ROWDYS RASCALS AD
E Cal ad
Geico Banner 2014-15
stop
The results of the Western Athletic Conference's coaches' poll were released Wednesday morning. New Mexico State edged out Grand Canyon to top the poll.
Bakersfield's softball head coach, Crissy Buck-Zielger, has announced the 2015 Roadrunner softball schedule.
Five Roadrunners were named NFCA scholar-athletes for the 2013-14 season.
The 2014 academic all-WAC baseball, softball, men's and women's golf, men's and women's tennis and men's and women's outdoor track and field teams have been announced.
Bakersfield Roadrunners softball will hold two separate one-day instructional camps at the Roadrunner Softball Complex this summer.
209867308,209763396,209674659,209534229,209505765
NM State Picked To Win In...
Buck-Ziegler Announces...
Five Roadrunners Named...
WAC Announces 2014 Spring...
Roadrunner Softball Camps...
Blogs
advertisement
Schedule and Results   
  • Softball
    @ Washington
    Friday, Feb. 06
    11:15 a.m.
  • Softball
    @ Minnesota
    Friday, Feb. 06
    8:15 p.m.
  • Softball
    @ UNLV
    Saturday, Feb. 07
    3:45 p.m.
  • Softball
    @ Louisville
    Saturday, Feb. 07
    8:15 p.m.
  • Softball
    @ UC Davis
    Sunday, Feb. 08
    1:30 p.m.
  • Softball
    @ Southern Utah
    Friday, Feb. 13
    11:00 a.m.
  • Softball
    @ Montana
    Saturday, Feb. 14
    7:00 p.m.
  • Softball
    @ Southern Utah
    Saturday, Feb. 14
    2:00 p.m.
  • Softball
    @ Kent State
    Sunday, Feb. 15
    11:30 a.m.
  • Softball
    @ San Diego
    Sunday, Feb. 15
    4:30 p.m.
  • Softball
    vs. Pacific
    Saturday, Feb. 21
    12:00 p.m.
  • Softball
    vs. Pacific
    Saturday, Feb. 21
    2:00 p.m.
  • Softball
    @ Sacramento State
    Friday, Feb. 27
    9:30 a.m.
  • Softball
    @ CSUN
    Friday, Feb. 27
    2:30 p.m.
  • Softball
    @ Loyola Marymount
    Saturday, Feb. 28
    1:30 p.m.
  • Softball
    @ Loyola Marymount
    Saturday, Feb. 28
    11:00 a.m.
  • Softball
    @ Sacramento State
    Sunday, Mar. 01
    11:00 a.m.
  • Softball
    @ Rutgers
    Friday, Mar. 06
    12:00 p.m. (MST)
  • Softball
    @ New Mexico
    Friday, Mar. 06
    2:30 p.m. (MST)
  • Softball
    @ Rutgers
    Saturday, Mar. 07
    10:00 a.m. (MST)
Interviews
Features
Highlights
All Video
Member Login
 
Saturday , January 31
W. Basketball
Seattle U Women's Basketball vs....
4:00 PM (PST)
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
RRSF CUBE AD