Geico Banner 2014-15
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Sep 29,2016 7:00 PM (PST) Volleyball NM State vs CSU Bakersfield
Sat Oct 1,2016 1:00 PM (PST) Volleyball UTRGV vs CSU Bakersfield -
Thu Oct 6,2016 5:00 PM (PST) Volleyball CSU Bakersfield vs UMKC -
Sat Oct 8,2016 10:00 AM (PST) Volleyball CSU Bakersfield vs Chicago State -
Thu Oct 13,2016 7:00 PM (PST) Volleyball Utah Valley vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Oct 15,2016 1:00 PM (PST) Volleyball Seattle U vs CSU Bakersfield -
Fri Oct 21,2016 6:00 PM (PST) Volleyball CSU Bakersfield vs Grand Canyon -
Thu Oct 27,2016 3:00 PM (PST) Volleyball CSU Bakersfield vs UTRGV -
Sat Oct 29,2016 12:00 PM (PST) Volleyball CSU Bakersfield vs New Mexico State -
Thu Nov 3,2016 7:00 PM (PST) Volleyball Chicago State vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Nov 5,2016 1:00 PM (PST) Volleyball UMKC vs CSU Bakersfield -
Thu Nov 10,2016 7:00 PM (PST) Volleyball CSU Bakersfield vs Seattle U -
Sat Nov 12,2016 12:00 PM (PST) Volleyball CSU Bakersfield vs Utah Valley -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
advertisement