/fls/13300/site_graphics/backgrounds/homepageHD.jpg
ROWDYS RASCALS AD
MBB SEASON TICKETS 2014
E Cal ad
Geico Banner 2014-15
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sun Oct 19,2014 11:00 AM (PST) Women's Soccer Bakersfield vs Missouri-Kansas City
Sun Oct 19,2014 12:00 PM (PST) Men's Soccer Houston Baptist vs Bakersfield
Thu Oct 23,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Volleyball New Mexico State vs Bakersfield -
Fri Oct 24,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Women's Soccer Texas-Pan American vs Bakersfield -
Sat Oct 25,2014 1:00 PM (PST) Volleyball Texas-Pan American vs Bakersfield -
Sun Oct 26,2014 12:00 PM (PST) Women's Soccer New Mexico State vs Bakersfield -
Sun Oct 26,2014 3:00 PM (PST) Men's Soccer Bakersfield vs San Jose State -
Thu Oct 30,2014 4:55 PM (PST) Volleyball Bakersfield vs Missouri-Kansas City -
Fri Oct 31,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Men's Soccer Bakersfield vs UNLV -
Sat Nov 1,2014 11:00 AM (PST) Volleyball Bakersfield vs Chicago State -
Sat Nov 1,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Women's Soccer Grand Canyon vs Bakersfield -
Sun Nov 2,2014 12:00 PM (PST) Men's Soccer Bakersfield vs Grand Canyon -
Fri Nov 7,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Men's Soccer Utah Valley vs Bakersfield -
Sat Nov 8,2014 12:00 PM (PST) Volleyball Bakersfield vs Grand Canyon -
Sat Nov 8,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Whittier vs Bakersfield -
Sun Nov 9,2014 1:00 PM (PST) Men's Soccer Seattle U vs Bakersfield -
Thu Nov 13,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Volleyball Utah Valley vs Bakersfield -
Fri Nov 14,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Men's Basketball High Point vs Bakersfield -
Fri Nov 14,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Women's Basketball Air Force vs Bakersfield -
Sat Nov 15,2014 1:00 PM (PST) Volleyball Seattle U vs Bakersfield -
Sat Nov 15,2014 5:30 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Bakersfield vs Hawai'i -
Mon Nov 17,2014 6:00 PM (PST) Women's Basketball Bakersfield vs Arizona -
Mon Nov 17,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Arkansas-Pine Bluff vs Bakersfield -
Wed Nov 19,2014 6:00 PM (PST) Women's Basketball Bakersfield vs Arizona State -
Thu Nov 20,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Bakersfield vs San Diego State -
Sun Nov 23,2014 4:00 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Delaware vs Bakersfield -
Wed Nov 26,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Women's Basketball Fresno Pacific University vs Bakersfield -
Sun Nov 30,2014 12:00 PM (PST) Women's Basketball Fresno State vs Bakersfield -
Sun Nov 30,2014 4:00 PM (PST) Men's Basketball South Dakota vs Bakersfield -
Tue Dec 2,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Men's Basketball UC Riverside vs Bakersfield -
Wed Dec 3,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Women's Basketball UC Irvine vs Bakersfield -
Sat Dec 6,2014 12:00 PM (PST) Women's Basketball UC Riverside vs Bakersfield -
Sat Dec 6,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Fresno State vs Bakersfield -
Thu Dec 11,2014 5:00 PM (PST) Women's Basketball Bakersfield vs Omaha -
Sat Dec 13,2014 12:00 PM (PST) Women's Basketball Bakersfield vs Nebraska -
Sat Dec 13,2014 1:05 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Bakersfield vs Portland State -
Tue Dec 16,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Women's Basketball UC Irvine vs Bakersfield -
Thu Dec 18,2014 7:05 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Bakersfield vs Utah State -
Fri Dec 19,2014 6:29 PM (PST) Men's Basketball South Dakota State vs Bakersfield -
Sat Dec 20,2014 6:30 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Idaho State vs Bakersfield -
Sun Dec 21,2014 2:00 PM (PST) Women's Basketball UNLV vs Bakersfield -
Tue Dec 23,2014 1:00 PM (PST) Women's Basketball Hawai'i vs Bakersfield -
Sun Dec 28,2014 12:30 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Bakersfield vs California -
Tue Dec 30,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Women's Basketball LIU Brooklyn vs Bakersfield -
Wed Dec 31,2014 2:00 PM (PST) Men's Basketball University of La Verne vs Bakersfield -
Sat Jan 3,2015 2:00 PM (PST) Women's Basketball Bakersfield vs Cal Poly -
Sat Jan 3,2015 4:00 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Bakersfield vs North Carolina A&T -
Tue Jan 6,2015 7:00 PM (PST) Women's Basketball UC Santa Barbara vs Bakersfield -
Sat Jan 10,2015 1:00 PM (PST) Women's Basketball Grand Canyon vs Bakersfield -
Sat Jan 10,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Bakersfield vs Grand Canyon -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Marketplace
CSUB Team Gear
Wear what the ‘Runners wear!
Photos
Donate
Tickets
advertisement