ROWDYS RASCALS AD
E Cal ad
Geico Banner 2014-15
stop
CSU Bakersfield sand volleyball coach Olivia Simko has announced the 2015 Roadrunner schedule.
The Bakersfield No. 2 sand volleyball team of Mariah Alvidrez and Shayna Guitare reached the semifinals of the Pac-12 Invitational's Pair Tournament.
The Bakersfield sand volleyball team finished third in the inaugural Pac-12 Invitational Team Championship.
Sophie Flemion and Sydney Haynes reached the semifinals of the second USA Volleyball Beach Collegiate Challenge.
The Bakersfield sand volleyball team opened the first day of the second USAV Beach Collegiate Challenge with the team tournament at the Strand.
209838234,209474260,209473420,209465195,209462395
CSUB Announces 2015 Sand...
Alvidrez And Guitare Reach...
'Runners Finish 3rd At...
Flemion & Haynes Reach...
Bakersfield Goes 1-2 At...
Blogs
advertisement
Schedule and Results   
  • SVB
    vs. Blue-Gold Scrimmage...
    Saturday, Feb. 28
    All Day
  • SVB
    vs. CSUN
    Saturday, Mar. 07
    10:00 a.m.
  • SVB
    vs. Cal Poly
    Saturday, Mar. 07
    2:00 p.m.
  • SVB
    @ USAV Beach Collegiate...
    Friday, Mar. 13 - 15
    All Day
  • SVB
    @ CSUN
    Thursday, Mar. 19
    2:00 p.m.
  • SVB
    vs. Cal State San Marcos
    Friday, Mar. 20
    2:00 p.m.
  • SVB
    vs. Loyola Marymount
    Friday, Mar. 20
    6:00 p.m.
  • SVB
    vs. Mira Costa College
    Saturday, Mar. 21
    10:00 a.m.
  • SVB
    vs. Irvine Valley College
    Saturday, Mar. 21
    2:00 p.m.
  • SVB
    @ USC
    Thursday, Mar. 26
    3:00 p.m.
  • SVB
    @ Saint Mary's
    Thursday, Mar. 26
    6:00 p.m.
  • SVB
    @ San Francisco
    Saturday, Mar. 28
    TBA
  • SVB
    @ California
    Saturday, Mar. 28
    TBA
  • SVB
    @ Santa Clara
    Saturday, Mar. 28
    TBA
  • SVB
    @ Hawai'i
    Saturday, Mar. 28
    TBA
  • SVB
    @ USF/Santa Clara Pairs...
    Sunday, Mar. 29
    TBA
  • SVB
    @ Irvine Valley College
    Saturday, Apr. 04
    TBA
  • SVB
    @ New Mexico
    Friday, Apr. 10
    4:00 p.m.
  • SVB
    @ Arizona
    Saturday, Apr. 11
    10:00 a.m.
  • SVB
    @ Arizona State
    Saturday, Apr. 11
    5:00 p.m.
Interviews
Features
Highlights
All Video
Member Login
 
Saturday , January 31
W. Basketball
Seattle U Women's Basketball vs....
4:00 PM (PST)
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
RRSF CUBE AD