Geico Banner 2014-15
stop
The CSU Bakersfield men's soccer team gets the 2016 season underway this weekend when the Roadrunners host a pair of matches on the Main Soccer Field.
The University of California defeated CSU Bakersfield 1-0 in a men's soccer exhibition Wednesday afternoon.
CSU Bakersfield is picked fourth in the preseason Western Athletic Conference Men's Soccer poll. The poll was conducted by a vote of the league's 11 head coaches.
Pacific defeated CSU Bakersfield 2-0 in the opening men's soccer exhibition for the Roadrunners Monday night.
CSU Bakersfield men's soccer coach Richie Grant announced the 2016 Roadrunner schedule.
211147866,211130090,211124708,211124718,211045794
Roadrunners Host A Pair To...
Cal Edges CSUB 1-0 In...
CSUB Picked Fourth In WAC Men...
CSUB Falls 2-0 To Pacific In ...
2016 Men's Soccer Schedule...
Blogs
advertisement
Schedule and Results   
BLAND SOLAR
  • M Soccer
    Monday, August15
    @ Pacific (Exhibition)
  • M Soccer
    Wednesday, August17
    @ Cal (Exhibition)
  • M Soccer
    vs. Sacramento State
    Friday, Aug. 26
    7:30 P.M.
  • M Soccer
    vs. Drake
    Sunday, Aug. 28
    7:00 P.M.
  • M Soccer
    vs. San Francisco
    Thursday, Sep. 01
    7:00 P.M.
  • M Soccer
    @ New Mexico
    Friday, Sep. 09
    7:00 P.M. (MT)
  • M Soccer
    @ Missouri State
    Sunday, Sep. 11
    12:00 P.M. (MT)
  • M Soccer
    vs. UC Davis
    Thursday, Sep. 15
    7:00 P.M.
  • M Soccer
    @ Loyola Marymount
    Sunday, Sep. 18
    4:00 P.M.
  • M Soccer
    vs. CSUN
    Sunday, Sep. 25
    7:00 P.M.
  • M Soccer
    @ UNLV
    Friday, Sep. 30
    7:00 P.M.
  • M Soccer
    vs. Seattle U
    Sunday, Oct. 02
    1:00 P.M.
  • M Soccer
    @ Utah Valley
    Thursday, Oct. 06
    7:00 P.M. (MT)
  • M Soccer
    vs. San José State
    Saturday, Oct. 08
    7:00 P.M.
  • M Soccer
    vs. Incarnate Word
    Friday, Oct. 14
    7:00 P.M.
  • M Soccer
    @ Air Force
    Sunday, Oct. 16
    1:00 P.M. (MT)
  • M Soccer
    vs. UT Rio Grande Valley
    Friday, Oct. 21
    7:30 P.M.
  • M Soccer
    @ UMKC
    Thursday, Oct. 27
    7:30 P.M. (CT)
  • M Soccer
    @ Grand Canyon
    Saturday, Oct. 29
    2:00 P.M.
  • M Soccer
    vs. Houston Baptist
    Saturday, Nov. 05
    7:00 P.M.
  • M Soccer
    @ TBA
    Thursday, Nov. 10
    TBA
  • M Soccer
    @ TBA
    Friday, Nov. 11
    TBA
Adidas 2015 Cube Ad
Uploaded Ad
Broken Yolk Cube Ad
PIZZA REV
PLATINUM ENTERTAINMENT CUBE
VBF CUBE AD
NEW CITY CLEANERS CUBE
PRIME TIME SIGNS