/fls/13300/site_graphics/backgrounds/homepageHD.jpg
ROWDYS RASCALS AD
MBB SEASON TICKETS 2014
MSOC WAC OPENER
volleyball conference home opener ad
E Cal ad
Geico Banner 2014-15
VOLLEYBALL
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sun Sep 28,2014 10:00 AM (PST) Women's Golf Bakersfield vs Wyoming
Sun Sep 28,2014 1:00 PM (PST) Men's Soccer Sacramento State vs Bakersfield
Mon Sep 29,2014 7:30 AM (PST) Men's Golf Bakersfield vs Fresno State
Thu Oct 2,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Volleyball Chicago State vs Bakersfield -
Fri Oct 3,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Women's Soccer Utah Valley vs Bakersfield -
Sat Oct 4,2014 1:00 PM (PST) Volleyball Kansas City vs Bakersfield -
Sat Oct 4,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Men's Soccer San Jose State vs Bakersfield -
Sun Oct 5,2014 12:00 PM (PST) Women's Soccer Seattle U vs Bakersfield -
Fri Oct 10,2014 5:00 PM (PST) Men's Soccer Bakersfield vs Kansas City -
Fri Oct 10,2014 6:30 PM (PST) Women's Soccer Bakersfield vs Utah Valley -
Sat Oct 11,2014 1:00 PM (PST) Volleyball Grand Canyon vs Bakersfield -
Sun Oct 12,2014 10:45 AM (PST) W. Soccer CSU Bakersfield vs Seattle University -
Sun Oct 12,2014 12:00 PM (PST) Men's Soccer Bakersfield vs Air Force -
Thu Oct 16,2014 6:00 PM (PST) Volleyball Bakersfield vs Seattle U -
Fri Oct 17,2014 5:00 PM (PST) Women's Soccer Bakersfield vs Chicago State -
Fri Oct 17,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Men's Soccer Incarnate Word vs Bakersfield -
Sat Oct 18,2014 12:00 PM (PST) Volleyball Bakersfield vs Utah Valley -
Sun Oct 19,2014 11:00 AM (PST) Women's Soccer Bakersfield vs Kansas City -
Sun Oct 19,2014 12:00 PM (PST) Men's Soccer Houston Baptist vs Bakersfield -
Thu Oct 23,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Volleyball New Mexico State vs Bakersfield -
Fri Oct 24,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Women's Soccer Texas-Pan American vs Bakersfield -
Sat Oct 25,2014 1:00 PM (PST) Volleyball Texas-Pan American vs Bakersfield -
Sun Oct 26,2014 12:00 PM (PST) Women's Soccer New Mexico State vs Bakersfield -
Sun Oct 26,2014 3:00 PM (PST) Men's Soccer Bakersfield vs San Jose State -
Thu Oct 30,2014 4:55 PM (PST) Volleyball Bakersfield vs Missouri-Kansas City -
Fri Oct 31,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Men's Soccer Bakersfield vs UNLV -
Sat Nov 1,2014 11:00 AM (PST) Volleyball Bakersfield vs Chicago State -
Sat Nov 1,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Women's Soccer Grand Canyon vs Bakersfield -
Sun Nov 2,2014 12:00 PM (PST) Men's Soccer Bakersfield vs Grand Canyon -
Fri Nov 7,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Men's Soccer Utah Valley vs Bakersfield -
Sat Nov 8,2014 12:00 PM (PST) Volleyball Bakersfield vs Grand Canyon -
Sat Nov 8,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Whittier vs Bakersfield -
Sun Nov 9,2014 1:00 PM (PST) Men's Soccer Seattle U vs Bakersfield -
Thu Nov 13,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Volleyball Utah Valley vs Bakersfield -
Fri Nov 14,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Men's Basketball High Point vs Bakersfield -
Fri Nov 14,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Women's Basketball Air Force vs Bakersfield -
Sat Nov 15,2014 1:00 PM (PST) Volleyball Seattle U vs Bakersfield -
Sat Nov 15,2014 5:30 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Bakersfield vs Hawai'i -
Mon Nov 17,2014 6:00 PM (PST) Women's Basketball Bakersfield vs Arizona -
Mon Nov 17,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Arkansas-Pine Bluff vs Bakersfield -
Wed Nov 19,2014 6:00 PM (PST) Women's Basketball Bakersfield vs Arizona State -
Thu Nov 20,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Bakersfield vs San Diego State -
Sun Nov 23,2014 4:00 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Delaware vs Bakersfield -
Wed Nov 26,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Women's Basketball Fresno Pacific University vs Bakersfield -
Sun Nov 30,2014 12:00 PM (PST) Women's Basketball Fresno State vs Bakersfield -
Sun Nov 30,2014 4:00 PM (PST) Men's Basketball South Dakota vs Bakersfield -
Tue Dec 2,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Men's Basketball UC Riverside vs Bakersfield -
Wed Dec 3,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Women's Basketball UC Irvine vs Bakersfield -
Sat Dec 6,2014 12:00 PM (PST) Women's Basketball UC Riverside vs Bakersfield -
Sat Dec 6,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Fresno State vs Bakersfield -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Marketplace
CSUB Team Gear
Wear what the ‘Runners wear!
Photos
Donate
Tickets
advertisement