Geico Banner 2014-15
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Apr 17,2015 12:00 PM (PST) Softball New Mexico State vs CSU Bakersfield
Fri Apr 17,2015 2:00 PM (PST) Softball New Mexico State vs CSU Bakersfield
Fri Apr 17,2015 3:00 PM (PST) Baseball Bakersfield vs Sacramento State
Sat Apr 18,2015 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball Bakersfield vs Sacramento State -
Sat Apr 18,2015 1:00 PM (PST) Softball New Mexico State vs Bakersfield -
Sun Apr 19,2015 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Bakersfield vs Sacramento State -
Wed Apr 22,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State Fullerton vs Bakersfield -
Fri Apr 24,2015 3:45 PM (PST) Softball CSU Bakersfield vs Seattle University -
Fri Apr 24,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Seattle U vs Bakersfield -
Fri Apr 24,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Softball CSU Bakersfield vs Seattle University -
Sat Apr 25,2015 1:45 PM (PST) Softball CSU Bakersfield vs Seattle University -
Sat Apr 25,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Seattle U vs Bakersfield -
Sun Apr 26,2015 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Seattle U vs Bakersfield -
Tue Apr 28,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal Poly vs Bakersfield -
Fri May 1,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Northern Colorado vs Bakersfield -
Sat May 2,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Northern Colorado vs Bakersfield -
Sun May 3,2015 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Northern Colorado vs Bakersfield -
Tue May 5,2015 3:00 PM (PST) Baseball Bakersfield vs UC Santa Barbara -
Fri May 8,2015 6:30 PM (PST) Baseball Bakersfield vs Grand Canyon -
Sat May 9,2015 6:30 PM (PST) Baseball Bakersfield vs Grand Canyon -
Sun May 10,2015 12:30 PM (PST) Baseball Bakersfield vs Grand Canyon -
Tue May 12,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC Santa Barbara vs Bakersfield -
Thu May 14,2015 4:00 PM (PST) Baseball Bakersfield vs Chicago State -
Fri May 15,2015 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball Bakersfield vs Chicago State -
Sat May 16,2015 10:00 AM (PST) Baseball Bakersfield vs Chicago State -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
advertisement