrimmage (Exhibition) Icardo Center 6:00 p.m.
Sat, Aug 19 M Soccer UC Irvine (Exhibition) Main Soccer Field 7:00 p.m.
UTRGV Tournament
Sun, Aug 20 W Soccer Prairie View Edinburg, Texas 11:00 a.m. (CT)
 
Wed, Aug 23 W Soccer Cal Poly Main Soccer Field 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Aug 25 W Soccer UTEP El Paso, Texas 7:00 p.m. (MT)
Fri, Aug 25 M Soccer UC Riverside Main Soccer Field 7:00 p.m.
Arkansas Tournament
Fri, Aug 25 Volleyball Arkansas Fayetteville, Ark. 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Sat, Aug 26 Volleyball Utah State Fayetteville, Ark. 12:00 p.m. (CT)
Sat, Aug 26 Volleyball Louisiana-Monroe Fayetteville, Ark. 5:00 p.m. (CT)
 
Sun, Aug 27 M Soccer Pacific Stockton, Calif. 6:00 p.m.
Thu, Aug 31 W Soccer Denver Main Soccer Field 7:00 p.m.
* Conference Games

advertisement