Geico Banner 2014-15
stop
CSU Bakersfield's redshirt senior Sydney Haynes was named to the Preseason All-Western Athletic Conference Team.
A total of 44 CSU Bakersfield student-athletes were named Academic All-Conference as the WAC announced 2017 Academic All-WAC honorees for the Spring and the freshmen and transfers...
Giovana Melo, CSU Bakersfield's director of volleyball, has announced the 2017 Roadrunner schedule.
CSU Bakersfield volleyball player Sydney Haynes has been selected as the outstanding undergraduate in CSUB's Kinesiology program.
CSU Bakersfield director of volleyball Giovana Melo has announced the signing of Krista Hernandez to a National Letter of Intent to continue her career with the Roadrunners.
211661632,211636892,211626797,211597694,211566736
Haynes Named To Preseason...
44 CSUB Athletes Earn...
Melo Announces 2017 CSUB...
Haynes Named Outstanding...
Melo Signs Hernandez To...
Blogs
advertisement
Schedule and Results   
Bland Solar & Air
  • Volleyball
    Saturday, August19
    vs. Blue-Gold Scrimmage...
  • Volleyball
    @ Arkansas
    Friday, Aug. 25
    7:00 p.m. (CT)
  • Volleyball
    @ Utah State
    Saturday, Aug. 26
    10:00 a.m. (CT)
  • Volleyball
    @ Louisiana-Monroe
    Saturday, Aug. 26
    5:00 p.m. (CT)
  • Volleyball
    @ South Dakota State
    Friday, Sep. 01
    7:00 p.m. (CT)
  • Volleyball
    @ Valparaiso
    Friday, Sep. 01
    12:30 p.m. (CT)
  • Volleyball
    @ Northern Arizona
    Saturday, Sep. 02
    1:00 p.m. (CT)
  • Volleyball
    @ Fresno State
    Tuesday, Sep. 05
    6:00 p.m.
  • Volleyball
    @ Arizona State
    Friday, Sep. 08
    10:00 a.m.
  • Volleyball
    @ Utah State
    Friday, Sep. 08
    4:30 p.m.
  • Volleyball
    @ Northern Arizona
    Saturday, Sep. 09
    12:00 p.m.
  • Volleyball
    vs. Fresno State
    Tuesday, Sep. 12
    6:00 p.m.
  • Volleyball
    @ Montana State
    Friday, Sep. 15
    5:00 p.m.
  • Volleyball
    @ San Francisco
    Friday, Sep. 15
    10:00 a.m.
  • Volleyball
    @ UC Irvine
    Saturday, Sep. 16
    3:00 p.m.
  • Volleyball
    @ Chicago State
    Thursday, Sep. 21
    7:00 p.m. (CT)
  • Volleyball
    @ UMKC
    Saturday, Sep. 23
    1:00 p.m. (CT)
  • Volleyball
    vs. Seattle U
    Thursday, Sep. 28
    7:00 p.m.
  • Volleyball
    vs. Utah Valley
    Saturday, Sep. 30
    12:00 p.m.
  • Volleyball
    @ Cal State Fullerton
    Tuesday, Oct. 03
    6:00 p.m.
  • Volleyball
    vs. Grand Canyon
    Friday, Oct. 06
    4:30 p.m.
Adidas 2015 Cube Ad
IN SHAPE
PIZZA REV
PLATINUM ENTERTAINMENT CUBE
VBF CUBE AD
NEW CITY CLEANERS CUBE
PRIME TIME SIGNS
Uploaded Ad
PETROLEUM CLUB
Uploaded Ad
DUNKIN DONUTES
Uploaded Ad