BAKERSFIELD, Calif.—The NCAA revealed the 2017 Division I Wrestling Brackets Mar. 8, assigning the five CSU Bakersfield wrestlers their first round bouts at the Mar. 16-18 championships.

With four automatic qualifiers already in the field, the CSU Bakersfield wrestling program received a fifth whenwas awarded a wildcard bid at 141 pounds. The NCAA revealed the brackets on Mar. 8.

Sean Nickell won the 125-pound championship at the Feb. 26 Pac-12 Tournament to earn the lone AQ for the conference at that weight. Nickell will face the 13th seed, Shakur Laney of Ohio in the first round of the NCAA Tournament.

Russell Rohlfing was fifth at the Pac-12 Tournament at 141-pounds. His NCAA RPI score and ranking from the NCAA Division I coaches was in the top 33 throughout the season, which helped him earn a wildcard spot. Rohlfing is matched up against the 15th seed, Tyler Smith of Bucknell in the first round of the NCAA's

Coleman Hammond placed second at the Pac-12’s at 149 pounds to receive one of three AQ’s at 149 that the league received. Hammond will go up against the sixth seed, Soloman Chisko of Virginia Tech in the first round of the NCAA Tournament.

Lorenzo De La Riva recorded one of two 165-pound AQ’s when he placed second at the Pac-12 Tournament. De La Riva was paired against Wisconsin's Isaac Jordan in the opening round of the NCAA Tournament. Jordan is seeded fourth in the meet.

Matt Williams battled back from a double overtime loss in his first match at 197 to secure one of three Pac-12 automatic bids with a third place showing. Williams will match-up against Utah Valley's Tanner Orndorff in the pigtail match of the 197-pound bracket. The winner of the match will advance into the first round against the fourth seed, Virgina Tech's Jared Taught.

Every match at the NCAA Division I Championships will be available on ESPN 3 or the Watch ESPN App. Each session is going to be televised by ESPN. Check your local listings for time and channel.