Geico Banner 2014-15
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Wed, Aug 10 W Soccer Saint Mary's (Exhibition) Moraga, Calif. 3:30 P.M. L, 1-0 (OT)
Mon, Aug 15 M Soccer Pacific (Exhibition) Stockton, Calif. 7:30 P.M. L, 2-0
Wed, Aug 17 M Soccer Cal (Exhibition) Berkeley, Calif. 4:30 P.M. L, 1-0
Fri, Aug 19 W Soccer Sacramento State Sacramento, Calif. 4:00 P.M. 0 - 2(L)
Fri, Aug 19 Volleyball Blue-Gold Scrimmage (Exhibition) Icardo Center 6:00 P.M. Blue 3, Gold 2
Sun, Aug 21 W Soccer Fresno State Main Soccer Field 7:00 P.M. 4 - 2(W)
Black Knights Invitational
Fri, Aug 26 Volleyball Valparaiso West Point N.Y. 12:00 P.M. (ET) 1 - 3(L)
 
Fri, Aug 26 W Soccer UTEP Main Soccer Field 5:00 P.M. 0 - 0(T)
Black Knights Invitational
Fri, Aug 26 Volleyball Army West Point West Point N.Y. 7:00 P.M. (ET) 3 - 2(W)
 
Fri, Aug 26 M Soccer Sacramento State Main Soccer Field 7:30 P.M. 3 - 1(W)
Black Knights Invitational
Sat, Aug 27 Volleyball Hofstra West Point N.Y. 2:00 P.M. (ET) 1 - 3(L)
 
Sun, Aug 28 W Soccer Loyola Marymount Los Angeles, Calif. 1:00 P.M. 1 - 4(L)
Sun, Aug 28 M Soccer Drake Main Soccer Field 7:00 P.M. 0 - 1(L) OT
Thu, Sep 1 Cross Country Pepperdine Invitational Malibu, Calif. 4:00 P.M.
Thu, Sep 1 M Soccer San Francisco Main Soccer Field 7:00 P.M.
UC Santa Barbara Tournament
Fri, Sep 2 Volleyball UC Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, Calif. 12:30 P.M.
 
Fri, Sep 2 W Soccer Presbyterian College Clinton, S.C. 7:00 P.M. (ET)
UC Santa Barbara Tournament
Sat, Sep 3 Volleyball Baylor Santa Barbara, Calif. 12:30 P.M.
Sat, Sep 3 Volleyball Pittsburgh Santa Barbara, Calif. 7:00 P.M.
 
Sun, Sep 4 W Soccer Campbell Buies Creek, N.C. 12:00 P.M. (ET)
Tue, Sep 6 Volleyball Sacramento State Icardo Center 7:00 P.M.
Univ. of Portland North Harbor Challenge
Fri, Sep 9 Volleyball Texas State Portland, Ore. 10:00 A.M.
Fri, Sep 9 Volleyball Portland Portland, Ore. 5:30 P.M.
 
Fri, Sep 9 W Soccer Eastern Washington Main Soccer Field 7:00 P.M.
New Mexico Tournament
Fri, Sep 9 M Soccer New Mexico Albuquerque, N.M. 7:00 P.M. (MT)
Univ. of Portland North Harbor Challenge
Sat, Sep 10 Volleyball Utah Portland, Ore. 1:00 P.M.
 
Sun, Sep 11 W Soccer Cal Poly San Luis Obispo, Calif. 12:00 P.M.
New Mexico Tournament
Sun, Sep 11 M Soccer Missouri State Albuquerque, N.M. 12:00 P.M. (MT)
 
Thu, Sep 15 M Soccer UC Davis Main Soccer Field 7:00 P.M.
Thu, Sep 15 Volleyball Northern Arizona Icardo Center 7:00 P.M.
Roadrunner Classic
Fri, Sep 16 Volleyball Northern Arizona vs. UC Riverside Icardo Center 1:30 P.M.
Fri, Sep 16 Volleyball UC Irvine vs. San Francisco Icardo Center 4:00 P.M.
Fri, Sep 16 Volleyball UC Riverside Icardo Center 6:30 P.M.
 
Fri, Sep 16 W Soccer UNLV Las Vegas, Nev. 7:00 P.M.
Roadrunner Classic
Sat, Sep 17 Volleyball Northern Arizona vs. UC Irvine Icardo Center 10:00 A.M.
Sat, Sep 17 Volleyball UC Riverside vs. San Francisco Icardo Center 12:00 P.M.
Sat, Sep 17 Volleyball Northern Arizona vs. San Francisco Icardo Center 4:00 P.M.
Sat, Sep 17 Volleyball UC Irvine Icardo Center 6:30 P.M.
 
Sun, Sep 18 W Soccer Idaho Main Soccer Field 1:00 P.M.
Sun, Sep 18 M Soccer Loyola Marymount Los Angeles, Calif. 4:00 P.M.
Fri, Sep 23 Volleyball Grand Canyon * Icardo Center 7:00 P.M.
Fri, Sep 23 W Soccer Grand Canyon Phoenix, Ariz. 7:00 P.M.
Sun, Sep 25 W Soccer UC Riverside Riverside, Calif. 7:00 P.M.
Sun, Sep 25 M Soccer CSUN Main Soccer Field 7:00 P.M.
Thu, Sep 29 Volleyball NM State * Icardo Center 7:00 P.M.
Fri, Sep 30 M Soccer UNLV * Las Vegas, Nev. 7:00 P.M.
* Conference Games

advertisement