/fls/13300/site_graphics/backgrounds/homepageHD.jpg
MBB SEASON TICKETS 2014
Volleyball Banner Ad
E Cal ad
Geico Banner 2014-15
stop
209652434,209648981,209638397,209636299,209629986
UC Santa Barbara Defeats...
Bakersfield Drops 4-0...
No. 23 Long Beach State...
Bakersfield And Northern...
Southern Utah Hands...
Blogs
Marketplace
CSUB Team Gear
Wear what the ‘Runners wear!
Photos
Donate
Tickets
advertisement
Interviews
Features
Highlights
All Video
Member Login
 
Sunday , October 12
W. Soccer
Seattle U Women's Soccer vs....
11:00 AM (PST)
Schedule and Results   
  • W Soccer
    1 - 2(L)
    Friday, August22
    vs. Gonzaga
  • W Soccer
    0 - 3(L)
    Sunday, August24
    vs. Eastern Washington
  • W Soccer
    1 - 2(L)
    Friday, August29
    @ Sacramento State
  • W Soccer
    0 - 5(L)
    Sunday, August31
    @ Southern Utah
  • W Soccer
    1 - 1(T)
    Friday, September05
    vs. Northern Iowa
  • W Soccer
    0 - 2(L)
    Sunday, September07
    @ Long Beach State
  • W Soccer
    0 - 4(L)
    Friday, September12
    @ UC Riverside
  • W Soccer
    0 - 2(L)
    Sunday, September14
    @ UC Santa Barbara
  • W Soccer
    @ Florida Atlantic
    Friday, Sep. 19
    7:00 p.m. (EDT)
  • W Soccer
    @ Florida Gulf Coast
    Sunday, Sep. 21
    1:00 p.m. (EDT)
  • W Soccer
    @ Grand Canyon
    Saturday, Sep. 27
    7:00 p.m.
  • W Soccer
    vs. Utah Valley
    Friday, Oct. 03
    7:00 p.m.
  • W Soccer
    vs. Seattle U
    Sunday, Oct. 05
    12:00 p.m.
  • W Soccer
    @ Utah Valley
    Friday, Oct. 10
    7:30 p.m. (MDT)
  • W Soccer
    @ Seattle U
    Sunday, Oct. 12
    11:00 a.m.
  • W Soccer
    @ Chicago State
    Friday, Oct. 17
    7:00 p.m. (CDT)
  • W Soccer
    @ Missouri-Kansas City
    Sunday, Oct. 19
    1:00 p.m. (CDT)
  • W Soccer
    vs. Texas-Pan American
    Friday, Oct. 24
    7:00 p.m.
  • W Soccer
    vs. New Mexico State
    Sunday, Oct. 26
    12:00 p.m.
  • W Soccer
    vs. Grand Canyon
    Saturday, Nov. 01
    7:00 p.m.
  • W Soccer
    @ WAC Tournament
    Thursday, Nov. 06 - 09
    TBA
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
RRSF CUBE AD
MBB SEASON TICKETS CUBE
Uploaded Ad