/fls/13300/site_graphics/backgrounds/homepageHD.jpg
SUMMER CAMPS 2014
stop
209522722,209490849,209430306,209426469,209385991
Bakersfield Announces 2014...
Bakersfield Women's Soccer...
Bakersfield Women's Soccer...
Gary Curneen Named Women's...
Phillips Resigns As Head...
Blogs
Marketplace
CSUB Team Gear
Wear what the ‘Runners wear!
Photos
Donate
Tickets
advertisement
Interviews
Features
Highlights
All Video
Member Login
 
Sunday , October 12
W. Soccer
Seattle U Women's Soccer vs....
11:00 AM (PST)
Schedule and Results   
  • W Soccer
    vs. Gonzaga
    Friday, Aug. 22
    7:00 p.m.
  • W Soccer
    vs. Eastern Washington
    Sunday, Aug. 24
    3:00 p.m.
  • W Soccer
    @ Sacramento State
    Friday, Aug. 29
    5:00 p.m.
  • W Soccer
    @ Southern Utah
    Sunday, Aug. 31
    1:00 p.m. (MDT)
  • W Soccer
    vs. Northern Iowa
    Friday, Sep. 05
    7:00 p.m.
  • W Soccer
    @ Long Beach State
    Sunday, Sep. 07
    7:00 p.m.
  • W Soccer
    @ UC Riverside
    Friday, Sep. 12
    7:00 p.m.
  • W Soccer
    @ UC Santa Barbara
    Sunday, Sep. 14
    6:00 p.m.
  • W Soccer
    @ Florida Atlantic
    Friday, Sep. 19
    7:00 p.m. (EDT)
  • W Soccer
    @ Florida Gulf Coast
    Sunday, Sep. 21
    1:00 p.m. (EDT)
  • W Soccer
    @ Grand Canyon
    Saturday, Sep. 27
    7:00 p.m.
  • W Soccer
    vs. Utah Valley
    Friday, Oct. 03
    7:00 p.m.
  • W Soccer
    vs. Seattle U
    Sunday, Oct. 05
    12:00 p.m.
  • W Soccer
    @ Utah Valley
    Friday, Oct. 10
    7:30 p.m. (MDT)
  • W Soccer
    @ Seattle U
    Sunday, Oct. 12
    11:00 a.m.
  • W Soccer
    @ Chicago State
    Friday, Oct. 17
    7:00 p.m. (CDT)
  • W Soccer
    @ Kansas City
    Sunday, Oct. 19
    1:00 p.m. (CDT)
  • W Soccer
    vs. Texas-Pan American
    Friday, Oct. 24
    7:00 p.m.
  • W Soccer
    vs. New Mexico State
    Sunday, Oct. 26
    12:00 p.m.
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
RRSF CUBE AD