PARK SQUARE BANNER AD
Golf Tournament 2016
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Feb 19,2016 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball CSU Bakersfield vs CSUN -
Sat Feb 20,2016 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball CSUN vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sun Feb 21,2016 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball CSU Bakersfield vs CSUN -
Fri Feb 26,2016 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball St. John's vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Feb 27,2016 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball St. John's vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sun Feb 28,2016 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball St. John's vs CSU Bakersfield -
Tue Mar 1,2016 6:05 PM (PST) Baseball CSU Bakersfield vs Fresno State -
Fri Mar 4,2016 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball Saint Mary's College vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Mar 5,2016 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball Saint Mary's College vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Mar 5,2016 5:00 PM (PST) Baseball CSU Bakersfield vs Arizona -
Sun Mar 6,2016 9:00 AM (PST) Baseball Northwestern State vs CSU Bakersfield -
Tue Mar 8,2016 12:00 AM (PST) Baseball CSU Bakersfield vs UC Irvine -
Fri Mar 11,2016 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC Riverside vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Mar 12,2016 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC Riverside vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sun Mar 13,2016 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC Riverside vs CSU Bakersfield -
Thu Mar 17,2016 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Oklahoma vs CSU Bakersfield -
Fri Mar 18,2016 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Oklahoma vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Mar 19,2016 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Oklahoma vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Mar 19,2016 3:45 PM (PST) Baseball Oklahoma vs CSU Bakersfield -
Tue Mar 22,2016 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC Santa Barbara vs CSU Bakersfield -
Thu Mar 24,2016 5:00 PM (PST) Baseball CSU Bakersfield vs Seattle U -
Fri Mar 25,2016 5:00 PM (PST) Baseball CSU Bakersfield vs Seattle U -
Sat Mar 26,2016 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball CSU Bakersfield vs Seattle U -
Tue Mar 29,2016 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball CSU Bakersfield vs Cal Poly -
Fri Apr 1,2016 12:00 AM (PST) Baseball Grand Canyon vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Apr 2,2016 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Grand Canyon vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sun Apr 3,2016 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Grand Canyon vs CSU Bakersfield -
Fri Apr 8,2016 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Sacramento State vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Apr 9,2016 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Sacramento State vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sun Apr 10,2016 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Sacramento State vs CSU Bakersfield -
Tue Apr 12,2016 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC Irvine vs CSU Bakersfield -
Fri Apr 15,2016 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball CSU Bakersfield vs Northern Colorado -
Sat Apr 16,2016 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball CSU Bakersfield vs Northern Colorado -
Sun Apr 17,2016 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball CSU Bakersfield vs Northern Colorado -
Tue Apr 19,2016 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State Fullerton vs CSU Bakersfield -
Wed Apr 20,2016 12:00 AM (PST) Baseball Loyola Marymount vs CSU Bakersfield -
Fri Apr 22,2016 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball New Mexico State vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Apr 23,2016 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball New Mexico State vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sun Apr 24,2016 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball New Mexico State vs CSU Bakersfield -
Tue Apr 26,2016 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball CSU Bakersfield vs Loyola Marymount -
Fri Apr 29,2016 5:00 PM (PST) Baseball CSU Bakersfield vs Utah Valley -
Sat Apr 30,2016 5:00 PM (PST) Baseball CSU Bakersfield vs Utah Valley -
Sun May 1,2016 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball CSU Bakersfield vs Utah Valley -
Fri May 6,2016 5:00 PM (PST) Baseball CSU Bakersfield vs UTRGV -
Sat May 7,2016 4:00 PM (PST) Baseball CSU Bakersfield vs UTRGV -
Sun May 8,2016 10:00 AM (PST) Baseball CSU Bakersfield vs UTRGV -
Tue May 10,2016 3:00 PM (PST) Baseball CSU Bakersfield vs UC Santa Barbara -
Fri May 13,2016 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Chicago State vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat May 14,2016 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Chicago State vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sun May 15,2016 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Chicago State vs CSU Bakersfield -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
advertisement