/fls/13300/site_graphics/backgrounds/homepageHD.jpg
SPRING BBQ 2014
ROWDYs 2014
BRAINS OF BAKERSFIELD
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Apr 19,2014 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball Bakersfield vs Texas-Pan American
Mon Apr 21,2014 4:30 PM (PST) Baseball Bakersfield vs Kansas State -
Tue Apr 22,2014 4:30 PM (PST) Baseball Bakersfield vs Kansas State -
Fri Apr 25,2014 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Sacramento State vs Bakersfield -
Sat Apr 26,2014 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Sacramento State vs Bakersfield -
Sun Apr 27,2014 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball Sacramento State vs Bakersfield -
Tue Apr 29,2014 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal St. Northridge vs Bakersfield -
Fri May 2,2014 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball Bakersfield vs Northern Colorado -
Sat May 3,2014 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball Bakersfield vs Northern Colorado -
Sun May 4,2014 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball Bakersfield vs Northern Colorado -
Tue May 6,2014 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC Santa Barbara vs Bakersfield -
Wed May 7,2014 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Fresno State vs Bakersfield -
Fri May 9,2014 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball New Mexico State vs Bakersfield -
Sat May 10,2014 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball New Mexico State vs Bakersfield -
Sun May 11,2014 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball New Mexico State vs Bakersfield -
Tue May 13,2014 6:30 PM (PST) Baseball Bakersfield vs Fresno State -
Thu May 15,2014 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Bakersfield vs Seattle U -
Fri May 16,2014 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Bakersfield vs Seattle U -
Sat May 17,2014 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Bakersfield vs Seattle U -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Marketplace
CSUB Team Gear
Wear what the ‘Runners wear!
Photos
Donate
Tickets
advertisement