/fls/13300/site_graphics/backgrounds/homepageHD.jpg
SUMMER CAMPS 2014
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Tue Aug 19,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Men's Soccer Bakersfield vs Stanford -
Fri Aug 29,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Men's Soccer Bakersfield vs San Diego State -
Fri Sep 5,2014 4:30 PM (PST) Men's Soccer Howard vs Bakersfield -
Sun Sep 7,2014 10:30 AM (PST) Men's Soccer Bakersfield vs IPFW -
Thu Sep 11,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Men's Soccer Bakersfield vs UC Riverside -
Sat Sep 13,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Men's Soccer UC Davis vs Bakersfield -
Fri Sep 19,2014 4:30 PM (PST) Men's Soccer Drexel vs Bakersfield -
Sun Sep 21,2014 12:00 PM (PST) Men's Soccer Bakersfield vs VCU -
Thu Sep 25,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Men's Soccer Bakersfield vs Cal St. Northridge -
Sun Sep 28,2014 1:00 PM (PST) Men's Soccer Sacramento State vs Bakersfield -
Sat Oct 4,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Men's Soccer San Jose State vs Bakersfield -
Fri Oct 10,2014 5:00 PM (PST) Men's Soccer Bakersfield vs Kansas City -
Sun Oct 12,2014 12:00 PM (PST) Men's Soccer Bakersfield vs Air Force -
Fri Oct 17,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Men's Soccer Incarnate Word vs Bakersfield -
Sun Oct 19,2014 12:00 PM (PST) Men's Soccer Houston Baptist vs Bakersfield -
Sun Oct 26,2014 3:00 PM (PST) Men's Soccer Bakersfield vs San Jose State -
Fri Oct 31,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Men's Soccer Bakersfield vs UNLV -
Sun Nov 2,2014 12:00 PM (PST) Men's Soccer Bakersfield vs Grand Canyon -
Fri Nov 7,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Men's Soccer Utah Valley vs Bakersfield -
Sun Nov 9,2014 1:00 PM (PST) Men's Soccer Seattle U vs Bakersfield -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Marketplace
CSUB Team Gear
Wear what the ‘Runners wear!
Photos
Donate
Tickets
advertisement