Geico Banner 2014-15
stop
CSU Bakersfield rallied with three runs in the bottom of the eighth to complete a four-game sweep of the University of Portland 7-5 Saturday afternoon at Hardt Field.
Four CSU Bakersfield pitchers combined for 20 strikeouts as the Roadrunners swept a doubleheader from the University of Portland Friday at Hardt Field.
Max Carter no-hit the University of Portland for 5 2/3 innings as CSU Bakersfield defeated the University of Portland 11-4 to open a four-game baseball series Thursday afternoon.
Isaiah Moten and Naithen Dewsnap combined on a four-hitter as CSU Bakersfield defeated No. 24/26 UC Santa Barbara 2-1 Tuesday night.
Defending Pac-12 Champion Utah defeated CSU Bakersfield 15-3 to take a season opening three-game series Sunday at Hardt Park.
211503445,211502090,211499207,211494291,211487552
CSUB Comes From Behind To...
CSUB Pitchers Strike Out...
Carter's 11 K's Leads CSUB...
Roadrunners Four-Hit No....
Utah Takes Series From...
Blogs
advertisement
Schedule and Results   
Bland Solar & Air
  • Baseball
    Saturday, February04
    vs. Alumni Game (Exhibition)
  • Baseball
    5 - 7(L)
    Saturday, February18
    vs. Utah
  • Baseball
    6 - 5(W)
    Saturday, February18
    vs. Utah
  • Baseball
    3 - 15(L)
    Sunday, February19
    vs. Utah
  • Baseball
    2 - 1(W)
    Tuesday, February21
    vs. UC Santa Barbara
  • Baseball
    11 - 4(W)
    Thursday, February23
    vs. Portland
  • Baseball
    7 - 3(W)
    Friday, February24
    vs. Portland
  • Baseball
    6 - 3(W)
    Friday, February24
    vs. Portland
  • Baseball
    7 - 5(W)
    Saturday, February25
    vs. Portland
  • Baseball
    vs. BYU
    Thursday, Mar. 02
    6:00 P.M.
  • Baseball
    vs. BYU
    Friday, Mar. 03
    6:00 P.M.
  • Baseball
    vs. BYU
    Saturday, Mar. 04
    12:00 P.M.
  • Baseball
    @ Cal Poly
    Tuesday, Mar. 07
    6:00 P.M.
  • Baseball
    @ Creighton
    Friday, Mar. 10
    6:30 PM (CT)
  • Baseball
    @ Creighton
    Saturday, Mar. 11
    2:00 PM (CT)
  • Baseball
    @ Creighton
    Sunday, Mar. 12
    1:00 PM (CT)
  • Baseball
    @ UC Riverside
    Friday, Mar. 17
    6:00 P.M.
  • Baseball
    @ UC Riverside
    Saturday, Mar. 18
    6:00 P.M.
  • Baseball
    @ UC Riverside
    Sunday, Mar. 19
    1:00 P.M.
  • Baseball
    vs. Nebraska
    Tuesday, Mar. 21
    6:00 P.M.
  • Baseball
    @ Grand Canyon
    Friday, Mar. 24
    7:00 P.M.
  • Baseball
    @ Grand Canyon
    Saturday, Mar. 25
    2:00 P.M.
  • Baseball
    @ Grand Canyon
    Sunday, Mar. 26
    12:00 P.M.
  • Baseball
    @ Loyola Marymount
    Wednesday, Mar. 29
    6:00 P.M.
  • Baseball
    vs. UTRGV
    Friday, Mar. 31
    6:00 P.M.
  • Baseball
    vs. UTRGV
    Saturday, Apr. 01
    6:00 P.M.
  • Baseball
    vs. UTRGV
    Sunday, Apr. 02
    12:00 PM
  • Baseball
    @ UC Irvine
    Tuesday, Apr. 04
    6:30 P.M.
  • Baseball
    @ Chicago State
    Friday, Apr. 07
    3:00 P.M. (CT)
Adidas 2015 Cube Ad
Uploaded Ad
Broken Yolk Cube Ad
IN SHAPE
PIZZA REV
PLATINUM ENTERTAINMENT CUBE
VBF CUBE AD
NEW CITY CLEANERS CUBE
PRIME TIME SIGNS
Uploaded Ad
PETROLEUM CLUB