Geico Banner 2014-15
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Aug 25,2017 5:00 PM (PST) Volleyball CSU Bakersfield vs Arkansas -
Sat Aug 26,2017 10:00 AM (PST) Volleyball Utah State vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Aug 26,2017 3:00 PM (PST) Volleyball ULM vs CSU Bakersfield -
Fri Sep 1,2017 10:30 AM (PST) Volleyball Valparaiso vs CSU Bakersfield -
Fri Sep 1,2017 5:00 PM (PST) Volleyball CSU Bakersfield vs South Dakota State -
Sat Sep 2,2017 11:00 AM (PST) Volleyball Northern Arizona vs CSU Bakersfield -
Tue Sep 5,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Volleyball CSU Bakersfield vs Fresno State -
Fri Sep 8,2017 10:00 AM (PST) Volleyball Arizona State vs CSU Bakersfield -
Fri Sep 8,2017 4:30 PM (PST) Volleyball Utah State vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Sep 9,2017 12:00 PM (PST) Volleyball CSU Bakersfield vs Northern Arizona -
Tue Sep 12,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Volleyball Fresno State vs CSU Bakersfield -
Fri Sep 15,2017 10:00 AM (PST) Volleyball San Francisco vs CSU Bakersfield -
Fri Sep 15,2017 5:00 PM (PST) Volleyball Montana State vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Sep 16,2017 3:00 PM (PST) Volleyball CSU Bakersfield vs UC Irvine -
Thu Sep 21,2017 5:00 PM (PST) Volleyball CSU Bakersfield vs Chicago State -
Sat Sep 23,2017 11:00 AM (PST) Volleyball CSU Bakersfield vs UMKC -
Thu Sep 28,2017 7:00 PM (PST) Volleyball Seattle U vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Sep 30,2017 12:00 PM (PST) Volleyball Utah Valley vs CSU Bakersfield -
Tue Oct 3,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Volleyball CSU Bakersfield vs Cal State Fullerton -
Fri Oct 6,2017 4:30 PM (PST) Volleyball Grand Canyon vs CSU Bakersfield -
Thu Oct 12,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Volleyball CSU Bakersfield vs New Mexico State -
Sat Oct 14,2017 10:00 AM (PST) Volleyball CSU Bakersfield vs UTRGV -
Thu Oct 19,2017 7:00 PM (PST) Volleyball UMKC vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Oct 21,2017 1:00 PM (PST) Volleyball Chicago State vs CSU Bakersfield -
Thu Oct 26,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Volleyball CSU Bakersfield vs Utah Valley -
Sat Oct 28,2017 1:00 PM (PST) Volleyball CSU Bakersfield vs Seattle U -
Fri Nov 3,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Volleyball CSU Bakersfield vs Grand Canyon -
Thu Nov 9,2017 7:00 PM (PST) Volleyball UTRGV vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Nov 11,2017 12:00 PM (PST) Volleyball New Mexico State vs CSU Bakersfield -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
advertisement