/fls/13300/site_graphics/backgrounds/homepageHD.jpg
ROWDYS RASCALS AD
MBB SEASON TICKETS 2014
Volleyball Banner Ad
E Cal ad
Geico Banner 2014-15
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Sep 19,2014 12:00 PM (PST) Volleyball Fresno State vs Long Beach State -
Fri Sep 19,2014 1:00 PM (PST) Men's Soccer Drexel vs Bakersfield -
Fri Sep 19,2014 4:00 PM (PST) Women's Soccer Bakersfield vs Florida Atlantic -
Fri Sep 19,2014 5:00 PM (PST) Volleyball Oregon State vs Fresno State -
Fri Sep 19,2014 7:30 PM (PST) Volleyball Long Beach State vs Bakersfield -
Sat Sep 20,2014 11:00 AM (PST) Volleyball Oregon State vs Bakersfield -
Sat Sep 20,2014 4:00 PM (PST) Volleyball Oregon State vs Long Beach State -
Sat Sep 20,2014 6:30 PM (PST) Volleyball Fresno State vs Bakersfield -
Sun Sep 21,2014 10:00 AM (PST) Women's Soccer Bakersfield vs Florida Gulf Coast -
Sun Sep 21,2014 11:00 AM (PST) Men's Soccer Bakersfield vs VCU -
Thu Sep 25,2014 5:00 PM (PST) Volleyball Bakersfield vs Texas-Pan American -
Thu Sep 25,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Men's Soccer Bakersfield vs Cal St. Northridge -
Sat Sep 27,2014 12:00 PM (PST) Volleyball Bakersfield vs New Mexico State -
Sun Sep 28,2014 1:00 PM (PST) Men's Soccer Sacramento State vs Bakersfield -
Sun Sep 28,2014 1:00 PM (PST) Women's Soccer Bakersfield vs Grand Canyon -
Thu Oct 2,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Volleyball Chicago State vs Bakersfield -
Fri Oct 3,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Women's Soccer Utah Valley vs Bakersfield -
Sat Oct 4,2014 1:00 PM (PST) Volleyball Kansas City vs Bakersfield -
Sat Oct 4,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Men's Soccer San Jose State vs Bakersfield -
Sun Oct 5,2014 12:00 PM (PST) Women's Soccer Seattle U vs Bakersfield -
Fri Oct 10,2014 5:00 PM (PST) Men's Soccer Bakersfield vs Kansas City -
Fri Oct 10,2014 6:30 PM (PST) Women's Soccer Bakersfield vs Utah Valley -
Sat Oct 11,2014 1:00 PM (PST) Volleyball Grand Canyon vs Bakersfield -
Sun Oct 12,2014 10:45 AM (PST) W. Soccer CSU Bakersfield vs Seattle University -
Sun Oct 12,2014 12:00 PM (PST) Men's Soccer Bakersfield vs Air Force -
Thu Oct 16,2014 6:00 PM (PST) Volleyball Bakersfield vs Seattle U -
Fri Oct 17,2014 5:00 PM (PST) Women's Soccer Bakersfield vs Chicago State -
Fri Oct 17,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Men's Soccer Incarnate Word vs Bakersfield -
Sat Oct 18,2014 12:00 PM (PST) Volleyball Bakersfield vs Utah Valley -
Sun Oct 19,2014 11:00 AM (PST) Women's Soccer Bakersfield vs Kansas City -
Sun Oct 19,2014 12:00 PM (PST) Men's Soccer Houston Baptist vs Bakersfield -
Thu Oct 23,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Volleyball New Mexico State vs Bakersfield -
Fri Oct 24,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Women's Soccer Texas-Pan American vs Bakersfield -
Sat Oct 25,2014 1:00 PM (PST) Volleyball Texas-Pan American vs Bakersfield -
Sun Oct 26,2014 12:00 PM (PST) Women's Soccer New Mexico State vs Bakersfield -
Sun Oct 26,2014 3:00 PM (PST) Men's Soccer Bakersfield vs San Jose State -
Thu Oct 30,2014 4:55 PM (PST) Volleyball Bakersfield vs Missouri-Kansas City -
Fri Oct 31,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Men's Soccer Bakersfield vs UNLV -
Sat Nov 1,2014 11:00 AM (PST) Volleyball Bakersfield vs Chicago State -
Sat Nov 1,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Women's Soccer Grand Canyon vs Bakersfield -
Sun Nov 2,2014 12:00 PM (PST) Men's Soccer Bakersfield vs Grand Canyon -
Fri Nov 7,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Men's Soccer Utah Valley vs Bakersfield -
Sat Nov 8,2014 12:00 PM (PST) Volleyball Bakersfield vs Grand Canyon -
Sun Nov 9,2014 1:00 PM (PST) Men's Soccer Seattle U vs Bakersfield -
Thu Nov 13,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Volleyball Utah Valley vs Bakersfield -
Fri Nov 14,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Women's Basketball Air Force vs Bakersfield -
Sat Nov 15,2014 1:00 PM (PST) Volleyball Seattle U vs Bakersfield -
Mon Nov 17,2014 6:00 PM (PST) Women's Basketball Bakersfield vs Arizona -
Wed Nov 19,2014 6:00 PM (PST) Women's Basketball Bakersfield vs Arizona State -
Wed Nov 26,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Women's Basketball Fresno Pacific University vs Bakersfield -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Marketplace
CSUB Team Gear
Wear what the ‘Runners wear!
Photos
Donate
Tickets
advertisement