Geico Banner 2014-15
2016 CSUB
Men's Soccer Schedule
Overall: 6 - 13 WAC: 4 - 6 Home: 4 - 6 Away: 2 - 5 Neutral: 0 - 2
Men's Soccer
Mon, Aug 15
at Pacific (Exhibition)
Men's Soccer
Wed, Aug 17
at Cal (Exhibition)
Men's Soccer
Fri, Aug 26
vs Sacramento State
Men's Soccer
Sun, Aug 28
vs Drake
Men's Soccer
Thu, Sep 01
vs San Francisco
Men's Soccer
Fri, Sep 09
at New Mexico
Men's Soccer
Sun, Sep 11
vs Missouri State
Men's Soccer
Thu, Sep 15
vs UC Davis
Men's Soccer
Sun, Sep 18
at Loyola Marymount
Men's Soccer
Sun, Sep 25
vs CSUN
Men's Soccer
Fri, Sep 30
at UNLV
Men's Soccer
Sun, Oct 02
vs Seattle U
Men's Soccer
Thu, Oct 06
at Utah Valley
Men's Soccer
Sat, Oct 08
vs San José State
Men's Soccer
Fri, Oct 14
vs Incarnate Word
Men's Soccer
Sun, Oct 16
at Air Force
Men's Soccer
Fri, Oct 21
vs UT Rio Grande Valley
Men's Soccer
Thu, Oct 27
at UMKC
Men's Soccer
Sun, Oct 30
at Grand Canyon
Men's Soccer
Sat, Nov 05
vs Houston Baptist
Men's Soccer
Thu, Nov 10
vs Air Force
DATE OPPONENT Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Mon, Aug 15 Pacific (Exhibition) - Stockton, Calif. 7:30 P.M. L, 2-0
Wed, Aug 17 Cal (Exhibition) - Berkeley, Calif. 4:30 P.M. L, 1-0
Fri, Aug 26 Sacramento State - Main Soccer Field 7:30 P.M. Roadrunner Sports Network 3 - 1(W)
Sun, Aug 28 Drake - Main Soccer Field 7:00 P.M. Brown Cow Soccer 0 - 1(L) OT
Thu, Sep 01 San Francisco - Main Soccer Field 7:00 P.M. WAC Digital Network 1 - 2(L)
The Grange & Ashwill Memorial Invitational
Fri, Sep 09 New Mexico - Albuquerque, N.M. (New Mexico, host) 7:00 P.M. (MT) Mountain West Digital Network 0 - 1(L) 2 OT
Sun, Sep 11 Missouri State - Albuquerque, N.M. (New Mexico, host) 12:00 P.M. (MT) 0 - 1(L) OT
 
Thu, Sep 15 UC Davis - Main Soccer Field 7:00 P.M. Brown Cow Soccer 2 - 3(L)
Sun, Sep 18 Loyola Marymount - Los Angeles, Calif. 4:00 P.M. TheW.tv 2 - 1(W)
Sun, Sep 25 CSUN - Main Soccer Field 7:00 P.M. Brown Cow Soccer 1 - 4(L)
Fri, Sep 30 UNLV * - Las Vegas, Nev. 7:00 P.M. Mountain West Digital Network 1 - 3(L)
Sun, Oct 02 Seattle U * - Main Soccer Field 1:00 P.M. Brown Cow Soccer 0 - 2(L)
Thu, Oct 06 Utah Valley * 24 Orem, Utah 7:00 P.M. (MT) WAC Digital Network 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Oct 08 San José State * - Main Soccer Field 7:00 P.M. Brown Cow Soccer 2 - 1(W)
Fri, Oct 14 Incarnate Word * - Main Soccer Field 7:00 P.M. WAC Digital Network 1 - 0(W)
Sun, Oct 16 Air Force * - AFA, Colorado 1:30 P.M. (MT) Mountain West Digital Network 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Oct 21 UT Rio Grande Valley * - Main Soccer Field 7:30 P.M. WAC Digital Network 0 - 2(L)
Thu, Oct 27 UMKC * - Kansas City, Mo. 7:30 P.M. (CT) 2 - 0(W)
Sun, Oct 30 Grand Canyon * - Phoenix, Ariz. 2:00 P.M. WAC Digital Network 1 - 2(L)
Sat, Nov 05 Houston Baptist * - Main Soccer Field 7:00 P.M. WAC Digital Network 1 - 0(W)
WAC Tournament
Thu, Nov 10 Air Force - Orem, Utah 3:00 P.M. (MT) WAC Digital Network 0 - 2(L)
* Conference Games