/fls/13300/site_graphics/backgrounds/homepageHD.jpg
ROWDYS RASCALS AD
E Cal ad
Geico Banner 2014-15
stop
209811591,209766411,209737228,209695430,209661078
Mike Scioscia To Headline...
Bakersfield Baseball Signs...
Bakersfield Announces 2015...
Kernen Adds A Pair To...
Rowdy's Rascals Kids Club...
Blogs
Marketplace
CSUB Team Gear
Wear what the ‘Runners wear!
Photos
Donate
Tickets
advertisement
Interviews
Features
Highlights
All Video
Member Login
 
Saturday , January 31
W. Basketball
Seattle U Women's Basketball vs....
4:00 PM (PST)
Schedule and Results   
  • Baseball
    vs. Creighton
    Friday, Feb. 13
    6:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    vs. Creighton
    Saturday, Feb. 14
    6:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    vs. Creighton
    Sunday, Feb. 15
    12:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    vs. Northern Kentucky
    Friday, Feb. 20
    2:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    vs. Northern Kentucky
    Friday, Feb. 20
    6:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    vs. Northern Kentucky
    Saturday, Feb. 21
    1:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    vs. Northern Kentucky
    Sunday, Feb. 22
    12:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    @ Cal Poly
    Tuesday, Feb. 24
    6:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    @ Arizona State
    Thursday, Feb. 26
    6:30 p.m. (MST)
  • Baseball
    @ Gonzaga
    Friday, Feb. 27
    1:00 p.m. (MST)
  • Baseball
    @ Arizona State
    Saturday, Feb. 28
    6:30 p.m. (MST)
  • Baseball
    @ Purdue
    Sunday, Mar. 01
    10:00 a.m. (MST)
  • Baseball
    vs. Wagner
    Friday, Mar. 06
    6:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    vs. Wagner
    Saturday, Mar. 07
    6:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    vs. Wagner
    Sunday, Mar. 08
    12:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    vs. CSUN
    Tuesday, Mar. 10
    6:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    @ UC Riverside
    Wednesday, Mar. 11
    6:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    @ New Mexico State
    Friday, Mar. 13
    6:00 p.m. (MDT)
  • Baseball
    @ New Mexico State
    Saturday, Mar. 14
    6:00 p.m. (MDT)
  • Baseball
    @ New Mexico State
    Sunday, Mar. 15
    12:00 p.m. (MDT)
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
RRSF CUBE AD