/fls/13300/site_graphics/backgrounds/homepageHD.jpg
SPRING BBQ 2014
ROWDYs 2014
BRAINS OF BAKERSFIELD
stop
209478066,209474248,209474688,209473507,209472448
'Runners Host WAC Leader...
K-State Splits Series With...
Bakersfield Rallies To...
UTPA Takes Series From...
Bakersfield Evens Series...
Blogs
Marketplace
CSUB Team Gear
Wear what the ‘Runners wear!
Photos
Donate
Tickets
advertisement
Interviews
Features
Highlights
All Video
Member Login
 
Friday , April 25
Baseball
CSUB baseball vs. Sacramento State
6:00 PM (PST)
Schedule and Results   
  • Baseball
    4 - 1(W)
    Friday, March21
    vs. North Dakota
  • Baseball
    11 - 10(W)
    Saturday, March22
    vs. North Dakota
  • Baseball
    3 - 6(L)
    Sunday, March23
    vs. North Dakota
  • Baseball
    4 - 7(L)
    Tuesday, March25
    vs. UC Irvine
  • Baseball
    10 - 4(W)
    Friday, March28
    @ Utah Valley
  • Baseball
    1 - 4(L)
    Saturday, March29
    @ Utah Valley
  • Baseball
    2 - 4(L)
    Saturday, March29
    @ Utah Valley
  • Baseball
    1 - 6(L)
    Tuesday, April01
    @ Cal Poly
  • Baseball
    2 - 4(L)
    Friday, April04
    @ Oklahoma
  • Baseball
    4 - 17(L)
    Saturday, April05
    @ Oklahoma
  • Baseball
    3 - 4(L)
    Saturday, April05
    @ Oklahoma
  • Baseball
    6 - 4(W)
    Friday, April11
    vs. Chicago State
  • Baseball
    16 - 7(W)
    Saturday, April12
    vs. Chicago State
  • Baseball
    11 - 0(W)
    Sunday, April13
    vs. Chicago State
  • Baseball
    1 - 9(L)
    Tuesday, April15
    vs. Cal Poly
  • Baseball
    1 - 2(L)
    Thursday, April17
    @ Texas-Pan American
  • Baseball
    3 - 2(W)
    Friday, April18
    @ Texas-Pan American
  • Baseball
    1 - 5(L)
    Saturday, April19
    @ Texas-Pan American
  • Baseball
    5 - 2(W)
    Monday, April21
    @ Kansas State
  • Baseball
    0 - 13(L)
    Tuesday, April22
    @ Kansas State
  • Baseball
    vs. Sacramento State
    Friday, Apr. 25
    6:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    vs. Sacramento State
    Saturday, Apr. 26
    6:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    vs. Sacramento State
    Sunday, Apr. 27
    1:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    vs. Cal State Northridge
    Tuesday, Apr. 29
    6:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    @ Northern Colorado
    Friday, May. 02
    3:00 p.m. (MDT)
  • Baseball
    @ Northern Colorado
    Saturday, May. 03
    12:00 p.m. (MDT)
  • Baseball
    @ Northern Colorado
    Sunday, May. 04
    12:00 p.m. (MDT)
  • Baseball
    vs. UC Santa Barbara
    Tuesday, May. 06
    6:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    vs. Fresno State
    Wednesday, May. 07
    6:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    vs. New Mexico State
    Friday, May. 09
    6:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    vs. New Mexico State
    Saturday, May. 10
    6:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    vs. New Mexico State
    Sunday, May. 11
    1:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    @ Fresno State
    Tuesday, May. 13
    6:35 p.m.
  • Baseball
    @ Seattle U
    Thursday, May. 15
    12:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    @ Seattle U
    Friday, May. 16
    6:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    @ Seattle U
    Saturday, May. 17
    12:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    @ WAC Tournament
    Wednesday, May. 21 - 25
    TBA
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
RRSF CUBE AD