Geico Banner 2014-15
stop
CSU Bakersfield was well represented as the Western Athletic Conference announced the 2015 All-Academic Spring teams.
Second year CSU Bakersfield women's soccer coach Gary Curneen has announced the 2015 Roadrunner schedule.
Gary Curneen, Head Coach of the CSU Bakersfield women's soccer team, has signed incoming freshmen Jordin Bartel and Tori VandeHoef to National Letters of Intent.
Nicole Van Dyke, a CSU Bakersfield alumna, former student-athlete, and former women's soccer head coach for the 'Runners, has signed on to be the head coach for Penn's women's...
The CSU Bakersfield women's soccer staff has been hard at work to sign 12 incoming freshmen to National Letters of Intent.
210180118,210168429,209992595,209978484,209876198
CSUB Well Represented On...
Curneen Announces 2015...
Curneen Signs Two More To...
Former 'Runner Van Dyke...
Curneen Inks 12 NLIs For...
Blogs
advertisement
Schedule and Results   
BLAND SOLAR
  • W Soccer
    vs. Cal State San Bernardino...
    Tuesday, Aug. 18
    7:00 p.m.
  • W Soccer
    vs. Humboldt State
    Friday, Aug. 21
    7:00 p.m.
  • W Soccer
    @ Eastern Washington
    Friday, Aug. 28
    4:00 p.m.
  • W Soccer
    @ Gonzaga
    Sunday, Aug. 30
    1:00 p.m.
  • W Soccer
    vs. Sacramento State
    Friday, Sep. 04
    7:00 p.m.
  • W Soccer
    @ UC Riverside
    Sunday, Sep. 06
    7:00 p.m.
  • W Soccer
    @ Hawai'i
    Friday, Sep. 11
    7:00 p.m. (HST)
  • W Soccer
    @ Colorado College
    Friday, Sep. 18
    4:00 p.m. (MDT)
  • W Soccer
    @ Air Force
    Sunday, Sep. 20
    12:00 p.m. (MDT)
  • W Soccer
    vs. UC Santa Barbara
    Wednesday, Sep. 23
    7:00 p.m.
  • W Soccer
    vs. Grand Canyon
    Saturday, Sep. 26
    7:00 p.m.
CAPITAL DENTAL GROUP
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Broken Yolk Cube Ad
PARK SQUARE
BRIGHTHOUSE
Uploaded Ad