2016-17 CSUB
Men's Basketball Schedule
Overall: 25 - 10 WAC: 12 - 2 Home: 12 - 1 Away: 11 - 6 Neutral: 2 - 3
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Wed, Nov 09 Master's University (Exhibition) Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180/96.1 FM KERN Roadrunner Sports Network CSUB 82, TMU 63
Sat, Nov 12 San Diego Christian Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180/96.1 FM KERN Roadrunner Sports Network 96 - 54(W)
Tue, Nov 15 Arizona Tucson, Ariz. 8:00 p.m. (MT) Newstalk 1180/96.1 FM KERN Pac-12 Network 66 - 78(L)
Sat, Nov 19 UC Santa Barbara Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180/96.1 FM KERN Roadrunner Sports Network 77 - 70(W)
Tue, Nov 22 Fresno State Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180/96.1 FM KERN WAC Digital Network 71 - 63(W)
Men Against Breast Cancer Classic
Fri, Nov 25 Wright State Dayton, Ohio 7:00 p.m. (ET) Newstalk 1180/96.1 FM KERN ESPN 3 64 - 68(L)
Sat, Nov 26 North Florida Dayton, Ohio 4:30 p.m. (ET) Newstalk 1180/96.1 FM KERN ESPN 3 77 - 54(W)
Sun, Nov 27 North Dakota Dayton, Ohio 2:00 p.m. (ET) Newstalk 1180/96.1 FM KERN ESPN 3 55 - 57(L)
 
Wed, Nov 30 Pacific Union Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180/96.1 FM KERN Roadrunner Sports Network 79 - 46(W)
Fri, Dec 02 SMU Dallas, Texas 7:00 p.m. (CT) Newstalk 1180/96.1 FM KERN ESPN 3 43 - 49(L)
Mon, Dec 05 Northern Arizona Flagstaff, Ariz. 6:30 p.m. (MT) Newstalk 1180/96.1 FM KERN Big Sky TV 81 - 47(W)
Sat, Dec 10 Portland State Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180/96.1 FM KERN WAC Digital Network 81 - 79(W)
Thu, Dec 15 Bethesda Icardo Center 12:00 p.m. 1230 AM/98.1 FM ESPN Roadrunner Sports Network 105 - 78(W)
Thu, Dec 22 BYU Provo, Utah 7:00 p.m. (MT) Newstalk 1180/96.1 FM KERN BYUtv 71 - 81(L)
Tue, Dec 27 UC Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, Calif. 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180/96.1 FM KERN Big West TV 60 - 62(L)(OT)
Tue, Jan 03 Dartmouth Hanover, N.H. 7:00 p.m. (ET) 1230 AM/98.1 FM ESPN Ivy League Digital Network 64 - 60(W)
Sat, Jan 07 Seattle U * Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180/96.1 FM KERN WAC Digital Network 78 - 71(W)
Thu, Jan 12 UT Rio Grande Valley * Edinburg, Texas 7:00 p.m. (CT) 1230/98.1 FM ESPN WAC Digital Network 88 - 81(W)
Sat, Jan 14 NM State * Las Cruces, N.M. 7:00 p.m. (MT) Newstalk 1180/96.1 FM KERN Aggie Access 58 - 63(L)
Sat, Jan 21 Utah Valley * Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180/96.1 FM KERN 68 - 65(W)
Thu, Jan 26 Chicago State * Chicago, Ill. 7:00 p.m. (CT) 1230 AM/98.1 FM ESPN 75 - 59(W)
Sat, Jan 28 UMKC * Kansas City, Mo. (Municipal Auditorium) 7:00 p.m. (CT) Newstalk 1180/96.1 FM KERN UMKC TV 74 - 63(W)
Sat, Feb 04 Grand Canyon * Phoenix, Ariz. 7:00 p.m. (MT) Newstalk 1180/96.1 FM KERN ESPN 3 65 - 62(W)
Thu, Feb 09 NM State * Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180/96.1 FM KERN WAC Digital Network Game of the Week/ESPN3 72 - 53(W)
Sat, Feb 11 UT Rio Grande Valley * Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180/96.1 FM KERN Roadrunner Sports Network 75 - 53(W)
Thu, Feb 16 Utah Valley * Orem, Utah 7:00 p.m. (MT) Newstalk 1180/96.1 FM KERN WAC Digital Network 80 - 71(W)
Sat, Feb 18 Seattle U * Seattle, Wash. (Connolly Complex) 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180/96.1 FM KERN WAC Digital Network 51 - 48(W)
Thu, Feb 23 UMKC * Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180/96.1 FM KERN WAC Digital Network 71 - 62(W)
Sat, Feb 25 Chicago State * Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180/96.1 FM KERN WAC Digital Network 69 - 49(W)
Sat, Mar 04 Grand Canyon * Icardo Center 7:30 p.m. Newstalk 1180/96.1 FM KERN American Sports Network 52 - 58(L)
WAC Tournament
Fri, Mar 10 No. 4 Utah Valley Las Vegas, Nev. (Orleans Arena) 6:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180/96.1 FM KERN ESPN 3 81 - 80(W) 4 OT
Sat, Mar 11 No. 2 New Mexico State Las Vegas, Nev. (Orleans Arena) 8:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180/96.1 FM KERN ESPN U 60 - 70(L)
National Invitational Tournament
Tue, Mar 14 No. 1 California Berkeley, Calif. 8:15 p.m. Newstalk 1180/96.1 FM KERN ESPN 2 73 - 66(W)
Mon, Mar 20 No. 4 Colorado State Fort Collins, Colo. 9:15 p.m. (MT) Newstalk 1180/96.1 FM KERN ESPN 2 81 - 63(W)
Wed, Mar 22 No. 6 UT Arlington Arlington, Texas 8:00 p.m. (CT) Newstalk 1180/96.1 FM KERN ESPN U 80 - 76(W)
Tue, Mar 28 No. 6 Georgia Tech New York City, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. (ET) Newstalk 1180/96.1 FM KERN ESPN 61 - 76(L)
* Conference Games