Geico Banner 2014-15
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Thu, Dec 1 -
 Sat, Dec 03
W Swim & Dive US Winter Nationals Atlanta, Ga. All Day
Thu, Dec 1 -
 Sat, Dec 03
M Swim & Dive US Winter Nationals Atlanta, Ga. All Day
Thu, Dec 1 W Basketball Stanford Icardo Center 7:00 PM 56 - 77(L)
Fri, Dec 2 -
 Sat, Dec 03
Wrestling Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invitational Las Vegas, Nev. All Day 13th (48)
Fri, Dec 2 M Basketball SMU Dallas, Texas 7:00 p.m. (CT) 43 - 49(L)
Sun, Dec 4 W Basketball Pacific Stockton, Calif. 2:00 PM 61 - 91(L)
Mon, Dec 5 M Basketball Northern Arizona Flagstaff, Ariz. 6:30 p.m. (MT) 81 - 47(W)
Tue, Dec 6 W Basketball Stanislaus State Icardo Center 7:00 PM 78 - 51(W)
Sat, Dec 10 W Swim & Dive Fresno State Hillman Aquatic Center 12:00 P.M.
Sat, Dec 10 W Basketball Fresno Pacific Icardo Center 1:00 PM
Sat, Dec 10 M Basketball Portland State Icardo Center 7:00 p.m.
Wed, Dec 14 W Basketball UC Riverside Icardo Center 7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 15 M Basketball Bethesda Icardo Center 12:00 p.m.
Sat, Dec 17 W Basketball UC Irvine Irvine, Calif. 2:00 PM
Sun, Dec 18 Wrestling Reno Tournament of Champions Reno, Nev. All Day
Mon, Dec 19 W Basketball Pepperdine Malibu, Calif. 12:00 PM
Thu, Dec 22 M Basketball BYU Provo, Utah 7:00 p.m. (MT)
Tue, Dec 27 M Basketball UC Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, Calif. 7:00 p.m.
Wed, Dec 28 W Basketball UTEP El Paso, Texas 1:05 PM (MT)
Thu, Dec 29 -
 Fri, Dec 30
Wrestling Ken Kraft Midlands Championships Chicago, Ill. (Northwestern, host) All Day
Sat, Dec 31 W Swim & Dive San Jose State Hillman Aquatic Center 11:00 A.M.
Sat, Dec 31 W Basketball Cal Poly Icardo Center 2:00 PM
Tue, Jan 3 M Basketball Dartmouth Hanover, N.H. 7:00 p.m. (ET)
Wed, Jan 4 Wrestling West Virginia Icardo Center 6:00 PM
Sat, Jan 7 W Swim & Dive Loyola Marymount Hillman Aquatic Center 12:00 P.M.
Sat, Jan 7 M Swim & Dive UC San Diego Hillman Aquatic Center 12:00 P.M.
Sat, Jan 7 W Swim & Dive UC San Diego Hillman Aquatic Center 12:00 P.M.
Sat, Jan 7 W Basketball Seattle U * Seattle, Wash. 2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 7 M Basketball Seattle U * Icardo Center 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Jan 8 Wrestling Stanford * Icardo Center 5:00 PM
Thu, Jan 12 W Basketball UTRGV * Icardo Center 7:00 PM
Thu, Jan 12 M Basketball UT Rio Grande Valley * Edinburg, Texas 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Sat, Jan 14 W Swim & Dive UNLV Hillman Aquatic Center 10:00 A.M.
Sat, Jan 14 M Swim & Dive UNLV * Hillman Aquatic Center 10:00 A.M.
Sat, Jan 14 W Basketball NM State * Icardo Center 12:00 PM
Sat, Jan 14 M Basketball NM State * Las Cruces, N.M. 7:00 p.m. (MT)
Thu, Jan 19 Wrestling Utah Valley Orem, Utah 7:00 PM (MT)
UC Santa Barbara Winter Invite
Fri, Jan 20 Water Polo Indiana Santa Barbara, Calif. 1:10 P.M.
Fri, Jan 20 Water Polo California Baptist Santa Barbara, Calif. 5:50 P.M.
Sat, Jan 21 Water Polo Michigan Santa Barbara, Calif. 9:00 A.M.
 
Sat, Jan 21 M Swim & Dive Fresno Pacific Hillman Aquatic Center 12:00 P.M.
Sat, Jan 21 W Swim & Dive Fresno Pacific Hillman Aquatic Center 12:00 P.M.
UC Santa Barbara Winter Invite
Sat, Jan 21 Water Polo Marist Santa Barbara, Calif. 1:40 P.M.
 
Sat, Jan 21 Wrestling Boise State * Boise, Idaho 2:00 PM (MT)
Sat, Jan 21 W Basketball Utah Valley * Orem, Utah 3:00 PM (MT)
Sat, Jan 21 M Basketball Utah Valley * Icardo Center 7:00 p.m.
Thu, Jan 26 W Basketball Chicago State * Icardo Center 5:00 PM
Thu, Jan 26 M Basketball Chicago State * Chicago, Ill. 7:00 p.m. (CT)
California Baptist Mini
Sat, Jan 28 Water Polo Pomona-Pitzer Riverside, Calif. 10:15 A.M.
 
Sat, Jan 28 W Basketball UMKC * Icardo Center 12:00 PM
Sat, Jan 28 Wrestling North Dakota State Santa Maria, Calif. (Righetti HS) 2:00 PM
California Baptist Mini
Sat, Jan 28 Water Polo UC Irvine Riverside, Calif. 4:30 P.M.
 
Sat, Jan 28 Wrestling Cal Poly * Santa Maria, Calif. (Righetti HS) 6:00 PM
Sat, Jan 28 M Basketball UMKC * Kansas City, Mo. (Municipal Auditorium) 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Mon, Jan 30 -
 Tue, Jan 31
M Golf Folino Invitational (CS Fullerton host) City of Industry, Calif. (Industry Hills GC) All Day
* Conference Games

advertisement