Geico Banner 2014-15
2017 CSUB
Baseball Schedule
Overall: 19 - 15 WAC: 6 - 6 Home: 14 - 6 Away: 5 - 9 Neutral: 0 - 0
Baseball
Sat, Feb 04 @ 1:00 p.m.
vs Alumni Game (Exhibition)
Hardt Field
Baseball
Sat, Feb 18
vs Utah
Baseball
Sat, Feb 18
vs Utah
Baseball
Sun, Feb 19
vs Utah
Baseball
Tue, Feb 21
vs UC Santa Barbara
Baseball
Thu, Feb 23
vs Portland
Baseball
Fri, Feb 24
vs Portland
Baseball
Fri, Feb 24
vs Portland
Baseball
Sat, Feb 25
vs Portland
Baseball
Thu, Mar 02
vs BYU
Baseball
Fri, Mar 03
vs BYU
Baseball
Sat, Mar 04
vs BYU
Baseball
Tue, Mar 07
at Cal Poly
Baseball
Fri, Mar 17
at UC Riverside
Baseball
Sat, Mar 18
at UC Riverside
Baseball
Sun, Mar 19
at UC Riverside
Baseball
Tue, Mar 21
vs Nebraska
Baseball
Fri, Mar 24
at Grand Canyon
Baseball
Sat, Mar 25
at Grand Canyon
Baseball
Sun, Mar 26
at Grand Canyon
Baseball
Wed, Mar 29
at Loyola Marymount
Baseball
Fri, Mar 31
vs UTRGV
Baseball
Sat, Apr 01
vs UTRGV
Baseball
Sun, Apr 02
vs UTRGV
Baseball
Tue, Apr 04
at UC Irvine
Baseball
Fri, Apr 07
at Chicago State
Baseball
Sat, Apr 08
at Chicago State
Baseball
Sun, Apr 09
at Chicago State
Baseball
Tue, Apr 11
vs CSUN
Baseball
Thu, Apr 13
vs Utah Valley
Baseball
Fri, Apr 14
vs Utah Valley
Baseball
Sat, Apr 15
vs Utah Valley
Baseball
Tue, Apr 18
vs Cal Poly
Baseball
Fri, Apr 21
at Arizona State
Baseball
Sat, Apr 22
at Arizona State
Baseball
Sun, Apr 23 @ 12:30 P.M.
at Arizona State
Phoenix, Ariz.
Baseball
Tue, Apr 25 @ 3:00 P.M.
at UC Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, Calif.
Baseball
Fri, Apr 28 @ 6:00 P.M.
at Sacramento State
Sacramento, Calif.
Baseball
Sat, Apr 29 @ 6:00 P.M.
at Sacramento State
Sacramento, Calif.
Baseball
Sun, Apr 30 @ 12:00 P.M.
at Sacramento State
Sacramento, Calif.
Baseball
Tue, May 02 @ 6:00 P.M.
vs UC Irvine
Hardt Field
Baseball
Fri, May 05 @ 6:00 P.M.
vs Northern Colorado
Hardt Field
Baseball
Sat, May 06 @ 6:00 P.M.
vs Northern Colorado
Hardt Field
Baseball
Sun, May 07 @ 12:00 P.M.
vs Northern Colorado
Hardt Field
Baseball
Tue, May 09 @ 3:00 P.M.
at CSUN
Northridge, Calif.
Baseball
Wed, May 10 @ 6:00 P.M.
vs Loyola Marymount
Hardt Field
Baseball
Fri, May 12 @ 6:00 P.M.
vs Seattle U
Hardt Field
Baseball
Sat, May 13 @ 6:00 P.M.
vs Seattle U
Hardt Field
Baseball
Sun, May 14 @ 12:00 P.M.
vs Seattle U
Hardt Field
Baseball
Thu, May 18 @ 6:00 P.M. (MT)
at NM State
Las Cruces, N.M.
Baseball
Fri, May 19 @ 6:00 P.M. (MT)
at NM State
Las Cruces, N.M.
Baseball
Sat, May 20 @ 12:00 P.M. (MT)
at NM State
Las Cruces, N.M.
