Geico Banner 2014-15
2015-16 CSUB
Men's Golf Schedule
Men's Golf
Mon, Oct 05
at OGIO Utah Invitational
Men's Golf
Thu, Oct 29
at Visit Stockton Pacific Invitational
Men's Golf
Mon, Jan 25
at UCR Braveheart Classic
Men's Golf
Mon, Feb 08
at Southern Utah Thunderbird Invitational
Men's Golf
Mon, Feb 15
at Folino Invitational (CS Fullerton host)
Men's Golf
Mon, Mar 07
at Sacramento State Invitational
Men's Golf
Mon, Mar 21
at San Diego State Barona Collegiate Cup
Men's Golf
Mon, Apr 11
at OGIO UCSB Intercollegiate
Men's Golf
Sat, Apr 30
at WAC Championships
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Mon, Oct 05 -
 Tue, Oct 06
OGIO Utah Invitational Park City, Utah (Jeremy CC) All Day 12 of 13
Thu, Oct 29 -
 Sat, Oct 31
Visit Stockton Pacific Invitational Stockton, Calif. (Stockton G&CC) All Day 16 of 16
Mon, Jan 25 -
 Tue, Jan 26
UCR Braveheart Classic Beaumont, Calif. (Oak Valley GC) All Day 9 of 10
Mon, Feb 08 -
 Tue, Feb 09
Southern Utah Thunderbird Invitational St. George, Utah (Sunbrook GC) All Day 6 of 12
Mon, Feb 15 -
 Tue, Feb 16
Folino Invitational (CS Fullerton host) City of Industry, Calif. (Industry Hills GC) All Day 8 of 10
Mon, Mar 07 -
 Tue, Mar 08
Sacramento State Invitational Elk Grove, Calif. (Valley Hi CC) All Day 10 of 12
Mon, Mar 21 -
 Tue, Mar 22
San Diego State Barona Collegiate Cup Lakeside, Calif. (Barona Creek GC) All Day 11 of 11
Mon, Apr 11 -
 Tue, Apr 12
OGIO UCSB Intercollegiate Santa Barbara, Calif. (Sandpiper GC) All Day 9 of 9
Sat, Apr 30 -
 Mon, May 02
WAC Championships Blaine, Wash. (Loomis Trail GC) All Day 5 of 7
* Conference Games