2017 CSUB
Men's Soccer Schedule
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Wed, Aug 16 Loyola Marymount (Exhibition) Los Angeles, Calif. 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Aug 19 UC Irvine (Exhibition) Main Soccer Field 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Aug 25 UC Riverside Main Soccer Field 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Aug 27 Pacific Stockton, Calif. 6:00 p.m.
Fri, Sep 01 Sacramento State Sacramento, Calif. 5:00 p.m.
Sun, Sep 03 UC Davis Davis, Calif. 4:00 p.m.
UNLV Johann Memorial Classic
Fri, Sep 15 Gonzaga Las Vegas, Nev. 4:30 p.m.
Sun, Sep 17 St. Francis (Pa.) Las Vegas, Nev. 10:30 a.m.
 
Sat, Sep 23 Cal Poly San Luis Obispo, Calif. 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Sep 29 Seattle U * Seattle, Wash. 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Oct 01 Utah Valley * Main Soccer Field 1:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 06 Grand Canyon * Main Soccer Field 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Oct 08 UNLV * Main Soccer Field 1:00 p.m.
Thu, Oct 12 Houston Baptist Houston, Texas 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Fri, Oct 20 UTRGV * Edinburg, Texas 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Sun, Oct 22 UIW * San Antonio, Texas 1:00 p.m. (CT)
Fri, Oct 27 UMKC * Main Soccer Field 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Oct 29 Air Force * Main Soccer Field 1:00 p.m.
Fri, Nov 03 San José State * San Jose, Calif. 1:00 p.m.
WAC Tournament
Wed, Nov 08 TBA Las Vegas, Nev. TBA
Fri, Nov 10 TBA Las Vegas, Nev. TBA
Sun, Nov 12 TBA Las Vegas, Nev. TBA
* Conference Games