/fls/13300/site_graphics/backgrounds/homepageHD.jpg
stop
Play
209628660,209625868,209605635,209529004,209519532
'Runners Split At Sam...
'Runners Sweep Mississippi...
Roadrunners Look To Build...
Bakersfield Reveals 2014...
Watch The 2014 ROWDYs...
Blogs
Marketplace
CSUB Team Gear
Wear what the ‘Runners wear!
Photos
Donate
Tickets
advertisement
Interviews
Features
Highlights
All Video
Member Login
 
Sunday , October 12
W. Soccer
Seattle U Women's Soccer vs....
11:00 AM (PST)
Schedule and Results   
  • Volleyball
    3 - 0(W)
    Friday, August29
    @ Mississippi State
  • Volleyball
    3 - 0(W)
    Saturday, August30
    @ Louisiana-Monroe
  • Volleyball
    0 - 3(L)
    Saturday, August30
    @ Sam Houston State
  • Volleyball
    @ IPFW
    Friday, Sep. 05
    3:00 p.m. (EDT)
  • Volleyball
    @ Bowling Green
    Friday, Sep. 05
    7:00 p.m. (EDT)
  • Volleyball
    @ Dayton
    Saturday, Sep. 06
    8:00 p.m. (EDT)
  • Volleyball
    @ Nebraska
    Saturday, Sep. 06
    11:00 a.m. (EDT)
  • Volleyball
    @ Cal Poly
    Friday, Sep. 12
    7:00 p.m.
  • Volleyball
    @ San José State
    Saturday, Sep. 13
    5:00 p.m.
  • Volleyball
    @ Sacramento State
    Saturday, Sep. 13
    10:00 a.m.
  • Volleyball
    vs. Long Beach State
    Friday, Sep. 19
    7:30 p.m.
  • Volleyball
    vs. Fresno State
    Saturday, Sep. 20
    6:30 p.m.
  • Volleyball
    vs. Oregon State
    Saturday, Sep. 20
    11:00 a.m.
  • Volleyball
    @ Texas-Pan American
    Thursday, Sep. 25
    7:00 p.m. (CDT)
  • Volleyball
    @ New Mexico State
    Saturday, Sep. 27
    1:00 p.m. (MDT)
  • Volleyball
    vs. Chicago State
    Thursday, Oct. 02
    7:00 p.m.
  • Volleyball
    vs. Missouri-Kansas City
    Saturday, Oct. 04
    1:00 p.m.
  • Volleyball
    vs. Grand Canyon
    Saturday, Oct. 11
    1:00 p.m.
  • Volleyball
    @ Seattle U
    Thursday, Oct. 16
    6:00 p.m.
  • Volleyball
    @ Utah Valley
    Saturday, Oct. 18
    1:00 p.m. (MDT)
  • Volleyball
    vs. New Mexico State
    Thursday, Oct. 23
    7:00 p.m.
  • Volleyball
    vs. Texas-Pan American
    Saturday, Oct. 25
    1:00 p.m.
  • Volleyball
    @ Missouri-Kansas City
    Thursday, Oct. 30
    7:00 p.m. (CDT)
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
RRSF CUBE AD