/fls/13300/site_graphics/backgrounds/homepageHD.jpg
Volleyball mm
stop
209733857,209724138,209713295,209662218,209608896
Bakersfield Opens Home...
Hernandez Fast; Men and...
Bakersfield Swim & Dive...
Huxhold Qualifies For 2016...
Bakersfield Swimming Adds...
Blogs
Marketplace
CSUB Team Gear
Wear what the ‘Runners wear!
Photos
Donate
Tickets
advertisement
Interviews
Features
Highlights
All Video
Member Login
 
Friday , October 24
Women's Soccer
CSUB Women's Soccer vs. Texas- Pan...
7:00 PM (PST)
Schedule and Results   
  • M Swim & Dive
    Saturday, October04
    vs. Blue-Gold Scrimmage...
  • M Swim & Dive
    109 - 190(L)
    Saturday, October18
    @ Grand Canyon
  • M Swim & Dive
    vs. Pacific
    Saturday, Oct. 25
    12:00 p.m.
  • M Swim & Dive
    vs. Fresno Pacific
    Saturday, Nov. 01
    12:00 p.m.
  • M Swim & Dive
    @ Seattle U
    Saturday, Nov. 08
    12:00 p.m.
  • M Swim & Dive
    @ Arena Invitational
    Thursday, Nov. 20 - 22
    All Day
  • M Swim & Dive
    @ Pomona-Pitzer Diving...
    Saturday, Nov. 22
    All Day
  • M Swim & Dive
    @ US Nationals
    Thursday, Dec. 04 - 07
    All Day
  • M Swim & Dive
    vs. Cal Baptist
    Saturday, Dec. 13
    1:00 p.m.
  • M Swim & Dive
    vs. UNLV
    Tuesday, Jan. 06
    2:00 p.m.
  • M Swim & Dive
    @ UC San Diego
    Saturday, Jan. 10
    11:00 a.m.
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
RRSF CUBE AD
MBB SEASON TICKETS CUBE