/fls/13300/site_graphics/backgrounds/homepageHD.jpg
ROWDYS RASCALS AD
E Cal ad
Geico Banner 2014-15
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Dec 18,2014 7:05 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Bakersfield vs Utah State
Fri Dec 19,2014 4:29 PM (PST) Men's Basketball South Dakota State vs Bakersfield
Sat Dec 20,2014 6:30 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Idaho State vs Bakersfield -
Sun Dec 21,2014 9:00 AM (PST) Wrestling Bakersfield -
Sun Dec 21,2014 2:00 PM (PST) Women's Basketball UNLV vs Bakersfield -
Tue Dec 23,2014 1:00 PM (PST) Women's Basketball Hawai'i vs Bakersfield -
Sun Dec 28,2014 12:30 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Bakersfield vs California -
Mon Dec 29,2014 7:00 AM (PST) Wrestling Bakersfield vs Northwestern -
Tue Dec 30,2014 7:00 AM (PST) Wrestling Bakersfield vs Northwestern -
Tue Dec 30,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Women's Basketball LIU Brooklyn vs Bakersfield -
Wed Dec 31,2014 2:00 PM (PST) Men's Basketball University of La Verne vs Bakersfield -
Sat Jan 3,2015 2:00 PM (PST) Women's Basketball Bakersfield vs Cal Poly -
Sat Jan 3,2015 4:00 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Bakersfield vs North Carolina A&T -
Tue Jan 6,2015 7:00 PM (PST) Women's Basketball UC Santa Barbara vs Bakersfield -
Sat Jan 10,2015 1:00 PM (PST) Women's Basketball Grand Canyon vs Bakersfield -
Sat Jan 10,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Bakersfield vs Grand Canyon -
Sat Jan 10,2015 7:00 PM (PST) Wrestling Brown vs Bakersfield -
Thu Jan 15,2015 5:00 PM (PST) Women's Basketball Bakersfield vs New Mexico State -
Thu Jan 15,2015 7:00 PM (PST) Men's Basketball New Mexico State vs Bakersfield -
Sat Jan 17,2015 11:00 AM (PST) Wrestling Bakersfield vs Oregon State -
Sat Jan 17,2015 12:00 PM (PST) Women's Basketball Bakersfield vs Texas-Pan American -
Sat Jan 17,2015 7:00 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Texas-Pan American vs Bakersfield -
Sun Jan 18,2015 4:00 PM (PST) Wrestling Bakersfield vs Arizona State -
Sun Jan 18,2015 6:30 PM (PST) Wrestling Bakersfield vs Grand Canyon -
Thu Jan 22,2015 5:05 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Bakersfield vs Missouri-Kansas City -
Thu Jan 22,2015 7:00 PM (PST) Women's Basketball Missouri-Kansas City vs Bakersfield -
Sat Jan 24,2015 12:05 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Bakersfield vs Chicago State -
Sat Jan 24,2015 1:00 PM (PST) Women's Basketball Chicago State vs Bakersfield -
Sun Jan 25,2015 4:00 PM (PST) Wrestling San Francisco State vs Bakersfield -
Tue Jan 27,2015 7:00 PM (PST) Men's Basketball San Diego Christian College vs Bakersfield -
Thu Jan 29,2015 12:00 AM (PST) Wrestling Bakersfield vs Cal Poly -
Sat Jan 31,2015 9:00 AM (PST) Wrestling Bakersfield vs San Francisco State -
Sat Jan 31,2015 3:45 PM (PST) W. Basketball CSUB vs Seattle University -
Sat Jan 31,2015 7:00 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Seattle U vs Bakersfield -
Thu Feb 5,2015 12:00 AM (PST) Men's Basketball Utah Valley vs Bakersfield -
Thu Feb 5,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Women's Basketball Bakersfield vs Utah Valley -
Fri Feb 6,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Wrestling Bakersfield vs Boise State -
Sat Feb 7,2015 5:00 PM (PST) Women's Basketball Grand Canyon vs Bakersfield -
Sat Feb 7,2015 7:00 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Grand Canyon vs Bakersfield -
Wed Feb 11,2015 7:00 PM (PST) Wrestling California Baptist University vs Bakersfield -
Thu Feb 12,2015 5:00 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Bakersfield vs Texas-Pan American -
Thu Feb 12,2015 7:00 PM (PST) Women's Basketball Texas-Pan American vs Bakersfield -
Fri Feb 13,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Creighton vs Bakersfield -
Sat Feb 14,2015 1:00 PM (PST) Women's Basketball New Mexico State vs Bakersfield -
Sat Feb 14,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Creighton vs Bakersfield -
Sat Feb 14,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Bakersfield vs New Mexico State -
Sun Feb 15,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Creighton vs Bakersfield -
Thu Feb 19,2015 5:05 PM (PST) Women's Basketball Bakersfield vs Chicago State -
Thu Feb 19,2015 7:00 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Chicago State vs Bakersfield -
Fri Feb 20,2015 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball Northern Kentucky vs Bakersfield -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Marketplace
CSUB Team Gear
Wear what the ‘Runners wear!
Photos
Donate
Tickets
advertisement