2017 CSUB
Beach Volleyball Schedule
Overall: 3 - 17 Big West: 0 - 0 Home: 1 - 4 Away: 0 - 7 Neutral: 2 - 6
DATE OPPONENT Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Thu, Mar 02 Cal Poly - Pismo Beach, Calif. 9:00 A.M. 1 - 4(L)
Thu, Mar 02 UCLA 3 Pismo Beach, Calif. 11:00 A.M. 0 - 5(L)
Sat, Mar 04 Irvine Valley College (Exhibition) - Long Beach, Calif. 1:00 P.M. CSUB 5, IVC 0
Sat, Mar 04 Long Beach State 7 Long Beach, Calif. 2:30 P.M. 0 - 5(L)
Fri, Mar 10 Bakersfield College (Exhibition) - Barnes Beach Volleyball Complex at the SRC 5:00 P.M. CSUB 4, BC 1
Sat, Mar 11 Mira Costa College (Exhibition) - Barnes Beach Volleyball Complex at the SRC 1:00 P.M. CSUB 4, MCC 1
Sat, Mar 11 Gavilan College (Exhibition) - Barnes Beach Volleyball Complex at the SRC 5:00 P.M. CSUB 4, GC 1
Fri, Mar 17 Arizona State 9/10 Barnes Beach Volleyball Complex at the SRC 2:00 P.M. 0 - 5(L)
Sat, Mar 18 CSUN - Barnes Beach Volleyball Complex at the SRC 1:00 P.M. 1 - 4(L)
Sat, Mar 18 Loyola Marymount - Barnes Beach Volleyball Complex at the SRC 5:00 P.M. 0 - 5(L)
Sat, Mar 25 Pepperdine 2/2 Zuma Beach (Malibu, Calif.) 10:00 A.M. 0 - 5(L)
Sat, Mar 25 Cal Poly 20/RV Zuma Beach (Malibu, Calif.) 11:10 A.M. 0 - 5(L)
Wed, Mar 29 Long Beach State 6/6 Barnes Beach Volleyball Complex at the SRC 12:00 P.M. 0 - 5(L)
Wildcat Spring Challenge
Fri, Mar 31 New Mexico - Tucson, Ariz. (Arizona, host) 1:00 P.M. 0 - 5(L)
Fri, Mar 31 Grand Canyon 9/13 Tucson, Ariz. (Arizona, host) 5:00 P.M. 0 - 4(L)
Sat, Apr 01 Arizona 8/8 Tucson, Ariz. 11:00 A.M. 0 - 5(L)
 
Fri, Apr 07 Glendale College (Exhibition) - Barnes Beach Volleyball Complex at the SRC 11:00 A.M. CSUB 4, GC 0
Thu, Apr 13 CSUN - Northridge, Calif. 11:00 A.M. Big West TV 2 - 3(L)
Thu, Apr 13 Cal State LA - Northridge, Calif. 1:00 P.M. 5 - 0(W)
Thu, Apr 20 Long Beach State 5 Los Angeles, Calif. 12:00 P.M. 0 - 5(L)
Thu, Apr 20 USC 1 Los Angeles, Calif. 4:00 P.M. Pac-12 Networks 0 - 5(L)
Sat, Apr 22 Cal State LA - Barnes Beach Volleyball Complex at the SRC 1:00 P.M. 4 - 0(W)
Sat, Apr 22 Bakersfield College (Exhibition) - Barnes Beach Volleyball Complex at the SRC 5:00 P.M. CSUB 5, BC 0
Big West Conference Tournament
Fri, Apr 28 Cal Poly - Pismo Beach, Calif. (Cal Poly, host) 11:00 A.M. 0 - 5(L)
Fri, Apr 28 Sacramento State - Pismo Beach, Calif. (Cal Poly, host) 2:00 P.M. 3 - 2(W)
Sat, Apr 29 Cal Poly - Pismo Beach, Calif. (Cal Poly, host) 11:00 A.M. 0 - 5(L)
* Conference Games