Geico Banner 2014-15
stop
Former men's basketball director of operations JD Pollock has been promoted to assistant coach for the Roadrunners.
Play
Head men's basketball coach Rod Barnes and Roadrunners play-by-play announcer Corey Costelloe discuss the latest men's basketball news in this weekly feature.
Fellow NCAA Tournament participants Arizona and Fresno State highlight 2016-17 CSUB men's basketball schedule.
Former Hawai'i head coach Benjy Taylor has been hired as an assistant coach for CSUB men's basketball.
The CSU Bakersfield men's basketball team has been awarded the 2015-16 WAC Sportsmanship Award for its display of sportsmanship toward the Chicago St. men's basketball team during...
211171589,211169692,211157720,211110893,211078596
Pollock Hired as Assistant...
Blue Court Report,...
Men's Basketball Releases...
Benjy Taylor Added to Men...
CSUB MBB Team Earns...
Blogs
advertisement
Schedule and Results   
Bland Solar & Air
  • M Basketball
    vs. The Master's College...
    Wednesday, Nov. 09
    7:00 p.m.
  • M Basketball
    vs. San Diego Christian
    Saturday, Nov. 12
    7:00 p.m.
  • M Basketball
    @ Arizona
    Tuesday, Nov. 15
    8:00 p.m. (MT)
  • M Basketball
    vs. UC Santa Barbara
    Saturday, Nov. 19
    7:00 p.m.
  • M Basketball
    vs. Fresno State
    Tuesday, Nov. 22
    7:00 p.m.
  • M Basketball
    @ Wright State
    Friday, Nov. 25
    4:00 p.m. (ET)
  • M Basketball
    @ North Florida
    Saturday, Nov. 26
    4:30 p.m. (ET)
  • M Basketball
    @ North Dakota
    Sunday, Nov. 27
    2:00 p.m. (ET)
  • M Basketball
    vs. Pacific Union
    Wednesday, Nov. 30
    7:00 p.m.
  • M Basketball
    @ SMU
    Friday, Dec. 02
    7:00 p.m. (CT)
  • M Basketball
    @ Northern Arizona
    Monday, Dec. 05
    TBA
  • M Basketball
    vs. Portland State
    Saturday, Dec. 10
    7:00 p.m.
  • M Basketball
    vs. Bethesda
    Thursday, Dec. 15
    7:00 p.m.
  • M Basketball
    @ BYU
    Thursday, Dec. 22
    TBA
Adidas 2015 Cube Ad
Uploaded Ad
Broken Yolk Cube Ad
IN SHAPE
PIZZA REV
PLATINUM ENTERTAINMENT CUBE
VBF CUBE AD
NEW CITY CLEANERS CUBE
PRIME TIME SIGNS
Uploaded Ad