Geico Banner 2014-15
2017 CSUB
Women's Soccer Schedule
Women's Soccer
Fri, Aug 18 @ 4:00 p.m. (CT)
vs Sam Houston State
Edinburg, Texas
Women's Soccer
Sun, Aug 20 @ 11:00 a.m. (CT)
vs Prairie View
Edinburg, Texas
Women's Soccer
Wed, Aug 23 @ 7:00 p.m.
vs Cal Poly
Main Soccer Field
Women's Soccer
Fri, Aug 25 @ 7:00 p.m. (MT)
at UTEP
El Paso, Texas
Women's Soccer
Thu, Aug 31 @ 7:00 p.m.
vs Denver
Main Soccer Field
Women's Soccer
Sun, Sep 03 @ TBA
at Fresno State
Fresno, Calif.
Women's Soccer
Fri, Sep 08 @ 1:00 p.m.
at Saint Mary's
Moraga, Calif.
Women's Soccer
Sun, Sep 10 @ 11:00 a.m.
vs Grambling State
Moraga, Calif.
Women's Soccer
Fri, Sep 15 @ 7:00 p.m.
vs UNLV
Main Soccer Field
Women's Soccer
Sun, Sep 17 @ 1:00 p.m.
vs Sacramento State
Main Soccer Field
Women's Soccer
Fri, Sep 22 @ 7:00 p.m.
at Pacific
Stockton, Calif.
Women's Soccer
Sun, Sep 24 @ 6:00 p.m.
vs UC Riverside
Main Soccer Field
Women's Soccer
Fri, Oct 06 @ 3:00 p.m. (MT)
at NM State
Las Cruces, N.M.
Women's Soccer
Sun, Oct 08 @ 11:00 a.m. (CT)
at UTRGV
Edinburg, Texas
Women's Soccer
Fri, Oct 13 @ 7:00 p.m.
vs UMKC
Main Soccer Field
Women's Soccer
Sun, Oct 15 @ 1:00 p.m.
vs Chicago State
Main Soccer Field
Women's Soccer
Fri, Oct 20 @ 7:00 p.m.
at Seattle U
Seattle, Wash.
Women's Soccer
Sun, Oct 22 @ 1:00 p.m.
vs Utah Valley
Main Soccer Field
Women's Soccer
Fri, Oct 27 @ 4:00 p.m.
at Grand Canyon
Phoenix, Ariz.
Women's Soccer
Wed, Nov 01 @ TBA
vs TBA
Phoenix, Ariz.
Women's Soccer
Fri, Nov 03 @ TBA
vs TBA
Phoenix, Ariz.
Women's Soccer
Sun, Nov 05 @ TBA
vs TBA
Phoenix, Ariz.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
UTRGV Tournament
Fri, Aug 18 Sam Houston State Edinburg, Texas 4:00 p.m. (CT)
Sun, Aug 20 Prairie View Edinburg, Texas 11:00 a.m. (CT)
 
Wed, Aug 23 Cal Poly Main Soccer Field 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Aug 25 UTEP El Paso, Texas 7:00 p.m. (MT)
Thu, Aug 31 Denver Main Soccer Field 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Sep 03 Fresno State Fresno, Calif. TBA
Saint Mary's Tournament
Fri, Sep 08 Saint Mary's Moraga, Calif. 1:00 p.m.
Sun, Sep 10 Grambling State Moraga, Calif. 11:00 a.m.
 
Fri, Sep 15 UNLV Main Soccer Field 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Sep 17 Sacramento State Main Soccer Field 1:00 p.m.
Fri, Sep 22 Pacific Stockton, Calif. 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Sep 24 UC Riverside Main Soccer Field 6:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 06 NM State * Las Cruces, N.M. 3:00 p.m. (MT)
Sun, Oct 08 UTRGV * Edinburg, Texas 11:00 a.m. (CT)
Fri, Oct 13 UMKC * Main Soccer Field 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Oct 15 Chicago State * Main Soccer Field 1:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 20 Seattle U * Seattle, Wash. 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Oct 22 Utah Valley * Main Soccer Field 1:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 27 Grand Canyon * Phoenix, Ariz. 4:00 p.m.
WAC Tournament
Wed, Nov 01 TBA Phoenix, Ariz. TBA
Fri, Nov 03 TBA Phoenix, Ariz. TBA
Sun, Nov 05 TBA Phoenix, Ariz. TBA
* Conference Games