Baseball
Wed, May 24 @ TBA
vs TBA
Mesa, Ariz. (Hohokam Stadium)
Baseball
Thu, May 25 @ TBA
vs TBA
Mesa, Ariz. (Hohokam Stadium)
Baseball
Fri, May 26 @ TBA
vs TBA
Mesa, Ariz. (Hohokam Stadium)
Baseball
Sat, May 27 @ TBA
vs TBA
Mesa, Ariz. (Hohokam Stadium)
Baseball
Sun, May 28 @ TBA
vs TBA
Mesa, Ariz. (Hohokam Stadium)
DATE OPPONENT Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Feb 04 Alumni Game (Exhibition) - Hardt Field 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 18 Utah - Hardt Field 2:00 P.M. 6 - 5(W)
Sat, Feb 18 Utah - Hardt Field 6:00 P.M. 5 - 7(L)
Sun, Feb 19 Utah - Hardt Field 12:00 P.M. 3 - 15(L)
Tue, Feb 21 UC Santa Barbara 24/26 Hardt Field 6:00 P.M. 1230 AM/98.1 FM ESPN Roadrunner Sports Network 2 - 1(W)
Thu, Feb 23 Portland - Hardt Field 2:00 P.M. 11 - 4(W)
Fri, Feb 24 Portland - Hardt Field 2:00 P.M. Roadrunner Sports Network 7 - 3(W)
Fri, Feb 24 Portland - Hardt Field 5:05 P.M. Roadrunner Sports Network 1230 AM/98.1 FM ESPN 6 - 3(W)
Sat, Feb 25 Portland - Hardt Field 12:00 P.M. 7 - 5(W)
Thu, Mar 02 BYU - Hardt Field 6:00 P.M. 1230 AM/98.1 FM ESPN Roadrunner Sports Network 5 - 4(W)
Fri, Mar 03 BYU - Hardt Field 6:00 P.M. 1230 AM/98.1 FM ESPN Roadrunner Sports Network 2 - 10(L)
Sat, Mar 04 BYU - Hardt Field 12:00 P.M. 7 - 5(W)
Tue, Mar 07 Cal Poly - San Luis Obispo, Calif. 6:00 P.M. Big West TV 7 - 9(L)
Fri, Mar 17 UC Riverside - Riverside, Calif. 6:00 P.M. Highlanders' Sports Network 15 - 9(W)
Sat, Mar 18 UC Riverside - Riverside, Calif. 6:00 P.M. Highlanders' Sports Network 2 - 11(L)
Sun, Mar 19 UC Riverside - Riverside, Calif. 1:00 P.M. Highlanders' Sports Network 7 - 5(W)
Tue, Mar 21 Nebraska - Hardt Field 6:00 P.M. WAC Digital Network 8 - 6(W)
Fri, Mar 24 Grand Canyon * - Phoenix, Ariz. 7:00 P.M. WAC Digital Network 2 - 3(L)
Sat, Mar 25 Grand Canyon * - Phoenix, Ariz. 2:00 P.M. GCU TV 4 - 7(L)
Sun, Mar 26 Grand Canyon * - Phoenix, Ariz. 12:00 P.M. GCU TV 3 - 8(L)
Wed, Mar 29 Loyola Marymount - Los Angeles, Calif. 6:00 P.M. TheW.tv 7 - 10(L)
Fri, Mar 31 UTRGV * - Hardt Field 6:00 P.M. 1230 AM/98.1 FM ESPN Roadrunner Sports Network 6 - 5(W)
Sat, Apr 01 UTRGV * - Hardt Field 6:00 P.M. WAC Digital Network 12 - 13(L)
Sun, Apr 02 UTRGV * - Hardt Field 12:00 PM 1230 AM/98.1 FM ESPN Roadrunner Sports Network 2 - 4(L)
Tue, Apr 04 UC Irvine - Irvine, Calif. 6:30 P.M. KUCI Radio 14 - 2(W)
Fri, Apr 07 Chicago State * - Chicago, Ill. 3:00 P.M. (CT) 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Apr 08 Chicago State * - Chicago, Ill. 3:00 P.M. (CT) 4 - 8(L)
Sun, Apr 09 Chicago State * - Chicago, Ill. 12:00 P.M. (CT) 12 - 1(W)
Tue, Apr 11 CSUN - Hardt Field 6:00 P.M. 1230 AM/98.1 FM ESPN Roadrunner Sports Network 4 - 2(W)
