Geico Banner 2014-15
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sun Feb 19,2017 9:00 AM (PST) Softball Utah vs CSU Bakersfield
Sun Feb 19,2017 2:00 PM (PST) Softball CSU Bakersfield vs Long Beach State
Wed Feb 22,2017 12:00 PM (PST) Softball Cal State Fullerton vs CSU Bakersfield -
Wed Feb 22,2017 2:30 PM (PST) Softball Cal State Fullerton vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Feb 25,2017 1:00 PM (PST) Softball Saint Mary's College vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Feb 25,2017 3:00 PM (PST) Softball Saint Mary's College vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sun Feb 26,2017 12:00 PM (PST) Softball Saint Mary's College vs CSU Bakersfield -
Fri Mar 10,2017 3:30 PM (PST) Softball Hartford vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Mar 11,2017 8:00 AM (PST) Softball CSU Bakersfield vs Bryant -
Sat Mar 11,2017 4:00 PM (PST) Softball CSU Bakersfield vs Arizona -
Sun Mar 12,2017 1:00 PM (PST) Softball Quinnipiac vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sun Mar 12,2017 4:00 PM (PST) Softball CSU Bakersfield vs Cal St. Northridge -
Sat Mar 18,2017 12:00 PM (PST) Softball CSU Bakersfield vs San Diego -
Sat Mar 18,2017 2:30 PM (PST) Softball CSU Bakersfield vs San Diego -
Sun Mar 19,2017 11:00 AM (PST) Softball CSU Bakersfield vs San Diego -
Tue Mar 21,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Softball CSU Bakersfield vs Fresno State -
Sat Mar 25,2017 1:00 PM (PST) Softball CSU Bakersfield vs Cal Poly -
Sat Mar 25,2017 3:30 PM (PST) Softball CSU Bakersfield vs Cal Poly -
Sun Mar 26,2017 1:00 PM (PST) Softball Cal St. Northridge vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sun Mar 26,2017 3:30 PM (PST) Softball Cal St. Northridge vs CSU Bakersfield -
Fri Mar 31,2017 2:00 PM (PST) Softball UMKC vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Apr 1,2017 1:00 PM (PST) Softball UMKC vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Apr 1,2017 3:30 PM (PST) Softball UMKC vs CSU Bakersfield -
Fri Apr 7,2017 1:00 PM (PST) Softball CSU Bakersfield vs Utah Valley -
Sat Apr 8,2017 1:00 PM (PST) Softball CSU Bakersfield vs Utah Valley -
Sat Apr 8,2017 2:30 PM (PST) Softball CSU Bakersfield vs Utah Valley -
Fri Apr 14,2017 5:00 PM (PST) Softball CSU Bakersfield vs Grand Canyon -
Fri Apr 14,2017 7:30 PM (PST) Softball CSU Bakersfield vs Grand Canyon -
Sat Apr 15,2017 5:00 PM (PST) Softball CSU Bakersfield vs Grand Canyon -
Wed Apr 19,2017 1:00 PM (PST) Softball CSU Bakersfield vs UC Riverside -
Wed Apr 19,2017 3:30 PM (PST) Softball CSU Bakersfield vs UC Riverside -
Fri Apr 21,2017 2:00 PM (PST) Softball New Mexico State vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Apr 22,2017 1:00 PM (PST) Softball New Mexico State vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Apr 22,2017 3:30 PM (PST) Softball New Mexico State vs CSU Bakersfield -
Fri Apr 28,2017 4:00 PM (PST) Softball CSU Bakersfield vs Seattle U -
Fri Apr 28,2017 6:30 PM (PST) Softball CSU Bakersfield vs Seattle U -
Sat Apr 29,2017 2:00 PM (PST) Softball CSU Bakersfield vs Seattle U -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
advertisement