/fls/13300/site_graphics/backgrounds/homepageHD.jpg
ROWDYS RASCALS AD
MBB SEASON TICKETS 2014
E Cal ad
Geico Banner 2014-15
stop
209772007,209768186,209766358,209757292,209745957
'Runners Host Northern...
Hammond Second At...
Bakersfield Splits In...
Bakersfield Wins Twice At...
Bakersfield Falls In...
Blogs
Marketplace
CSUB Team Gear
Wear what the ‘Runners wear!
Photos
Donate
Tickets
advertisement
Interviews
Features
Highlights
All Video
Member Login
 
Saturday , January 31
W. Basketball
Seattle U Women's Basketball vs....
4:00 PM (PST)
Schedule and Results   
  • Wrestling
    Saturday, October25
    vs. Blue-Gold Meet...
  • Wrestling
    6 - 25(L)
    Sunday, November02
    vs. Stanford
  • Wrestling
    12 - 23(L)
    Friday, November14
    @ Illinois
  • Wrestling
    21 - 12(W)
    Friday, November14
    @ Appalachian State
  • Wrestling
    Sunday, November16
    vs. Roadrunner Open
  • Wrestling
    vs. Northern Colorado
    Saturday, Nov. 22
    5:00 p.m.
  • Wrestling
    @ Cliff Keen Las Vegas...
    Friday, Dec. 05 - 06
    All Day
  • Wrestling
    @ Reno Tournament of...
    Sunday, Dec. 21
    All Day
  • Wrestling
    @ Midlands Championships
    Monday, Dec. 29 - 30
    All Day
  • Wrestling
    vs. Brown
    Saturday, Jan. 10
    7:00 p.m.
  • Wrestling
    @ Oregon State
    Saturday, Jan. 17
    11:00 a.m.
  • Wrestling
    @ Grand Canyon
    Sunday, Jan. 18
    7:30 p.m. (MST)
  • Wrestling
    @ Arizona State
    Sunday, Jan. 18
    5:00 p.m. (MST)
  • Wrestling
    vs. San Francisco State
    Sunday, Jan. 25
    4:00 p.m.
  • Wrestling
    @ Cal Poly
    Thursday, Jan. 29
    3:00 p.m.
  • Wrestling
    @ California Collegiate...
    Saturday, Jan. 31
    All Day
  • Wrestling
    @ Boise State
    Friday, Feb. 06
    7:00 p.m. (MST)
  • Wrestling
    vs. Cal Baptist
    Wednesday, Feb. 11
    7:00 p.m.
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
RRSF CUBE AD
MBB SEASON TICKETS CUBE