2017 CSUB
Volleyball Schedule
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Aug 19 Blue-Gold Scrimmage (Exhibition) Icardo Center 6:00 p.m.
Arkansas Tournament
Fri, Aug 25 Arkansas Fayetteville, Ark. 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Sat, Aug 26 Utah State Fayetteville, Ark. 12:00 p.m. (CT)
Sat, Aug 26 Louisiana-Monroe Fayetteville, Ark. 5:00 p.m. (CT)
South Dakota State Tournament
Fri, Sep 01 Valparaiso Brookings, S.D. 12:30 p.m. (CT)
Fri, Sep 01 South Dakota State Brookings, S.D. 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saint Mary's Tournament
Sat, Sep 02 Northern Arizona Brookings, S.D. 1:00 p.m. (CT)
 
Tue, Sep 05 Fresno State Fresno, Calif. 6:00 p.m.
Northern Arizona Invitational
Fri, Sep 08 Arizona State Flagstaff, Ariz. 10:00 a.m.
Fri, Sep 08 Utah State Flagstaff, Ariz. 4:30 p.m.
Sat, Sep 09 Northern Arizona Flagstaff, Ariz. 12:00 p.m.
 
Tue, Sep 12 Fresno State Icardo Center 6:00 p.m.
UC Irvine/Long Beach State Invitational
Fri, Sep 15 San Francisco Irvine, Calif. 10:00 a.m.
Fri, Sep 15 Montana State Irvine, Calif. 5:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 16 UC Irvine Irvine, Calif. 3:00 p.m.
 
Thu, Sep 21 Chicago State * Chicago, Ill. 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Sat, Sep 23 UMKC * Kansas City, Mo. 1:00 p.m. (CT)
Thu, Sep 28 Seattle U * Icardo Center 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 30 Utah Valley * Icardo Center 12:00 p.m.
Tue, Oct 03 Cal State Fullerton Fullerton, Calif. 6:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 06 Grand Canyon * Icardo Center 4:30 p.m.
Thu, Oct 12 NM State * Las Cruces, N.M. 7:00 p.m. (MT)
Sat, Oct 14 UTRGV * Edinburg, Texas 12:00 p.m. (CT)
Thu, Oct 19 UMKC * Icardo Center 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 21 Chicago State * Icardo Center 1:00 p.m.
Thu, Oct 26 Utah Valley * Orem, Utah 7:00 p.m. (MT)
Sat, Oct 28 Seattle U * Seattle, Wash. 1:00 p.m.
Fri, Nov 03 Grand Canyon * Phoenix, Ariz. 6:00 p.m.
Thu, Nov 09 UTRGV * Icardo Center 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Nov 11 NM State * Icardo Center 12:00 p.m.
WAC Tournament
Thu, Nov 16 TBA Edinburg, Texas TBA
Fri, Nov 17 TBA Edinburg, Texas TBA
Sat, Nov 18 TBA Edinburg, Texas TBA
* Conference Games