Geico Banner 2014-15
stop
After a short turnaround, the CSU Bakersfield women's basketball team returns to the Icardo Center's blue court for a pair of games this week.
Erika Williams tied her career high for points while Brittany Sims reset her career high in points, but CSU Bakersfield fell 91-61 to Pacific Sunday.
In front a record setting Icardo Center crowd, No. 11 Stanford (7-1) defeated CSU Bakersfield 77-56 in women's basketball action Thursday night.
The University of South Dakota shot 54 percent from three-point range as the Coyotes defeated CSU Bakersfield 75-60 in women's basketball action Sunday afternoon in the Icardo...
Aja Williams tied or broke two CSU Bakersfield Division three-point field goal shooting records but it wasn't enough as California defeated CSUB 86-63 Sunday afternoon at Haas...
211341592,211339913,211334615,211324694,211311396
CSUB Returns To Icardo...
CSUB Can't Sustain Strong...
Record Crowd Sees Stanford...
Coyotes Shoot Past...
Williams' Record...
Blogs
advertisement
Schedule and Results   
Bland Solar & Air
  • W Basketball
    58 - 51(W)
    Sunday, November13
    vs. Hawai'i
  • W Basketball
    59 - 65(L)
    Tuesday, November15
    vs. Southern Utah
  • W Basketball
    62 - 77(L)
    Friday, November18
    @ Oregon
  • W Basketball
    63 - 86(L)
    Sunday, November20
    @ California
  • W Basketball
    60 - 75(L)
    Sunday, November27
    vs. South Dakota
  • W Basketball
    56 - 77(L)
    Thursday, December01
    vs. Stanford
  • W Basketball
    61 - 91(L)
    Sunday, December04
    @ Pacific
  • W Basketball
    vs. Stanislaus State
    Tuesday, Dec. 06
    7:00 PM
  • W Basketball
    vs. Fresno Pacific
    Saturday, Dec. 10
    1:00 PM
  • W Basketball
    vs. UC Riverside
    Wednesday, Dec. 14
    7:00 PM
  • W Basketball
    @ UC Irvine
    Saturday, Dec. 17
    2:00 PM
  • W Basketball
    @ Pepperdine
    Monday, Dec. 19
    12:00 PM
  • W Basketball
    @ UTEP
    Wednesday, Dec. 28
    1:05 PM (MT)
  • W Basketball
    vs. Cal Poly
    Saturday, Dec. 31
    2:00 PM
  • W Basketball
    @ Seattle U
    Saturday, Jan. 07
    2:00 PM
  • W Basketball
    vs. UTRGV
    Thursday, Jan. 12
    7:00 PM
  • W Basketball
    vs. NM State
    Saturday, Jan. 14
    12:00 PM
  • W Basketball
    @ Utah Valley
    Saturday, Jan. 21
    3:00 PM (MT)
  • W Basketball
    vs. Chicago State
    Thursday, Jan. 26
    5:00 PM
  • W Basketball
    vs. UMKC
    Saturday, Jan. 28
    12:00 PM
  • W Basketball
    vs. Grand Canyon
    Saturday, Feb. 04
    12:00 PM
  • W Basketball
    @ NM State
    Thursday, Feb. 09
    7:00 PM (MT)
  • W Basketball
    @ UTRGV
    Saturday, Feb. 11
    7:00 PM (CT)
  • W Basketball
    vs. Utah Valley
    Thursday, Feb. 16
    7:00 PM
  • W Basketball
    vs. Seattle U
    Saturday, Feb. 18
    1:00 PM
  • W Basketball
    @ UMKC
    Thursday, Feb. 23
    7:00 PM (CT)
  • W Basketball
    @ Chicago State
    Saturday, Feb. 25
    12:00 PM (CT)
Adidas 2015 Cube Ad
Uploaded Ad
Broken Yolk Cube Ad
IN SHAPE
PIZZA REV
PLATINUM ENTERTAINMENT CUBE
VBF CUBE AD
NEW CITY CLEANERS CUBE
PRIME TIME SIGNS
Uploaded Ad
PETROLEUM CLUB