/fls/13300/site_graphics/backgrounds/homepageHD.jpg
MBB SEASON TICKETS 2014
E Cal ad
Geico Banner 2014-15
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2014 - October 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (PST) Score Media
 Fri, Sep 5  WXC  Fresno State Bulldog Invitational 4k  at Fresno, Calif.  8:45 a.m. 5th of 5
STATS
NOTES
 Fri, Sep 5  WVB  IPFW
Flyer-Raider Invitational
 at Dayton, Ohio  3:00 p.m. (EDT) 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  MSOC  Howard
Johann Memorial Classic
 at Las Vegas, Nev. (UNLV, host)  4:30 p.m. 5 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  WVB  Bowling Green
Flyer-Raider Invitational
 at Dayton, Ohio  7:00 p.m. (EDT) 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  WSOC  Northern Iowa  Main Soccer Field  7:00 p.m. 1 - 1 (T)
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  WVB  Nebraska
Flyer-Raider Invitational
 at Dayton, Ohio  11:00 a.m. (EDT) 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  WVB  Dayton
Flyer-Raider Invitational
 at Dayton, Ohio  8:00 p.m. (EDT) 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 7  MSOC  IPFW
Johann Memorial Classic
 at Las Vegas, Nev. (UNLV, host)  10:30 a.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 7  WSOC  Long Beach State  at Long Beach, Calif.  7:00 p.m. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 8 -
 Tue, Sep 09
 WGLF  Hobble Creek Fall Classic  at Springville, Utah (Hobble Creek GC)  All Day 11th of 12
STATS
 Thu, Sep 11  MSOC  UC Riverside  at Riverside, Calif.  7:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  WVB  Cal Poly
Cal Poly ShareSLO Tournament
 at San Luis Obispo, Calif.  7:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  WSOC  UC Riverside  at Riverside, Calif.  7:00 p.m. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  WVB  Sacramento State
Cal Poly ShareSLO Tournament
 at San Luis Obispo, Calif.  10:00 a.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  WVB  San José State
Cal Poly ShareSLO Tournament
 at San Luis Obispo, Calif.  5:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  MSOC  UC Davis  Main Soccer Field  7:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L) 2 OT
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 14  WSOC  UC Santa Barbara  at Santa Barbara, Calif.  6:00 p.m. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19 -
 Sat, Sep 20
 MGLF  Rutgers Invitational  at Piscataway, N.J. (Rutgers GC)  All Day
 Fri, Sep 19  MSOC  VCU
The TLC Plumbing and Utility Invitational
 at Albuquerque, N.M. (Univ. of New Mexico, host)  2:00 p.m. (MDT) Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19  WVB  Long Beach State
Roadrunner Classic
 Icardo Center  7:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19  WSOC  Florida Atlantic  at Boca Raton, Fla.  7:00 p.m. (EDT) Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 20  WXC  Mustang Challenge 5k  at Santa Clarita, Calif. (Masters College host)  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  WVB  Oregon State
Roadrunner Classic
 Icardo Center  11:00 a.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 20  WVB  Fresno State
Roadrunner Classic
 Icardo Center  6:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 21  MSOC  Drexel
The TLC Plumbing and Utility Invitational
 at Albuquerque, N.M. (Univ. of New Mexico, host)  12:00 p.m. (MDT) Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 21  WSOC  Florida Gulf Coast  at Fort Myers, Fla.  1:00 p.m. (EDT) Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 25  MSOC  Cal State Northridge  at Northridge, Calif.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 25  WVB  Texas-Pan American *  at Edinburg, Texas  7:00 p.m. (CDT) Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 27 -
 Sun, Sep 28
 WGLF  Wyoming Cowgirl Desert Intercollegiate  at Palm Desert, Calif. (Classic Club GC)  All Day
 Sat, Sep 27  WVB  New Mexico State *  at Las Cruces, N.M.  1:00 p.m. (MDT) Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 27  WSOC  Grand Canyon *  at Phoenix, Ariz.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 28  MSOC  Sacramento State  Main Soccer Field  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 29 -
 Tue, Sep 30
 MGLF  Fresno State Nick Watney Invite  at Fresno, Calif. (Sunnyside CC)  All Day
 Thu, Oct 2  WVB  Chicago State *  Icardo Center  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 3  WSOC  Utah Valley *  Main Soccer Field  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 4  WXC  Pomona-Pitzer Invitational 6k  at Claremont, Calif.  8:30 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  WVB  Missouri-Kansas City *  Icardo Center  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 4  MSOC  San José State *  Main Soccer Field  7:00 p.m. NSCAA TV Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 5  WSOC  Seattle U *  Main Soccer Field  12:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 6 -
 Tue, Oct 07
 MGLF  Utah Ogio Invitational  at Park City, Utah (Jeremy GC)  All Day
 Fri, Oct 10  WSOC  Utah Valley *  at Orem, Utah  7:30 p.m. (MDT) Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 10  MSOC  Missouri-Kansas City *  at Kansas City, Mo.  7:00 p.m. (CDT) Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 11  WVB  Grand Canyon *  Icardo Center  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 12  WSOC  Seattle U *  at Seattle, Wash.  11:00 a.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 12  MSOC  Air Force *  at AFA, Colo.  1:00 p.m. (MDT) Live Stats
 Thu, Oct 16  WVB  Seattle U *  at Seattle, Wash.  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 17  WSOC  Chicago State *  at Chicago, Ill.  7:00 p.m. (CDT) Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 17  MSOC  UIW *  Main Soccer Field  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 18  WXC  Cal Poly Invitational 5k  at San Luis Obispo, Calif.  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  WVB  Utah Valley *  at Orem, Utah  1:00 p.m. (MDT) Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 18  WSWIM  Grand Canyon *  at Phoenix, Arix.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 18  MSWIM  Grand Canyon *  at Phoenix, Ariz.  TBA
 Sun, Oct 19  MSOC  Houston Baptist *  Main Soccer Field  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 19  WSOC  Missouri-Kansas City *  at Kansas City, Mo.  1:00 p.m. (CDT) Live Stats
 Thu, Oct 23  WVB  New Mexico State *  Icardo Center  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 24  WSOC  Texas-Pan American *  Main Soccer Field  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 25 -
 Sun, Oct 26
 WGLF  Firestone Grill Invitational  at Arroyo Grande, Calif. (Cypress Ridge CC)  All Day
 Sat, Oct 25  WSWIM  Pacific  Hillman Aquatics Complex  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  MSWIM  Pacific  Hillman Aquatics Complex  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  WVB  Texas-Pan American *  Icardo Center  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 26  WSOC  New Mexico State *  Main Soccer Field  12:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 26  MSOC  San José State *  at San Jose, Calif.  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, Oct 30  WVB  Missouri-Kansas City *  at Kansas City, Mo.  7:00 p.m. (CDT) Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 31  MSOC  UNLV *  at Las Vegas, Nev.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Marketplace
CSUB Team Gear
Wear what the ‘Runners wear!
Photos
Donate
Tickets
advertisement