PARK SQUARE BANNER AD
SOCCER TICKETS
VOLLEYBALL
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Aug 14,2015 7:00 PM (PST) Men's Soccer Westmont vs CSU Bakersfield -
Mon Aug 17,2015 7:00 PM (PST) Men's Soccer CSU Bakersfield vs Stanford -
Tue Aug 18,2015 7:00 PM (PST) Women's Soccer Cal State San Bernardino vs CSU Bakersfield -
Thu Aug 20,2015 12:00 AM (PST) Men's Soccer Vanguard vs CSU Bakersfield -
Fri Aug 21,2015 7:00 PM (PST) Women's Soccer Humboldt State vs CSU Bakersfield -
Fri Aug 28,2015 4:00 PM (PST) Women's Soccer CSU Bakersfield vs Eastern Washington -
Fri Aug 28,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Volleyball Denver vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Aug 29,2015 12:30 PM (PST) Volleyball CSU Bakersfield vs San Francisco -
Sat Aug 29,2015 4:30 PM (PST) Volleyball San Diego State vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Aug 29,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Men's Soccer CSU Bakersfield vs Denver -
Sun Aug 30,2015 1:00 PM (PST) Women's Soccer CSU Bakersfield vs Gonzaga -
Tue Sep 1,2015 7:00 PM (PST) Volleyball CSU Bakersfield vs Sacramento State -
Fri Sep 4,2015 3:00 PM (PST) Volleyball CSU Bakersfield vs Troy -
Fri Sep 4,2015 5:00 PM (PST) Men's Soccer CSU Bakersfield vs UC Davis -
Fri Sep 4,2015 7:00 PM (PST) Women's Soccer Sacramento State vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Sep 5,2015 7:30 AM (PST) Volleyball ETSU vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Sep 5,2015 12:30 PM (PST) Volleyball Alabama State vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sun Sep 6,2015 1:00 PM (PST) Men's Soccer CSU Bakersfield vs Sacramento State -
Sun Sep 6,2015 7:00 PM (PST) Women's Soccer UC Riverside vs CSU Bakersfield -
Fri Sep 11,2015 1:30 PM (PST) (W) Volleyball CSU Bakersfield vs University of the Pacific -
Fri Sep 11,2015 8:00 PM (PST) Men's Soccer Loyola Marymount vs CSU Bakersfield -
Fri Sep 11,2015 9:00 PM (PST) Women's Soccer CSU Bakersfield vs Hawai'i -
Sat Sep 12,2015 10:00 AM (PST) (W) Volleyball CSU Bakersfield vs Creighton -
Sat Sep 12,2015 3:30 PM (PST) (W) Volleyball CSU Bakersfield vs Lipscomb -
Sun Sep 13,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Men's Soccer CSU Bakersfield vs CSUN -
Fri Sep 18,2015 3:00 PM (PST) Women's Soccer CSU Bakersfield vs Colorado College -
Fri Sep 18,2015 9:00 PM (PST) Volleyball CSU Bakersfield vs Hawai'i -
Sun Sep 20,2015 11:00 AM (PST) Women's Soccer CSU Bakersfield vs Air Force -
Sun Sep 20,2015 7:00 PM (PST) Volleyball CSU Bakersfield vs Hawai'i -
Wed Sep 23,2015 7:00 PM (PST) Women's Soccer UC Santa Barbara vs CSU Bakersfield -
Thu Sep 24,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Men's Soccer CSU Bakersfield vs San Francisco -
Sat Sep 26,2015 1:00 PM (PST) Volleyball CSU Bakersfield vs Grand Canyon -
Sat Sep 26,2015 7:00 PM (PST) Women's Soccer Grand Canyon vs CSU Bakersfield -
Wed Sep 30,2015 5:30 PM (PST) Men's Soccer CSU Bakersfield vs Incarnate Word -
Thu Oct 1,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Volleyball CSU Bakersfield vs Utah Valley -
Fri Oct 2,2015 2:00 PM (PST) Women's Soccer CSU Bakersfield vs New Mexico State -
Sat Oct 3,2015 1:00 PM (PST) Volleyball CSU Bakersfield vs Seattle U -
Sun Oct 4,2015 12:00 PM (PST) Women's Soccer CSU Bakersfield vs UTRGV -
Sun Oct 4,2015 4:00 PM (PST) Men's Soccer Pacific vs CSU Bakersfield -
Thu Oct 8,2015 7:00 PM (PST) Volleyball UTRGV vs CSU Bakersfield -
Fri Oct 9,2015 5:00 PM (PST) Women's Soccer UMKC vs CSU Bakersfield -
Fri Oct 9,2015 7:30 PM (PST) Men's Soccer Grand Canyon vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sat Oct 10,2015 1:00 PM (PST) Volleyball New Mexico State vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sun Oct 11,2015 1:00 PM (PST) Women's Soccer Chicago State vs CSU Bakersfield -
Sun Oct 11,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Men's Soccer UNLV vs CSU Bakersfield -
Thu Oct 15,2015 5:00 PM (PST) Volleyball CSU Bakersfield vs Chicago State -
Fri Oct 16,2015 5:00 PM (PST) W. Soccer CSU Bakersfield vs Seattle University -
Fri Oct 16,2015 7:30 PM (PST) M. Soccer CSU Bakersfield vs Seattle University -
Sat Oct 17,2015 12:00 PM (PST) Volleyball CSU Bakersfield vs UMKC -
Sun Oct 18,2015 10:00 AM (PST) Women's Soccer CSU Bakersfield vs Utah Valley -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
advertisement