Geico Banner 2014-15
2015-16 CSUB
Wrestling Schedule
Overall: 11 - 4 Pac 12: 4 - 1 Home: 5 - 2 Away: 3 - 2 Neutral: 3 - 0
Wrestling
Sat, Oct 24
vs Blue-Gold Dual (Exhibition)
Wrestling
Sun, Nov 01
vs San Francisco State Open
Wrestling
Sat, Nov 07
at Fresno City College Musick Open
Wrestling
Sat, Nov 07
vs Gardner Webb
Wrestling
Sat, Nov 07
vs Anderson College
Wrestling
Sat, Nov 07
at Appalachian State
Wrestling
Sat, Nov 14
at California Baptist
Wrestling
Sun, Nov 15
vs Roadrunner Open
Wrestling
Fri, Nov 20
vs Penn State
Wrestling
Fri, Dec 04
vs Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invitational
Wrestling
Thu, Dec 17
at Stanford
Wrestling
Sun, Dec 20
vs Reno Tournament of Champions
Wrestling
Tue, Dec 29
at Midlands Championships
Wrestling
Sat, Jan 02
at Menlo College Invitational
Wrestling
Fri, Jan 08
vs Cal Poly
Wrestling
Sun, Jan 10
at San Francisco State
Wrestling
Sat, Jan 16
vs Utah Valley
Wrestling
Fri, Jan 22
vs SIU Edwardsville
Wrestling
Fri, Jan 22
at South Dakota State
Wrestling
Sun, Jan 31
vs Grand Canyon
Wrestling
Sat, Feb 06
vs Oregon State
Wrestling
Sun, Feb 07
vs California Collegiate Open
Wrestling
Fri, Feb 12
vs Boise State
Wrestling
Sun, Feb 14
vs Arizona State
Wrestling
Sat, Feb 27
vs Pac-12 Championships
Wrestling
Thu, Mar 17
vs NCAA Division I Wrestling Championships
DATE OPPONENT CSUB Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Oct 24 Blue-Gold Dual (Exhibition) - - Icardo Center 5:00 p.m. Gold def. Blue 28-16
Sun, Nov 01 San Francisco State Open - - San Francisco, Calif. All Day No Team Scores
Sat, Nov 07 Fresno City College Musick Open - - Fresno, Calif. All Day No Team Scores
Mountaineer Duals
Sat, Nov 07 Gardner Webb - - Boone, N.C. 10:00 a.m. (EST) 26 - 11(W)
Sat, Nov 07 Anderson College - - Boone, N.C. 12:00 p.m. (EST) 51 - 0(W)
Sat, Nov 07 Appalachian State - - Boone, N.C. 2:00 p.m. (EST) 15 - 19(L)
 
Sat, Nov 14 California Baptist - - Riverside, Calif. 12:00 p.m. 28 - 12(W)
Sun, Nov 15 Roadrunner Open - - Fresno, Calif. (Selland Arena) 10:00 a.m. No Team Scores
Fri, Nov 20 Penn State - - Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Roadrunner Sports Network 3 - 39(L)
Fri, Dec 04 -
 Sat, Dec 05
Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invitational - - Las Vegas, Nev. All Day 9th (62.5)
Thu, Dec 17 Stanford * - - Palo Alto, Calif. 5:00 p.m. Pac 12 Network 22 - 16(W)
Sun, Dec 20 Reno Tournament of Champions - - Reno, Nev. All Day 8th (58)
Tue, Dec 29 -
 Wed, Dec 30
Midlands Championships - - Evanston, Ill. All Day 22nd (21)
Sat, Jan 02 Menlo College Invitational - - Atherton, Calif. All Day 8th (10.5)
Fri, Jan 08 Cal Poly * - - Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. 26 - 9(W)
Sun, Jan 10 San Francisco State - - San Francisco, Calif. 1:00 p.m. SF State Athletics 32 - 12(W)
Sat, Jan 16 Utah Valley - - Icardo Center 6:00 p.m. 27 - 19(W)
SDSU Triangular
Fri, Jan 22 SIU Edwardsville - - Brookings, S.D. 3:00 p.m. (CST) 33 - 6(W)
Fri, Jan 22 South Dakota State - - Brookings, S.D. 7:00 p.m. (CST) FloWrestling.org 10 - 23(L)
 
Sun, Jan 31 Grand Canyon - - Icardo Center 5:00 p.m. 28 - 9(W)
Sat, Feb 06 Oregon State * - Bakersfield, Calif. (Centennial HS) 5:00 p.m. 21 - 20(W)
Sun, Feb 07 California Collegiate Open - - San Francisco, Calif. All Day No Team Scores
Fri, Feb 12 Boise State * 25 - Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. 34 - 12(W)
Sun, Feb 14 Arizona State * 25 - Icardo Center 2:00 p.m. 18 - 21(L)
Sat, Feb 27 Pac-12 Championships - - Tempe, Ariz. (Arizona State, host) All Day Pac 12 Network 3rd (101)
Thu, Mar 17 -
 Sat, Mar 19
NCAA Division I Wrestling Championships - - New York, N.Y. (Madison Square Garden) All Day ESPN Family of Networks 36th, T (9.5)
* Conference Games