HOMESTAND AD
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
April 2015 - May 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (PST) Score Media
 Thu, Apr 2  BSB  North Dakota *  at Grand Forks, N.D.  2:00 p.m. (CDT) 12 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 3  BSB  North Dakota *  at Grand Forks, N.D.  1:00 p.m. (CDT) 12 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 3  SB  Utah Valley *  at Orem, Utah  2:00 p.m. (MDT) 1 - 3 (L)
WAC Digital Network

STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 4  MWTF  Pomona-Pitzer Invitational  at Claremont, Calif.  All Day No Team Scores
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 4  BSB  North Dakota *  at Grand Forks, N.D.  11:00 a.m. (CDT) 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 4  SVB  UCLA  at Long Beach, Calif.  11:00 a.m. 0 - 5 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 4  SB  Utah Valley *  at Orem, Utah  12:00 p.m. (MDT) 2 - 0 (W)

STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 4  SVB  Long Beach State  at Long Beach, Calif.  1:00 p.m. 0 - 5 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 4  SB  Utah Valley *  at Orem, Utah  2:00 p.m. (MDT) 1 - 2 (L)

STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Mon, Apr 6 -
 Tue, Apr 07
 WGLF  UC Riverside Battle At The Rock  at Riverside, Calif. (Oak Quarry GC)  All Day 6 of 8
NOTES
 Fri, Apr 10  WGLF  CSUN  Bakersfield, Calif. (Rio Bravo CC)  12:00 p.m. 312 - 301 (L)
NOTES
 Fri, Apr 10  SVB  New Mexico
ASU Sand Volleyball Challenge
 at Tempe, Ariz.  4:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Apr 10  SB  Grand Canyon *  at Phoenix, Ariz.  5:00 p.m. 12 - 7 (W)
WAC Digital Network

STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 10  BSB  Texas-Pan American *  Hardt Field  6:00 p.m. 5 - 1 (W)
Bakersfield.com

STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 10  SB  Grand Canyon *  at Phoenix, Ariz.  7:00 p.m. 8 - 9 (L)
WAC Digital Network

STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 11  SVB  Arizona
ASU Sand Volleyball Challenge
 at Tempe, Ariz.  10:00 a.m. 0 - 5 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 11  SVB  Arizona State
ASU Sand Volleyball Challenge
 at Tempe, Ariz.  5:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 11  SB  Grand Canyon *  at Phoenix, Ariz.  6:00 p.m. 9 - 5 (W)
WAC Digital Network

STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 11  BSB  Texas-Pan American *  Hardt Field  6:00 p.m. 15 - 3 (W)
Bakersfield.com/1230 ESPN

STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 12  BSB  Texas-Pan American *  Hardt Field  12:00 p.m. 4 - 1 (W)
Bakersfield.com

STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 12  WWP  Stanford *  at Palo Alto, Calif.  12:00 p.m. 5 - 20 (L)
STATS
 Mon, Apr 13 -
 Tue, Apr 14
 MGLF  Ogio UCSB Intercollegiate  at Santa Barbara, Calif. (Sandpiper GC)  All Day 8 of 8
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 17  MWTF  Bryan Clay Invitational  at Azusa, Calif.  All Day PROMO
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 17  SB  New Mexico State *  Roadrunner Softball Complex  12:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L)

STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 17  SB  New Mexico State *  Roadrunner Softball Complex  2:00 p.m. 2 - 7 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 17  BSB  Sacramento State *  at Sacramento, Calif.  3:00 p.m. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 18  BSB  Sacramento State *  at Sacramento, Calif.  1:00 p.m. 5 - 0 (W)
1230 ESPN

STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 18  SB  New Mexico State *  Roadrunner Softball Complex  1:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 18  WWP  San José State *  at San Jose, Calif.  1:00 p.m. 9 - 14 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Apr 19  BSB  Sacramento State *  at Sacramento, Calif.  12:00 p.m. 4 - 7 (L)
1230 ESPN

STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Mon, Apr 20 -
 Wed, Apr 22
 WGLF  WAC Championships  at Litchfield Park, Ariz. (Wigwam Heritage)  All Day 4 of 7
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Mon, Apr 20 -
 Wed, Apr 22
 MGLF  WAC Championships  at Litchfield Park, Ariz. (Wigwam Gold)  All Day 5 of 7
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 22  BSB  Cal State Fullerton  Hardt Field  6:00 p.m. 14 - 1 (W)
Bakersfield.com/ 1230 ESPN

STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 24  WWP  UCLA
MPSF Tournament
 at Tempe, Ariz. (Arizona State, host)  10:30 a.m. 6 - 17 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 24  SB  Seattle U *  at Seattle, Wash.  4:00 p.m. 11 - 9 (W)
WAC Digital Network

STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 24  SB  Seattle U *  at Seattle, Wash.  6:00 p.m. 2 - 7 (L)
WAC Digital Network

STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 24  BSB  Seattle U *  Hardt Field  6:00 p.m. 5 - 0 (W)
Bakersfield.com

STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 25  MWTF  Bulldog Invitational  at Fresno, Calif.  All Day No Team Scores
STATS
NOTES
 Sat, Apr 25  WWP  San Jose State
MPSF Tournament
 at Tempe, Ariz. (Arizona State, host)  10:30 a.m. 7 - 15 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 25  SB  Seattle U *  at Seattle, Wash.  2:00 p.m. 5 - 2 (W)
WAC Digital Network

STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 25  BSB  Seattle U *  Hardt Field  2:00 p.m. 10 - 5 (W)
Bakersfield.com/1230 ESPN

STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 26  BSB  Seattle U *  Hardt Field  12:00 p.m. 0 - 4 (L)
Bakersfield.com

STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 28  BSB  Cal Poly  Hardt Field  6:00 p.m. Bakersfield.com
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, May 1  BSB  Northern Colorado *  Hardt Field  6:00 p.m. Bakersfield.com/ 1230 ESPN
NOTES
Live Video Available Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, May 2  MWTF  CSUN Challenge  Northridge, Calif.  All Day
 Sat, May 2  BSB  Northern Colorado *  Hardt Field  6:00 p.m. Bakersfield.com/ 1230 ESPN
NOTES
Live Audio Available Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sun, May 3  BSB  Northern Colorado *  Hardt Field  12:00 p.m. Bakersfield.com
NOTES
Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Tue, May 5  BSB  UC Santa Barbara  at Santa Barbara, Calif.  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, May 7  SB  Missouri-Kansas City
WAC Tournament
 Las Cruces, N.M.  1:30 p.m. (MDT) WAC Digital Network
 Thu, May 7 -
 Sat, May 09
 SB  TBD
WAC Tournament
 at Las Cruces, N.M. (NM State host)  TBD WAC Digital Network
 Fri, May 8  BSB  Grand Canyon *  at Phoenix, Ariz.  6:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, May 9  BSB  Grand Canyon *  at Phoenix, Ariz.  6:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, May 10  BSB  Grand Canyon *  at Phoenix, Ariz.  12 p.m. Live Stats
 Tue, May 12  BSB  UC Santa Barbara  Hardt Field  6:00 p.m. Bakersfield.com Live Video Available Live Stats
 Wed, May 13 -
 Sat, May 16
 MWTF  WAC Outdoor Championships  at Orem, Utah  All Day
 Thu, May 14  BSB  Chicago State *  at Chicago, Ill.  6:00 p.m. (CDT) Live Stats
 Fri, May 15  BSB  Chicago State *  at Chicago, Ill.  3:00 p.m. (CDT) Live Stats
 Sat, May 16  BSB  Chicago State *  at Chicago, Ill.  12:00 p.m. (CDT) Live Stats
 Wed, May 20 -
 Sun, May 24
 BSB  WAC Tournament  at Mesa, Ariz. (Hohokam Stadium)  TBA WAC Digital Network
 Thu, May 28 -
 Sat, May 30
 MWTF  NCAA Division I West Regional  at Austin, Texas  All Day

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
advertisement