Geico Banner 2014-15
stop
CSU Bakersfield was well represented as the Western Athletic Conference announced the 2015 All-Academic Spring teams.
After reaching the NCAA Tournament for the first time a year ago, CSU Bakersfield director of volleyball Giovana Melo has announced the 2015 schedule.
CSU Bakersfield director of volleyball, Giovana Melo, has announced the addition of five players to continue their playing career with the Roadrunner program.
The 2014 fall sports Western Athletic Conference All-Academic Teams were announced on Thursday and 14 'Runners earned honors from the conference.
Director of volleyball Giovana Melo has received a contract extension following her historic first season leading CSUB Volleyball.
210180118,210168427,210036168,209840567,209810810
CSUB Well Represented On...
Melo Announces 2015 CSUB...
CSUB Volleyball To Add...
14 'Runners Earn Fall WAC...
Giovana Melo Receives...
Blogs
advertisement
Schedule and Results   
BLAND SOLAR
  • Volleyball
    vs. Blue-Gold Scrimmage...
    Saturday, Aug. 22
    1:00 p.m.
  • Volleyball
    @ Denver
    Friday, Aug. 28
    6:00 p.m.
  • Volleyball
    @ San Francisco
    Saturday, Aug. 29
    12:30 p.m.
  • Volleyball
    @ San Diego State
    Saturday, Aug. 29
    4:30 p.m.
  • Volleyball
    @ Sacramento State
    Tuesday, Sep. 01
    7:00 p.m.
  • Volleyball
    @ Troy
    Friday, Sep. 04
    6:00 p.m. (CDT)
  • Volleyball
    @ East Tennessee State
    Saturday, Sep. 05
    9:30 a.m. (CDT)
  • Volleyball
    @ Alabama State
    Saturday, Sep. 05
    2:30 p.m. (CDT)
  • Volleyball
    @ Pacific
    Friday, Sep. 11
    3:30 p.m. (CDT)
  • Volleyball
    @ Lipscomb
    Saturday, Sep. 12
    5:30 p.m. (CDT)
  • Volleyball
    @ Creighton
    Saturday, Sep. 12
    12:00 p.m. (CDT)
  • Volleyball
    @ Hawai'i
    Friday, Sep. 18
    7:00 p.m. (HST)
  • Volleyball
    @ Hawai'i
    Sunday, Sep. 20
    5:00 p.m. (HST)
  • Volleyball
    @ Grand Canyon
    Saturday, Sep. 26
    1:00 p.m.
  • Volleyball
    @ Utah Valley
    Thursday, Oct. 01
    7:00 p.m. (MDT)
  • Volleyball
    @ Seattle U
    Saturday, Oct. 03
    1:00 p.m.
CAPITAL DENTAL GROUP
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Broken Yolk Cube Ad
PARK SQUARE
BRIGHTHOUSE
Uploaded Ad