Geico Banner 2014-15
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Tue Feb 24,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Bakersfield vs Cal Poly
Tue Feb 24,2015 7:00 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Bristol (Calif.) vs CSU Bakersfield
Wed Feb 25,2015 8:00 AM (PST) Women's Swimming & Diving Western Athletic Conference vs Bakersfield
Wed Feb 25,2015 8:00 AM (PST) Men's Swimming & Diving Western Athletic Conference vs Bakersfield
Thu Feb 26,2015 8:00 AM (PST) Track & Field Western Athletic Conference vs Bakersfield
Thu Feb 26,2015 5:30 PM (PST) Baseball Bakersfield vs Arizona State
Thu Feb 26,2015 5:30 PM (PST) Baseball CSU Bakersfield vs Arizona State -
Fri Feb 27,2015 9:00 AM (PST) Baseball Gonzaga vs CSU Bakersfield -
Fri Feb 27,2015 9:30 AM (PST) Softball Sacramento State vs Bakersfield -
Fri Feb 27,2015 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal St. Bakersfield vs Arizona State -
Fri Feb 27,2015 2:30 PM (PST) Softball Bakersfield vs Cal St. Northridge -
Fri Feb 27,2015 5:00 PM (PST) Athletics Bakersfield vs Arizona State -
Sat Feb 28,2015 9:00 AM (PST) Baseball Purdue vs Bakersfield -
Sat Feb 28,2015 9:30 AM (PST) Softball Bakersfield vs Loyola Marymount -
Sat Feb 28,2015 11:00 AM (PST) Softball Bakersfield vs Loyola Marymount -
Sat Feb 28,2015 1:00 PM (PST) Women's Basketball Seattle U vs Bakersfield -
Sat Feb 28,2015 7:30 PM (PST) M. Basketball Bakersfield vs Seattle U -
Sun Mar 1,2015 11:00 AM (PST) Softball Sacramento State vs Bakersfield -
Fri Mar 6,2015 11:00 AM (PST) Softball Rutgers vs Bakersfield -
Fri Mar 6,2015 1:30 PM (PST) Softball Bakersfield vs New Mexico -
Fri Mar 6,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Wagner vs Bakersfield -
Sat Mar 7,2015 9:00 AM (PST) Softball Rutgers vs Bakersfield -
Sat Mar 7,2015 1:00 PM (PST) Women's Basketball Utah Valley vs Bakersfield -
Sat Mar 7,2015 2:00 PM (PST) Softball Bakersfield vs New Mexico -
Sat Mar 7,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Wagner vs Bakersfield -
Sat Mar 7,2015 6:05 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Bakersfield vs Utah Valley -
Sun Mar 8,2015 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Wagner vs Bakersfield -
Tue Mar 10,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal St. Northridge vs Bakersfield -
Wed Mar 11,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Bakersfield vs UC Riverside -
Fri Mar 13,2015 5:00 PM (PST) Baseball Bakersfield vs New Mexico State -
Sat Mar 14,2015 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Bakersfield vs New Mexico State -
Sun Mar 15,2015 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball Bakersfield vs New Mexico State -
Wed Mar 18,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Bakersfield vs Cal State Fullerton -
Fri Mar 20,2015 6:30 PM (PST) Baseball Bakersfield vs UC Irvine -
Sat Mar 21,2015 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball Bakersfield vs UC Irvine -
Sun Mar 22,2015 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Bakersfield vs UC Irvine -
Tue Mar 24,2015 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball Bakersfield vs Cal St. Northridge -
Fri Mar 27,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Utah Valley vs Bakersfield -
Sat Mar 28,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Utah Valley vs Bakersfield -
Sun Mar 29,2015 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Utah Valley vs Bakersfield -
Tue Mar 31,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC Riverside vs Bakersfield -
Thu Apr 2,2015 3:00 PM (PST) Baseball Bakersfield vs North Dakota -
Fri Apr 3,2015 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball Bakersfield vs North Dakota -
Sat Apr 4,2015 10:00 AM (PST) Baseball Bakersfield vs North Dakota -
Fri Apr 10,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Texas-Pan American vs Bakersfield -
Sat Apr 11,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Texas-Pan American vs Bakersfield -
Sun Apr 12,2015 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Texas-Pan American vs Bakersfield -
Fri Apr 17,2015 3:00 PM (PST) Baseball Bakersfield vs Sacramento State -
Sat Apr 18,2015 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball Bakersfield vs Sacramento State -
Sun Apr 19,2015 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Bakersfield vs Sacramento State -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
advertisement