Geico Banner 2014-15
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Jan 19,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Wrestling CSU Bakersfield vs Utah Valley -
Sat Jan 21,2017 11:00 AM (PST) Wrestling CSU Bakersfield vs Boise State -
Sat Jan 21,2017 2:00 PM (PST) Women's Basketball CSU Bakersfield vs Utah Valley -
Sat Jan 21,2017 7:00 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Utah Valley vs CSU Bakersfield -
Thu Jan 26,2017 5:00 PM (PST) Women's Basketball Chicago State vs CSU Bakersfield -
Thu Jan 26,2017 5:05 PM (PST) Men's Basketball CSU Bakersfield vs Chicago State -
Sat Jan 28,2017 12:00 PM (PST) Women's Basketball UMKC vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Jan 28,2017 2:00 PM (PST) Wrestling North Dakota State vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Jan 28,2017 5:00 PM (PST) Men's Basketball CSU Bakersfield vs UMKC -
Sat Jan 28,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Wrestling CSU Bakersfield vs Cal Poly -
Fri Feb 3,2017 7:00 PM (PST) Wrestling Northern Colorado vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Feb 4,2017 1:00 PM (PST) Women's Basketball Grand Canyon vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Feb 4,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Men's Basketball CSU Bakersfield vs Grand Canyon -
Thu Feb 9,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Women's Basketball CSU Bakersfield vs New Mexico State -
Thu Feb 9,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Wrestling CSU Bakersfield vs Arizona State -
Thu Feb 9,2017 7:00 PM (PST) Men's Basketball New Mexico State vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Feb 11,2017 5:00 PM (PST) Women's Basketball CSU Bakersfield vs UTRGV -
Sat Feb 11,2017 7:00 PM (PST) Men's Basketball UTRGV vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sun Feb 12,2017 7:00 PM (PST) Wrestling CSU Bakersfield vs Oregon State -
Thu Feb 16,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Men's Basketball CSU Bakersfield vs Utah Valley -
Thu Feb 16,2017 7:00 PM (PST) Women's Basketball Utah Valley vs CSU Bakersfield -
Fri Feb 17,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Utah vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Feb 18,2017 1:00 PM (PST) Women's Basketball Seattle U vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Feb 18,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Utah vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Feb 18,2017 7:00 PM (PST) Men's Basketball CSU Bakersfield vs Seattle U -
Sun Feb 19,2017 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Utah vs CSU Bakersfield -
Tue Feb 21,2017 4:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC Santa Barbara vs CSU Bakersfield -
Thu Feb 23,2017 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball Portland vs CSU Bakersfield -
Thu Feb 23,2017 5:00 PM (PST) Women's Basketball CSU Bakersfield vs UMKC -
Thu Feb 23,2017 7:00 PM (PST) Men's Basketball UMKC vs CSU Bakersfield -
Fri Feb 24,2017 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball Portland vs CSU Bakersfield -
Fri Feb 24,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Portland vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Feb 25,2017 10:00 AM (PST) Women's Basketball CSU Bakersfield vs Chicago State -
Sat Feb 25,2017 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Portland vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Feb 25,2017 7:00 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Chicago State vs CSU Bakersfield -
Thu Mar 2,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Brigham Young vs CSU Bakersfield -
Fri Mar 3,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Brigham Young vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Mar 4,2017 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Brigham Young vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Mar 4,2017 1:00 PM (PST) Women's Basketball CSU Bakersfield vs Grand Canyon -
Sat Mar 4,2017 7:30 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Grand Canyon vs CSU Bakersfield -
Tue Mar 7,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball CSU Bakersfield vs Cal Poly -
Wed Mar 8,2017 7:00 PM (PST) Women's Basketball TBA vs CSU Bakersfield -
Thu Mar 9,2017 7:00 PM (PST) Men's Basketball TBA vs CSU Bakersfield -
Fri Mar 10,2017 4:30 PM (PST) Baseball CSU Bakersfield vs Creighton -
Sat Mar 11,2017 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball CSU Bakersfield vs Creighton -
Sun Mar 12,2017 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball CSU Bakersfield vs Creighton -
Fri Mar 17,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball CSU Bakersfield vs UC Riverside -
Sat Mar 18,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball CSU Bakersfield vs UC Riverside -
Sun Mar 19,2017 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball CSU Bakersfield vs UC Riverside -
Tue Mar 21,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Nebraska vs CSU Bakersfield -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
advertisement