/fls/13300/site_graphics/backgrounds/homepageHD.jpg
SUMMER CAMPS 2014
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Aug 29,2014 11:30 AM (PST) Volleyball Bakersfield vs Mississippi State -
Sat Aug 30,2014 7:00 AM (PST) Volleyball ULM vs Bakersfield -
Sat Aug 30,2014 12:00 PM (PST) Volleyball Bakersfield vs Sam Houston State -
Fri Sep 5,2014 12:00 PM (PST) Volleyball IPFW vs Bakersfield -
Fri Sep 5,2014 4:00 PM (PST) Volleyball Bakersfield vs Bowling Green -
Sat Sep 6,2014 8:00 AM (PST) Volleyball Bakersfield vs Nebraska -
Sat Sep 6,2014 5:00 PM (PST) Volleyball Bakersfield vs Dayton -
Fri Sep 12,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Volleyball Bakersfield vs Cal Poly -
Sat Sep 13,2014 10:00 AM (PST) Volleyball Sacramento State vs Bakersfield -
Sat Sep 13,2014 5:00 PM (PST) Volleyball San Jose State vs Bakersfield -
Fri Sep 19,2014 12:00 PM (PST) Volleyball Fresno State vs Long Beach State -
Fri Sep 19,2014 5:00 PM (PST) Volleyball Oregon State vs Fresno State -
Fri Sep 19,2014 7:30 PM (PST) Volleyball Long Beach State vs Bakersfield -
Sat Sep 20,2014 11:00 AM (PST) Volleyball Oregon State vs Bakersfield -
Sat Sep 20,2014 4:00 PM (PST) Volleyball Oregon State vs Long Beach State -
Sat Sep 20,2014 6:30 PM (PST) Volleyball Fresno State vs Bakersfield -
Thu Sep 25,2014 5:00 PM (PST) Volleyball Bakersfield vs Texas-Pan American -
Sat Sep 27,2014 12:00 PM (PST) Volleyball Bakersfield vs New Mexico State -
Thu Oct 2,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Volleyball Chicago State vs Bakersfield -
Sat Oct 4,2014 1:00 PM (PST) Volleyball Kansas City vs Bakersfield -
Sat Oct 11,2014 1:00 PM (PST) Volleyball Grand Canyon vs Bakersfield -
Thu Oct 16,2014 6:00 PM (PST) Volleyball Bakersfield vs Seattle U -
Sat Oct 18,2014 12:00 PM (PST) Volleyball Bakersfield vs Utah Valley -
Thu Oct 23,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Volleyball New Mexico State vs Bakersfield -
Sat Oct 25,2014 1:00 PM (PST) Volleyball Texas-Pan American vs Bakersfield -
Thu Oct 30,2014 5:00 PM (PST) Volleyball Bakersfield vs Kansas City -
Sat Nov 1,2014 11:00 AM (PST) Volleyball Bakersfield vs Chicago State -
Sat Nov 8,2014 12:00 PM (PST) Volleyball Bakersfield vs Grand Canyon -
Thu Nov 13,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Volleyball Utah Valley vs Bakersfield -
Sat Nov 15,2014 1:00 PM (PST) Volleyball Seattle U vs Bakersfield -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Marketplace
CSUB Team Gear
Wear what the ‘Runners wear!
Photos
Donate
Tickets
advertisement