Geico Banner 2014-15
stop
CSUB (6-4) won their first true-road win of the season by dominating Northern Arizona 81-47 on Monday night
The SMU Mustangs needed a 13-3 run in the final five minutes to defeat CSUB 49-43 Friday night in Dallas.
Four players scored in double-digits as CSUB (5-3) defeated Pacific Union 79-46 Wednesday night.
Redshirt junior guard Brent Wrapp is one of 181 nominees for the NABC Allstate Good Works Team.
CSU Bakersfield's men's basketball team wrapped up the Men Against Breast Cancer Classic in Dayton, Ohio with a buzzer-beating loss against North Dakota on Sunday.
211342292,211336463,211332021,211330546,211324399
CSUB Rolls To Road Win...
Stellar Defensive Effort...
Roadrunners Defeat Pacific...
Wrapp Nominated to...
Buzzer Beater Sinks ...
Blogs
advertisement
Schedule and Results   
Bland Solar & Air
  • M Basketball
    Wednesday, November09
    vs. Master's University...
  • M Basketball
    96 - 54(W)
    Saturday, November12
    vs. San Diego Christian
  • M Basketball
    66 - 78(L)
    Tuesday, November15
    @ Arizona
  • M Basketball
    77 - 70(W)
    Saturday, November19
    vs. UC Santa Barbara
  • M Basketball
    71 - 63(W)
    Tuesday, November22
    vs. Fresno State
  • M Basketball
    64 - 68(L)
    Friday, November25
    @ Wright State
  • M Basketball
    77 - 54(W)
    Saturday, November26
    @ North Florida
  • M Basketball
    55 - 57(L)
    Sunday, November27
    @ North Dakota
  • M Basketball
    79 - 46(W)
    Wednesday, November30
    vs. Pacific Union
  • M Basketball
    43 - 49(L)
    Friday, December02
    @ SMU
  • M Basketball
    81 - 47(W)
    Monday, December05
    @ Northern Arizona
  • M Basketball
    vs. Portland State
    Saturday, Dec. 10
    7:00 p.m.
  • M Basketball
    vs. Bethesda
    Thursday, Dec. 15
    12:00 p.m.
  • M Basketball
    @ BYU
    Thursday, Dec. 22
    7:00 p.m. (MT)
  • M Basketball
    @ UC Santa Barbara
    Tuesday, Dec. 27
    7:00 p.m.
  • M Basketball
    @ Dartmouth
    Tuesday, Jan. 03
    7:00 p.m. (ET)
  • M Basketball
    vs. Seattle U
    Saturday, Jan. 07
    7:00 p.m.
  • M Basketball
    @ UT Rio Grande Valley
    Thursday, Jan. 12
    7:00 p.m. (CT)
  • M Basketball
    @ NM State
    Saturday, Jan. 14
    7:00 p.m. (MT)
  • M Basketball
    vs. Utah Valley
    Saturday, Jan. 21
    7:00 p.m.
  • M Basketball
    @ Chicago State
    Thursday, Jan. 26
    7:00 p.m. (CT)
  • M Basketball
    @ UMKC
    Saturday, Jan. 28
    7:00 p.m. (CT)
  • M Basketball
    @ Grand Canyon
    Saturday, Feb. 04
    7:00 p.m. (MT)
  • M Basketball
    vs. NM State
    Thursday, Feb. 09
    7:00 p.m.
  • M Basketball
    vs. UT Rio Grande Valley
    Saturday, Feb. 11
    7:00 p.m.
  • M Basketball
    @ Utah Valley
    Thursday, Feb. 16
    7:00 p.m. (MT)
  • M Basketball
    @ Seattle U
    Saturday, Feb. 18
    7:00 p.m.
  • M Basketball
    vs. UMKC
    Thursday, Feb. 23
    7:00 p.m.
  • M Basketball
    vs. Chicago State
    Saturday, Feb. 25
    7:00 p.m.
  • M Basketball
    vs. Grand Canyon
    Saturday, Mar. 04
    7:30 p.m.
Adidas 2015 Cube Ad
Uploaded Ad
Broken Yolk Cube Ad
IN SHAPE
PIZZA REV
PLATINUM ENTERTAINMENT CUBE
VBF CUBE AD
NEW CITY CLEANERS CUBE
PRIME TIME SIGNS
Uploaded Ad
PETROLEUM CLUB