/fls/13300/site_graphics/backgrounds/homepageHD.jpg
ROWDYS RASCALS AD
E Cal ad
Geico Banner 2014-15
stop
209779650,209775528,209770906,209767654,209766858
'Runners Win Home Opener...
Roadrunners Fall To No. 16...
Pine Bluff Stops...
'Runners Drop Second Close...
'Runners Fall In Longest...
Blogs
Marketplace
CSUB Team Gear
Wear what the ‘Runners wear!
Photos
Donate
Tickets
advertisement
Interviews
Features
Highlights
All Video
Member Login
 
Saturday , January 31
W. Basketball
Seattle U Women's Basketball vs....
4:00 PM (PST)
Schedule and Results   
  • M Basketball
    Saturday, November08
    vs. Whittier (Exhibition)
  • M Basketball
    99 - 100(L)
    Friday, November14
    @ High Point
  • M Basketball
    65 - 72(L)
    Saturday, November15
    @ Hawai'i
  • M Basketball
    49 - 56(L)
    Monday, November17
    @ Arkansas-Pine Bluff
  • M Basketball
    27 - 51(L)
    Thursday, November20
    @ San Diego State
  • M Basketball
    70 - 52(W)
    Sunday, November23
    vs. Delaware
  • M Basketball
    vs. South Dakota
    Sunday, Nov. 30
    4:00 p.m.
  • M Basketball
    vs. UC Riverside
    Tuesday, Dec. 02
    7:00 p.m.
  • M Basketball
    vs. Fresno State
    Saturday, Dec. 06
    7:00 p.m.
  • M Basketball
    @ Portland State
    Saturday, Dec. 13
    1:05 p.m.
  • M Basketball
    @ Utah State
    Thursday, Dec. 18
    8:05 p.m. (MST)
  • M Basketball
    @ South Dakota State
    Friday, Dec. 19
    5:30 p.m. (MST)
  • M Basketball
    @ Idaho State
    Saturday, Dec. 20
    5:30 p.m. (MST)
  • M Basketball
    @ California
    Sunday, Dec. 28
    7:00 p.m.
  • M Basketball
    vs. La Verne
    Wednesday, Dec. 31
    2:00 p.m.
  • M Basketball
    @ North Carolina A&T
    Saturday, Jan. 03
    7:00 p.m. (EST)
  • M Basketball
    @ Grand Canyon
    Saturday, Jan. 10
    7:00 p.m. (MST)
  • M Basketball
    vs. New Mexico State
    Thursday, Jan. 15
    7:00 p.m.
  • M Basketball
    vs. Texas-Pan American
    Saturday, Jan. 17
    7:00 p.m.
  • M Basketball
    @ Missouri-Kansas City
    Thursday, Jan. 22
    7:05 p.m. (CST)
  • M Basketball
    @ Chicago State
    Saturday, Jan. 24
    2:05 p.m. (CST)
  • M Basketball
    vs. San Diego Christian
    Tuesday, Jan. 27
    7:00 p.m.
  • M Basketball
    vs. Seattle U
    Saturday, Jan. 31
    7:00 p.m.
  • M Basketball
    vs. Utah Valley
    Thursday, Feb. 05
    7:00 p.m.
  • M Basketball
    vs. Grand Canyon
    Saturday, Feb. 07
    7:30 p.m.
  • M Basketball
    @ Texas-Pan American
    Thursday, Feb. 12
    7:00 p.m. (CST)
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
RRSF CUBE AD