Geico Banner 2014-15
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Thu, Sep 1 Cross Country Pepperdine Invitational Malibu, Calif. 4:00 P.M. 0-4
Thu, Sep 1 M Soccer San Francisco Main Soccer Field 7:00 P.M. 1 - 2(L)
UC Santa Barbara Tournament
Fri, Sep 2 Volleyball UC Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, Calif. 12:30 P.M. 0 - 3(L)
 
Fri, Sep 2 W Soccer Presbyterian College Clinton, S.C. 7:00 P.M. (ET) 4 - 0(W)
UC Santa Barbara Tournament
Sat, Sep 3 Volleyball Baylor Santa Barbara, Calif. 12:30 P.M. 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 3 Volleyball Pittsburgh Santa Barbara, Calif. 7:00 P.M. 0 - 3(L)
 
Sun, Sep 4 W Soccer Campbell Buies Creek, N.C. 12:00 P.M. (ET) 0 - 4(L)
Tue, Sep 6 Volleyball Sacramento State Icardo Center 7:00 P.M. 0 - 3(L)
Univ. of Portland North Harbour Marriott Invitational
Fri, Sep 9 Volleyball Texas State Portland, Ore. 10:00 A.M. 1 - 3(L)
Fri, Sep 9 Volleyball Portland Portland, Ore. 5:30 P.M. 1 - 3(L)
 
Fri, Sep 9 W Soccer Eastern Washington Main Soccer Field 7:00 P.M. 1 - 3(L)
The Grange & Ashwill Memorial Invitational
Fri, Sep 9 M Soccer New Mexico Albuquerque, N.M. (New Mexico, host) 7:00 P.M. (MT) 0 - 1(L) 2 OT
Univ. of Portland North Harbour Marriott Invitational
Sat, Sep 10 Volleyball Utah Portland, Ore. 1:00 P.M. 1 - 3(L)
 
Sun, Sep 11 W Soccer Cal Poly San Luis Obispo, Calif. 12:00 P.M. 0 - 1(L)
The Grange & Ashwill Memorial Invitational
Sun, Sep 11 M Soccer Missouri State Albuquerque, N.M. (New Mexico, host) 12:00 P.M. (MT) 0 - 1(L) OT
 
Thu, Sep 15 M Soccer UC Davis Main Soccer Field 7:00 P.M. 2 - 3(L)
Thu, Sep 15 Volleyball Northern Arizona Icardo Center 7:00 P.M. 3 - 2(W)
Roadrunner Classic
Fri, Sep 16 Volleyball Northern Arizona vs. UC Riverside Icardo Center 1:30 P.M. NAU 3, UCR 2
Fri, Sep 16 Volleyball UC Irvine vs. San Francisco Icardo Center 4:00 P.M. UCI 3, USF 0
Fri, Sep 16 Volleyball UC Riverside Icardo Center 6:30 P.M. 3 - 0(W)
 
Fri, Sep 16 W Soccer UNLV Las Vegas, Nev. 7:00 P.M. 2 - 3(L)
Roadrunner Classic
Sat, Sep 17 Volleyball Northern Arizona vs. UC Irvine Icardo Center 10:00 A.M. NAU 3, UCI 2
Sat, Sep 17 Volleyball UC Riverside vs. San Francisco Icardo Center 12:00 P.M. UCR 3, USF 2
Sat, Sep 17 Volleyball Northern Arizona vs. San Francisco Icardo Center 4:00 P.M. NAU 3, USF 0
Sat, Sep 17 Volleyball UC Irvine Icardo Center 6:30 P.M. 1 - 3(L)
 
