PARK SQUARE BANNER AD
SOCCER TICKETS
stop
Clifton Bush will return to the coaches area for CSUB women's soccer this season, but now in a new role as lead assistant for the Roadrunners.
Head women's soccer coach Gary Curneen and his wife Erin have released a new children's book 'Soccer Roy' in memory of their late son Roy with proceeds benefiting Children's...
CSU Bakersfield was well represented as the Western Athletic Conference announced the 2015 All-Academic Spring teams.
Second year CSU Bakersfield women's soccer coach Gary Curneen has announced the 2015 Roadrunner schedule.
Gary Curneen, Head Coach of the CSU Bakersfield women's soccer team, has signed incoming freshmen Jordin Bartel and Tori VandeHoef to National Letters of Intent.
210243888,210240093,210180118,210168429,209992595
Clifton Bush Hired as...
'Soccer Roy' To Benefit LA...
CSUB Well Represented On...
Curneen Announces 2015...
Curneen Signs Two More To...
Blogs
advertisement
Schedule and Results   
BLAND SOLAR
  • W Soccer
    vs. Cal State San Bernardino...
    Tuesday, Aug. 18
    7:00 p.m.
  • W Soccer
    vs. Humboldt State
    Friday, Aug. 21
    7:00 p.m.
  • W Soccer
    @ Eastern Washington
    Friday, Aug. 28
    4:00 p.m.
  • W Soccer
    @ Gonzaga
    Sunday, Aug. 30
    1:00 p.m.
  • W Soccer
    vs. Sacramento State
    Friday, Sep. 04
    7:00 p.m.
  • W Soccer
    @ UC Riverside
    Sunday, Sep. 06
    7:00 p.m.
  • W Soccer
    @ Hawai'i
    Saturday, Sep. 12
    7:00 p.m. (HST)
  • W Soccer
    @ Colorado College
    Friday, Sep. 18
    4:00 p.m. (MDT)
  • W Soccer
    @ Air Force
    Sunday, Sep. 20
    12:00 p.m. (MDT)
  • W Soccer
    vs. UC Santa Barbara
    Wednesday, Sep. 23
    7:00 p.m.
  • W Soccer
    vs. Grand Canyon
    Saturday, Sep. 26
    7:00 p.m.
  • W Soccer
    @ New Mexico State
    Friday, Oct. 02
    3:00 p.m. (MDT)
  • W Soccer
    @ UTRGV
    Sunday, Oct. 04
    1:00 p.m. (CDT)
  • W Soccer
    vs. Missouri-Kansas City
    Friday, Oct. 09
    5:00 p.m.
  • W Soccer
    vs. Chicago State
    Sunday, Oct. 11
    1:00 p.m.
  • W Soccer
    @ Seattle U
    Friday, Oct. 16
    5:00 p.m.
  • W Soccer
    @ Utah Valley
    Sunday, Oct. 18
    11:00 a.m. (MDT)
  • W Soccer
    vs. Seattle U
    Friday, Oct. 23
    5:00 p.m.
  • W Soccer
    vs. Utah Valley
    Sunday, Oct. 25
    11:00 a.m.
  • W Soccer
    @ Grand Canyon
    Saturday, Oct. 31
    7:00 p.m.
Interviews
Features
Highlights
All Video
Member Login
 
Saturday , September 12
(W) Volleyball
VB: Bluejay Invitational Session 2
7:45 AM (PST)
CAPITAL DENTAL GROUP
Adidas 2015 Cube Ad
Uploaded Ad
Broken Yolk Cube Ad
PARK SQUARE
BRIGHTHOUSE
Uploaded Ad