/fls/13300/site_graphics/backgrounds/homepageHD.jpg
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2014 - September 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (PST) Score Media
 Tue, Aug 19  MSOC  Stanford (Exhibition)  at Palo Alto, Calif.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 22  WSOC  Gonzaga  Main Soccer Field  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 24  WSOC  Eastern Washington  Main Soccer Field  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  WVB  Mississippi State
Sam Houston State Tournament
 at Huntsville, Texas  1:30 p.m. (CDT) Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  WSOC  Sacramento State  at Sacramento, Calif.  5:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  MSOC  San Diego State  at San Diego, Calif.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 30  WVB  Louisiana-Monroe
Sam Houston State Tournament
 at Huntsville, Texas  9:00 a.m. (CDT) Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 30  WVB  Sam Houston State
Sam Houston State Tournament
 at Huntsville, Texas  2:00 p.m. (CDT) Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 30  WXC  Mark Covert Classic 5k  at Brea, Calif. (CSU Fullerton host)  TBA
 Sun, Aug 31  WSOC  Southern Utah  at Cedar City, Utah  1:00 p.m. (MDT) Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  WVB  IPFW
Flyer-Raider Invitational
 at Dayton, Ohio  3:00 p.m. (EDT) Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  MSOC  Howard
Johann Memorial Classic
 at Las Vegas, Nev. (UNLV, host)  4:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  WSOC  Northern Iowa  Main Soccer Field  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  WVB  Bowling Green
Flyer-Raider Invitational
 at Dayton, Ohio  7:00 p.m. (EDT) Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  WXC  Fresno State Bulldog Invitational 6k  at Fresno, Calif.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 6  WVB  Nebraska
Flyer-Raider Invitational
 at Dayton, Ohio  11:00 a.m. (EDT) Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  WVB  Dayton
Flyer-Raider Invitational
 at Dayton, Ohio  8:00 p.m. (EDT) Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 7  MSOC  IPFW
Johann Memorial Classic
 at Las Vegas, Nev. (UNLV, host)  10:30 a.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 7  WSOC  Long Beach State  at Long Beach, Calif.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 8 -
 Tue, Sep 09
 WGLF  BYU/Utah Valley Invitational  at Springville, Utah (Hobble Creek GC)  All Day
 Thu, Sep 11  MSOC  UC Riverside  at Riverside, Calif.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  WSOC  UC Riverside  at Riverside, Calif.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  WVB  Cal Poly
Cal Poly Tournament
 at San Luis Obispo, Calif.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  WVB  Sacramento State
Cal Poly Tournament
 at San Luis Obispo, Calif.  10:00 a.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  WVB  San José State
Cal Poly Tournament
 at San Luis Obispo, Calif.  5:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  MSOC  UC Davis  Main Soccer Field  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 14  WSOC  UC Santa Barbara  at Santa Barbara, Calif.  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19 -
 Sat, Sep 20
 MGLF  Rutgers Invitational  at Piscataway, N.J.  All Day
 Fri, Sep 19  MSOC  Drexel
The TLC Plumbing and Utility Invitational
 at Albuquerque, N.M. (Univ. of New Mexico, host)  4:30 p.m. (MDT) Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19  WVB  Long Beach State
Roadrunner Classic
 Icardo Center  7:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19  WSOC  Florida Atlantic  at Boca Raton, Fla.  7:00 p.m. (EDT) Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 20  WVB  Oregon State
Roadrunner Classic
 Icardo Center  11:00 a.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 20  WVB  Fresno State
Roadrunner Classic
 Icardo Center  6:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 20  WXC  Mustang Challenge 5k  at Santa Clarita, Calif. (Masters College host)  TBA
 Sun, Sep 21  MSOC  VCU
The TLC Plumbing and Utility Invitational
 at Albuquerque, N.M. (Univ. of New Mexico, host)  12:00 p.m. (MDT) Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 21  WSOC  Florida Gulf Coast  at Fort Myers, Fla.  1:00 p.m. (EDT) Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 25 -
 Sat, Sep 27
 WGLF  Wyoming Cowgirl Desert Intercollegiate  at Palm Springs, Calif.  All Day
 Thu, Sep 25  MSOC  Cal State Northridge  at Northridge, Calif.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 25  WVB  Texas-Pan American *  at Edinburg, Texas  7:00 p.m. (CDT) Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 27  WVB  New Mexico State *  at Las Cruces, N.M.  1:00 p.m. (CDT) Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 27  WSOC  Grand Canyon *  at Phoenix, Ariz.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 28  MSOC  Sacramento State  Main Soccer Field  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 29 -
 Tue, Sep 30
 MGLF  Fresno State Invitational  at Fresno, Calif.  All Day

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Marketplace
CSUB Team Gear
Wear what the ‘Runners wear!
Photos
Donate
Tickets
advertisement