Sun, Sep 18 W Soccer Idaho Main Soccer Field 12:00 P.M. 3 - 2(W)
Sun, Sep 18 M Soccer Loyola Marymount Los Angeles, Calif. 4:00 P.M. 2 - 1(W)
Mon, Sep 19 -
 Tue, Sep 20
M Golf CSUB Roadrunner Invitational Bakersfield, Calif. (Bakersfield CC) All Day 3 of 4
Fri, Sep 23 Volleyball Grand Canyon * Icardo Center 7:00 P.M. 3 - 0(W)
Fri, Sep 23 W Soccer Grand Canyon Phoenix, Ariz. 7:00 P.M. 1 - 2(L)
Sun, Sep 25 W Soccer UC Riverside Riverside, Calif. 6:00 P.M. 3 - 2(W) (2 OT)
Sun, Sep 25 M Soccer CSUN Main Soccer Field 7:00 P.M. 1 - 4(L)
Thu, Sep 29 Volleyball NM State * Icardo Center 7:00 P.M. 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Sep 30 M Soccer UNLV * Las Vegas, Nev. 7:00 P.M.
Sat, Oct 1 -
 Sun, Oct 02
W Golf Cowgirl Desert Intercollegiate (Wyoming host) Palm Desert, Calif. (Classic Club) All Day
Sat, Oct 1 Cross Country Mustang Challenge Santa Clarita, Calif. 8:45 A.M.
Sat, Oct 1 Volleyball UT Rio Grande Valley * Icardo Center 1:00 P.M.
Sun, Oct 2 M Soccer Seattle U * Main Soccer Field 1:00 P.M.
Mon, Oct 3 -
 Tue, Oct 04
M Golf Nick Watney Invitational (Fresno State host) Fresno, Calif. (San Joaquin CC) All Day
Thu, Oct 6 M Soccer Utah Valley * Orem, Utah 7:00 P.M. (MT)
Thu, Oct 6 Volleyball UMKC * Kansas City, Mo. 7:00 P.M. (CT)
Fri, Oct 7 -
 Sat, Oct 08
W Swim & Dive Fresno State Invitational Fresno, Calif. 11:00 A.M.
Fri, Oct 7 W Soccer Utah Valley * Orem, Utah 7:00 P.M. (MT)
Sat, Oct 8 Volleyball Chicago State * Chicago, Ill. 12:00 P.M. (CT)
Sat, Oct 8 M Soccer San José State * Main Soccer Field 7:00 P.M.
Sun, Oct 9 W Soccer Seattle U * Main Soccer Field 1:00 P.M.
Thu, Oct 13 Volleyball Utah Valley * Icardo Center 7:00 P.M.
Fri, Oct 14 -
 Sat, Oct 15
W Swim & Dive Malibu Invitational (Pepperdine host) Malibu, Calif. 2:00 P.M.
Fri, Oct 14 -
 Sat, Oct 15
M Swim & Dive Malibu Invitational (Pepperdine host) Malibu, Calif. 2:00 P.M.
Fri, Oct 14 W Soccer Chicago State * Chicago, Ill. 3:00 P.M. (CT)
Fri, Oct 14 M Soccer Incarnate Word * Main Soccer Field 7:00 P.M.
Sat, Oct 15 Cross Country Pomona Pitzer Invitational Claremont, Calif. 7:45 A.M.
Sat, Oct 15 Volleyball Seattle U * Icardo Center 1:00 P.M.
Sun, Oct 16 W Soccer UMKC * Kansas City, Mo. 1:00 P.M. (CT)
Sun, Oct 16 M Soccer Air Force * AFA, Colorado 1:00 P.M. (MT)
Mon, Oct 17 -
 Tue, Oct 18
M Golf Cullum Invitational (CSUN host) Simi Valley, Calif. (Wood Ranch GC) All Day
Fri, Oct 21 W Soccer UT Rio Grande Valley * Main Soccer Field 5:00 P.M.
Fri, Oct 21 Volleyball Grand Canyon * Phoenix, Ariz. 6:00 P.M.
Fri, Oct 21 M Soccer UT Rio Grande Valley * Main Soccer Field 7:30 P.M.
Fri, Oct 21 M Swim & Dive USC Los Angeles, Calif. TBD
Sat, Oct 22 -
 Sun, Oct 23
W Golf Cal Poly Lady Mustang Invitational Arroyo Grande, Calif. (Cypress Ridge) All Day
Sat, Oct 22 Wrestling Blue-Gold Dual (Exhibition) Icardo Center 5:00 PM
Sun, Oct 23 W Soccer NM State * Main Soccer Field 1:00 P.M.
Thu, Oct 27 -
 Sat, Oct 29
M Golf VisitStockton Pacific Invitational Stockton, Calif. (Stockton G&CC) All Day
Thu, Oct 27 Volleyball UT Rio Grande Valley * Edinburg, Texas 5 P.M. (CT)
Thu, Oct 27 M Soccer UMKC * Kansas City, Mo. 7:30 P.M. (CT)
Sat, Oct 29 Volleyball NM State * Las Cruces, N.M. 1:00 P.M. (MT)
Sat, Oct 29 M Soccer Grand Canyon * Phoenix, Ariz. 2:00 P.M.
Sat, Oct 29 W Soccer Grand Canyon * Main Soccer Field 7:00 P.M.
Sat, Oct 29 Cross Country WAC Championships Seattle, Wash. TBA
Sat, Oct 29 M Swim & Dive Cal Baptist Hillman Aquatic Center TBD
Sat, Oct 29 W Swim & Dive Cal Baptist Hillman Aquatic Center TBD
Mon, Oct 31 -
 Tue, Nov 01
W Golf SCU Colby Invitational San Jose, Calif. (Silver Creek Valley CC) All Day
* Conference Games

advertisement