PARK SQUARE BANNER AD
Golf Tournament 2016
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Feb 12,2016 8:30 AM (PST) Softball Montana vs CSU Bakersfield -
Fri Feb 12,2016 10:45 AM (PST) Softball CSU Bakersfield vs Sacramento State -
Sat Feb 13,2016 3:15 PM (PST) Softball CSU Bakersfield vs UC Davis -
Sun Feb 14,2016 8:30 AM (PST) Softball CSU Bakersfield vs Montana -
Sun Feb 14,2016 1:00 PM (PST) Softball CSU Bakersfield vs UC Davis -
Fri Feb 26,2016 12:15 PM (PST) Softball Cal Poly vs CSU Bakersfield -
Fri Feb 26,2016 4:45 PM (PST) Softball CSU Bakersfield vs University of the Pacific -
Sat Feb 27,2016 10:00 AM (PST) Softball Cal Poly vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Feb 27,2016 12:15 PM (PST) Softball CSU Bakersfield vs University of the Pacific -
Sun Feb 28,2016 9:00 AM (PST) Softball Purdue vs CSU Bakersfield -
Fri Mar 4,2016 9:00 AM (PST) Softball UC Davis vs CSU Bakersfield -
Fri Mar 4,2016 12:00 PM (PST) Softball Syracuse vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Mar 5,2016 12:00 PM (PST) Softball CSU Bakersfield vs Cal St. Northridge -
Sat Mar 5,2016 6:00 PM (PST) Softball UC Santa Barbara vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sun Mar 6,2016 12:00 PM (PST) Softball UC Santa Barbara vs CSU Bakersfield -
Fri Mar 11,2016 9:30 AM (PST) Softball CSU Bakersfield vs San Diego State -
Fri Mar 11,2016 2:30 PM (PST) Softball Washington vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Mar 12,2016 10:00 AM (PST) Softball CSU Bakersfield vs Weber State -
Sun Mar 13,2016 11:30 AM (PST) Softball San Diego State vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sun Mar 13,2016 2:00 PM (PST) Softball CSU Bakersfield vs Fresno State -
Sat Mar 19,2016 9:00 AM (PST) Softball North Dakota vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Mar 19,2016 3:00 PM (PST) Softball Colgate vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sun Mar 20,2016 11:00 AM (PST) Softball Dartmouth vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sun Mar 20,2016 1:00 PM (PST) Softball CSU Bakersfield vs Santa Clara -
Wed Mar 23,2016 1:00 PM (PST) Softball Cal State Fullerton vs CSU Bakersfield -
Wed Mar 23,2016 3:00 PM (PST) Softball Cal State Fullerton vs CSU Bakersfield -
Thu Mar 24,2016 9:30 AM (PST) Softball San Diego vs CSU Bakersfield -
Thu Mar 24,2016 11:45 AM (PST) Softball CSU Bakersfield vs UC Santa Barbara -
Fri Mar 25,2016 4:15 PM (PST) Softball Santa Clara vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Mar 26,2016 11:15 AM (PST) Softball Santa Clara vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Mar 26,2016 1:30 PM (PST) Softball San Diego vs CSU Bakersfield -
Tue Mar 29,2016 1:00 PM (PST) Softball Cal St. Northridge vs CSU Bakersfield -
Tue Mar 29,2016 3:00 PM (PST) Softball Cal St. Northridge vs CSU Bakersfield -
Fri Apr 1,2016 2:00 PM (PST) Softball Utah Valley vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Apr 2,2016 1:00 PM (PST) Softball Utah Valley vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Apr 2,2016 3:00 PM (PST) Softball Utah Valley vs CSU Bakersfield -
Tue Apr 12,2016 1:00 PM (PST) Softball UC Riverside vs CSU Bakersfield -
Fri Apr 15,2016 2:00 PM (PST) Softball Seattle U vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Apr 16,2016 1:00 PM (PST) Softball Seattle U vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Apr 16,2016 3:00 PM (PST) Softball Seattle U vs CSU Bakersfield -
Fri Apr 22,2016 5:00 PM (PST) Softball CSU Bakersfield vs New Mexico State -
Sat Apr 23,2016 3:00 PM (PST) Softball CSU Bakersfield vs New Mexico State -
Sat Apr 23,2016 5:00 PM (PST) Softball CSU Bakersfield vs New Mexico State -
Fri Apr 29,2016 2:00 PM (PST) Softball Grand Canyon vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Apr 30,2016 1:00 PM (PST) Softball Grand Canyon vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Apr 30,2016 3:00 PM (PST) Softball Grand Canyon vs CSU Bakersfield -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
advertisement