2017-18 CSUB
Women's Swimming & Diving Schedule
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Oct 06 USC Los Angeles, Calif. 6:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 06 Oregon State Los Angeles, Calif. (USC) 6:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 14 Pacific Hillman Aquatic Center 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 21 UNLV Las Vegas, Nev. 12:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 28 Idaho * Hillman Aquatic Center 12:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 28 Hawai'i Hillman Aquatic Center 12:00 p.m.
Sat, Nov 04 California Baptist Riverside, Calif. 12:00 p.m.
Fri, Nov 10 -
 Sun, Nov 12
USC Diving Invite Los Angeles, Calif. All Day
Thu, Nov 16 -
 Sat, Nov 18
UNLV Invite Las Vegas, Nev. All Day
Thu, Nov 30 -
 Sat, Dec 02
US Nationals Columbus, Ohio All Day
Sat, Dec 09 Fresno State Fresno, Calif. 12:00 p.m.
Tue, Jan 02 San Jos� State Hillman Aquatic Center 10:00 a.m.
Sat, Jan 06 Loyola Marymount Los Angeles, Calif. 12:00 p.m.
Sat, Jan 06 UC San Diego Los Angeles, Calif. 12:00 p.m.
Sat, Jan 20 Fresno Pacific Fresno, Calif. 12:00 p.m.
Wed, Feb 21 -
 Sat, Feb 24
WAC Championships Houston, Texas All Day
Thu, Mar 15 -
 Sat, Mar 17
NCAA Championships Indianapolis, Ind. All Day
* Conference Games