/fls/13300/site_graphics/backgrounds/homepageHD.jpg
ROWDYS RASCALS AD
MBB SEASON TICKETS 2014
E Cal ad
Geico Banner 2014-15
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Feb 13,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Creighton vs Bakersfield -
Sat Feb 14,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Creighton vs Bakersfield -
Sun Feb 15,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Creighton vs Bakersfield -
Fri Feb 20,2015 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball Northern Kentucky vs Bakersfield -
Fri Feb 20,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Northern Kentucky vs Bakersfield -
Sat Feb 21,2015 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball Northern Kentucky vs Bakersfield -
Sun Feb 22,2015 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Northern Kentucky vs Bakersfield -
Tue Feb 24,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Bakersfield vs Cal Poly -
Fri Feb 27,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Purdue vs Bakersfield -
Sat Feb 28,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Gonzaga vs Bakersfield -
Sun Mar 1,2015 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Bakersfield vs Arizona State -
Fri Mar 6,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Wagner vs Bakersfield -
Sat Mar 7,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Wagner vs Bakersfield -
Sun Mar 8,2015 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Wagner vs Bakersfield -
Tue Mar 10,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal St. Northridge vs Bakersfield -
Wed Mar 11,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Bakersfield vs UC Riverside -
Fri Mar 13,2015 5:00 PM (PST) Baseball Bakersfield vs New Mexico State -
Sat Mar 14,2015 5:00 PM (PST) Baseball Bakersfield vs New Mexico State -
Sun Mar 15,2015 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball Bakersfield vs New Mexico State -
Wed Mar 18,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Bakersfield vs Cal State Fullerton -
Fri Mar 20,2015 6:30 PM (PST) Baseball Bakersfield vs UC Irvine -
Sat Mar 21,2015 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball Bakersfield vs UC Irvine -
Sun Mar 22,2015 12:00 AM (PST) Baseball Bakersfield vs UC Irvine -
Tue Mar 24,2015 3:00 PM (PST) Baseball Bakersfield vs Cal St. Northridge -
Fri Mar 27,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Utah Valley vs Bakersfield -
Sat Mar 28,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Utah Valley vs Bakersfield -
Sun Mar 29,2015 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Utah Valley vs Bakersfield -
Tue Mar 31,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC Riverside vs Bakersfield -
Thu Apr 2,2015 3:00 PM (PST) Baseball Bakersfield vs North Dakota -
Fri Apr 3,2015 3:00 PM (PST) Baseball Bakersfield vs North Dakota -
Sat Apr 4,2015 10:00 AM (PST) Baseball Bakersfield vs North Dakota -
Fri Apr 10,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Texas-Pan American vs Bakersfield -
Sat Apr 11,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Texas-Pan American vs Bakersfield -
Sun Apr 12,2015 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Texas-Pan American vs Bakersfield -
Fri Apr 17,2015 3:00 PM (PST) Baseball Bakersfield vs Sacramento State -
Sat Apr 18,2015 3:00 PM (PST) Baseball Bakersfield vs Sacramento State -
Sun Apr 19,2015 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Bakersfield vs Sacramento State -
Wed Apr 22,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State Fullerton vs Bakersfield -
Fri Apr 24,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Seattle U vs Bakersfield -
Sat Apr 25,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Seattle U vs Bakersfield -
Sun Apr 26,2015 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Seattle U vs Bakersfield -
Tue Apr 28,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal Poly vs Bakersfield -
Fri May 1,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Northern Colorado vs Bakersfield -
Sat May 2,2015 5:00 PM (PST) Baseball Northern Colorado vs Bakersfield -
Sun May 3,2015 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Northern Colorado vs Bakersfield -
Tue May 5,2015 3:00 PM (PST) Baseball Bakersfield vs UC Santa Barbara -
Fri May 8,2015 6:30 PM (PST) Baseball Bakersfield vs Grand Canyon -
Sat May 9,2015 6:30 PM (PST) Baseball Bakersfield vs Grand Canyon -
Sun May 10,2015 12:30 PM (PST) Baseball Bakersfield vs Grand Canyon -
Tue May 12,2015 12:00 AM (PST) Baseball UC Santa Barbara vs Bakersfield -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Marketplace
CSUB Team Gear
Wear what the ‘Runners wear!
Photos
Donate
Tickets
advertisement