Thu, Apr 13 Utah Valley * - Hardt Field 6:00 P.M. 1230 AM/98.1 FM ESPN Roadrunner Sports Network 10 - 0(W)
Fri, Apr 14 Utah Valley * - Hardt Field 6:00 P.M. 1230 AM/98.1 FM ESPN WAC Digital Network 9 - 5(W)
Sat, Apr 15 Utah Valley * - Hardt Field 12:00 P.M. 1230 AM/98.1 FM ESPN Roadrunner Sports Network 7 - 5(W)
Tue, Apr 18 Cal Poly - Hardt Field 6:00 P.M. 1230 AM/98.1 FM ESPN Roadrunner Sports Network 2 - 10(L)
Fri, Apr 21 Arizona State - Phoenix, Ariz. 6:30 P.M. Twitter.com via Pac-12 Plus 6 - 12(L)
Sat, Apr 22 Arizona State - Phoenix, Ariz. 6:30 P.M. Pac-12 Plus Live Stream 2 - 4(L)
Sun, Apr 23 Arizona State - Phoenix, Ariz. 12:30 P.M. Twitter.com via Pac-12 Plus
Tue, Apr 25 UC Santa Barbara - Santa Barbara, Calif. 3:00 P.M. Big West TV
Fri, Apr 28 Sacramento State * - Sacramento, Calif. 6:00 P.M. Sacramento State Radio Network
Sat, Apr 29 Sacramento State * - Sacramento, Calif. 6:00 P.M. Sacramento State Radio Network
Sun, Apr 30 Sacramento State * - Sacramento, Calif. 12:00 P.M. Sacramento State Radio Network
Tue, May 02 UC Irvine - Hardt Field 6:00 P.M. 1230 AM/98.1 FM ESPN Roadrunner Sports Network
Fri, May 05 Northern Colorado * - Hardt Field 6:00 P.M. 1230 AM/98.1 FM ESPN Roadrunner Sports Network
Sat, May 06 Northern Colorado * - Hardt Field 6:00 P.M. 1230 AM/98.1 FM ESPN WAC Digital Network
Sun, May 07 Northern Colorado * - Hardt Field 12:00 P.M. 1230 AM/98.1 FM ESPN Roadrunner Sports Network
Tue, May 09 CSUN - Northridge, Calif. 3:00 P.M. 1230 AM/98.1 FM ESPN Big West TV
Wed, May 10 Loyola Marymount - Hardt Field 6:00 P.M. 1230 AM/98.1 FM ESPN Roadrunner Sports Network
Fri, May 12 Seattle U * - Hardt Field 6:00 P.M. 1230 AM/98.1 FM ESPN Roadrunner Sports Network
Sat, May 13 Seattle U * - Hardt Field 6:00 P.M. 1230 AM/98.1 FM ESPN WAC Digital Network
Sun, May 14 Seattle U * - Hardt Field 12:00 P.M. 1230 AM/98.1 FM ESPN Roadrunner Sports Network
Thu, May 18 NM State * - Las Cruces, N.M. 6:00 P.M. (MT) 91.5 FM KRUX WAC Digital Network
Fri, May 19 NM State * - Las Cruces, N.M. 6:00 P.M. (MT) 91.5 FM KRUX Aggie Vision
Sat, May 20 NM State * - Las Cruces, N.M. 12:00 P.M. (MT) 91.5 FM KRUX Aggie Vision
WAC Tournament
Wed, May 24 TBA - Mesa, Ariz. (Hohokam Stadium) TBA 1230 AM/98.1 FM ESPN WAC Digitial Network
Thu, May 25 TBA - Mesa, Ariz. (Hohokam Stadium) TBA 1230 AM/98.1 FM ESPN WAC Digitial Network
Fri, May 26 TBA - Mesa, Ariz. (Hohokam Stadium) TBA 1230 AM/98.1 FM ESPN WAC Digitial Network
Sat, May 27 TBA - Mesa, Ariz. (Hohokam Stadium) TBA 1230 AM/98.1 FM ESPN WAC Digitial Network
Sun, May 28 TBA - Mesa, Ariz. (Hohokam Stadium) TBA 1230 AM/98.1 FM ESPN WAC Digitial Network
* Conference Games