Geico Banner 2014-15
stop
David Metzgar went for 4-for-4 with two RBI's and two runs scored to lead CSU Bakersfield past UC Riverside 10-0 Tuesday night
A 3-1 loss in the series finale on Sunday allowed Utah Valley to take the series 2-1 over CSU Bakersfield.
James Barragan tossed a complete game six-hitter as CSU Bakersfield defeated Utah Valley 5-2 to even up a Western Athletic Conference baseball series Saturday night.
Greyson Bogden's triple in the top of the sixth proved to be the game winning run as Utah Valley defeated CSU Bakersfield 3-2 to open a Western Athletic Conference series Friday...
CSU Bakersfield rallied from a four-run deficit to defeat CSUN 10-7 Tuesday afternoon at Matadors Field.
209994932,209990616,209989657,209987785,209981358
CSUB Blanks UC Riverside...
'Runners Drop Series...
Barragan's Six-Hitter...
Utah Valley Edges...
CSUB Comes From Behind To...
Blogs
advertisement
Schedule and Results   
  • Baseball
    7 - 4(W)
    Friday, February27
    @ Arizona State
  • Baseball
    6 - 4(W)
    Friday, February27
    @ Gonzaga
  • Baseball
    6 - 4(W)
    Saturday, February28
    @ Purdue
  • Baseball
    4 - 2(W)
    Friday, March06
    vs. Wagner
  • Baseball
    10 - 1(W)
    Saturday, March07
    vs. Wagner
  • Baseball
    4 - 2(W)
    Sunday, March08
    vs. Wagner
  • Baseball
    0 - 5(L)
    Tuesday, March10
    vs. CSUN
  • Baseball
    9 - 3(W)
    Wednesday, March11
    @ UC Riverside
  • Baseball
    13 - 3(W)
    Friday, March13
    @ New Mexico State
  • Baseball
    4 - 6(L)
    Saturday, March14
    @ New Mexico State
  • Baseball
    6 - 6(T)
    Sunday, March15
    @ New Mexico State
  • Baseball
    0 - 11(L)
    Wednesday, March18
    @ Cal State Fullerton
  • Baseball
    1 - 6(L)
    Friday, March20
    @ UC Irvine
  • Baseball
    6 - 12(L)
    Saturday, March21
    @ UC Irvine
  • Baseball
    3 - 4(L)
    Sunday, March22
    @ UC Irvine
  • Baseball
    10 - 7(W)
    Tuesday, March24
    @ CSUN
  • Baseball
    2 - 3(L)
    Friday, March27
    vs. Utah Valley
  • Baseball
    5 - 2(W)
    Saturday, March28
    vs. Utah Valley
  • Baseball
    1 - 3(L)
    Sunday, March29
    vs. Utah Valley
  • Baseball
    10 - 0(W)
    Tuesday, March31
    vs. UC Riverside
  • Baseball
    @ North Dakota
    Thursday, Apr. 02
    2:00 p.m. (CDT)
  • Baseball
    @ North Dakota
    Friday, Apr. 03
    1:00 p.m. (CDT)
  • Baseball
    @ North Dakota
    Saturday, Apr. 04
    11:00 a.m. (CDT)
  • Baseball
    vs. Texas-Pan American
    Friday, Apr. 10
    6:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    vs. Texas-Pan American
    Saturday, Apr. 11
    6:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    vs. Texas-Pan American
    Sunday, Apr. 12
    12:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    @ Sacramento State
    Friday, Apr. 17
    3:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    @ Sacramento State
    Saturday, Apr. 18
    1:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    @ Sacramento State
    Sunday, Apr. 19
    12:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    vs. Cal State Fullerton
    Wednesday, Apr. 22
    6:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    vs. Seattle U
    Friday, Apr. 24
    6:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    vs. Seattle U
    Saturday, Apr. 25
    2:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    vs. Seattle U
    Sunday, Apr. 26
    12:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    vs. Cal Poly
    Tuesday, Apr. 28
    6:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    vs. Northern Colorado
    Friday, May. 01
    6:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    vs. Northern Colorado
    Saturday, May. 02
    6:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    vs. Northern Colorado
    Sunday, May. 03
    12:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    @ UC Santa Barbara
    Tuesday, May. 05
    3:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    @ Grand Canyon
    Friday, May. 08
    6:30 p.m.
  • Baseball
    @ Grand Canyon
    Saturday, May. 09
    6:30 p.m.
BRIGHTHOUSE
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
RRSF CUBE AD