PARK SQUARE BANNER AD
SOCCER TICKETS
stop
The CSU Bakersfield men's soccer team will host an alumni game Aug. 22 that will conclude the 2015 preseason.
The CSU Bakersfield men's soccer team will host a Goalkeeper and Striker Clinic Monday, Aug. 10.
In the final installment of the Roadrunners men's soccer documentary, Touch Soccer focuses on the future of CSUB men's soccer.
CSU Bakersfield was well represented as the Western Athletic Conference announced the 2015 All-Academic Spring teams.
Touch Soccer USA has released episode number four of a five-part documentary about CSUB men's soccer.
210243036,210240485,210185093,210180118,210175489
CSUB Men's Soccer To Host...
CSUB Men's Soccer To Host...
Touch Soccer Releases "The...
CSUB Well Represented On...
Touch Soccer Releases 'The...
Blogs
advertisement
Schedule and Results   
BLAND SOLAR
  • M Soccer
    vs. Westmont (Exhibition)
    Friday, Aug. 14
    7:00 p.m.
  • M Soccer
    @ Stanford (Exhibition)
    Monday, Aug. 17
    7:00 p.m.
  • M Soccer
    vs. Vanguard (Exhibition)
    Thursday, Aug. 20
    7:00 p.m.
  • M Soccer
    vs. Alumni Match (Exhibition)
    Saturday, Aug. 22
    7:00 p.m.
  • M Soccer
    @ Denver
    Saturday, Aug. 29
    7:00 p.m. (MDT)
  • M Soccer
    @ UC Davis
    Friday, Sep. 04
    5:00 p.m.
  • M Soccer
    @ Sacramento State
    Sunday, Sep. 06
    1:00 p.m.
  • M Soccer
    vs. Loyola Marymount
    Friday, Sep. 11
    7:30 p.m.
  • M Soccer
    @ CSUN
    Sunday, Sep. 13
    6:00 p.m.
  • M Soccer
    @ San Francisco
    Thursday, Sep. 24
    6:00 p.m.
  • M Soccer
    @ UIW
    Wednesday, Sep. 30
    7:30 p.m. (CDT)
  • M Soccer
    vs. Pacific
    Sunday, Oct. 04
    6:00 p.m.
  • M Soccer
    vs. Grand Canyon
    Friday, Oct. 09
    7:30 p.m.
  • M Soccer
    vs. UNLV
    Sunday, Oct. 11
    6:00 p.m.
  • M Soccer
    @ Seattle U
    Friday, Oct. 16
    7:30 p.m.
  • M Soccer
    vs. Utah Valley
    Sunday, Oct. 18
    1:00 p.m.
  • M Soccer
    vs. Air Force
    Friday, Oct. 23
    7:30 p.m.
  • M Soccer
    vs. Missouri-Kansas City
    Sunday, Oct. 25
    1:30 p.m.
  • M Soccer
    @ Houston Baptist
    Friday, Oct. 30
    7:30 p.m. (CDT)
Interviews
Features
Highlights
All Video
Member Login
 
Saturday , September 12
(W) Volleyball
VB: Bluejay Invitational Session 2
7:45 AM (PST)
CAPITAL DENTAL GROUP
Adidas 2015 Cube Ad
Uploaded Ad
Broken Yolk Cube Ad
PARK SQUARE
BRIGHTHOUSE
Uploaded Ad