Geico Banner 2014-15
stop
Jacob Alatorre converted on his third shot of the night as the Roadrunners played LMU to a 1-1 draw in Los Angeles.
The Roadrunners head to Loyola Marymount Wednesday before hosting UC Irvine on Saturday night in preseason exhibition action.
Roadrunner men's soccer has been selected sixth in the preseason coaches poll while senior captain Jamie Carey-Morrell was named to the preseason All-WAC Team.
A total of 44 CSU Bakersfield student-athletes were named Academic All-Conference as the WAC announced 2017 Academic All-WAC honorees for the Spring and the freshmen and transfers...
CSU Bakersfield head men's soccer coach Richie Grant has announced the 2017 Roadrunner schedule.
211661761,211661317,211661234,211636892,211626798
'Runners Earn Exhibition...
Two Exhibitions On Tap For...
CSUB Selected Sixth,...
44 CSUB Athletes Earn...
Grant Announces CSUB Men's...
Blogs
advertisement
Schedule and Results   
Bland Solar & Air
  • M Soccer
    1 - 1(T)
    Wednesday, August16
    @ Loyola Marymount...
  • M Soccer
    vs. UC Irvine (Exhibition)
    Saturday, Aug. 19
    7:00 p.m.
  • M Soccer
    vs. UC Riverside
    Friday, Aug. 25
    7:00 p.m.
  • M Soccer
    @ Pacific
    Sunday, Aug. 27
    6:00 p.m.
  • M Soccer
    @ Sacramento State
    Friday, Sep. 01
    5:00 p.m.
  • M Soccer
    @ UC Davis
    Sunday, Sep. 03
    4:00 p.m.
  • M Soccer
    @ Gonzaga
    Friday, Sep. 15
    4:30 p.m.
  • M Soccer
    @ St. Francis (Pa.)
    Sunday, Sep. 17
    10:30 a.m.
  • M Soccer
    @ Cal Poly
    Saturday, Sep. 23
    7:00 p.m.
  • M Soccer
    @ Seattle U
    Friday, Sep. 29
    7:00 p.m.
  • M Soccer
    vs. Utah Valley
    Sunday, Oct. 01
    1:00 p.m.
  • M Soccer
    vs. Grand Canyon
    Friday, Oct. 06
    7:00 p.m.
  • M Soccer
    vs. UNLV
    Sunday, Oct. 08
    1:00 p.m.
  • M Soccer
    @ Houston Baptist
    Thursday, Oct. 12
    7:00 p.m. (CT)
  • M Soccer
    @ UTRGV
    Friday, Oct. 20
    7:00 p.m. (CT)
  • M Soccer
    @ UIW
    Sunday, Oct. 22
    1:00 p.m. (CT)
  • M Soccer
    vs. UMKC
    Friday, Oct. 27
    7:00 p.m.
  • M Soccer
    vs. Air Force
    Sunday, Oct. 29
    1:00 p.m.
  • M Soccer
    @ San José State
    Friday, Nov. 03
    1:00 p.m.
  • M Soccer
    @ TBA
    Wednesday, Nov. 08
    TBA
  • M Soccer
    @ TBA
    Friday, Nov. 10
    TBA
Adidas 2015 Cube Ad
IN SHAPE
PIZZA REV
PLATINUM ENTERTAINMENT CUBE
VBF CUBE AD
NEW CITY CLEANERS CUBE
PRIME TIME SIGNS
Uploaded Ad
PETROLEUM CLUB
Uploaded Ad
DUNKIN DONUTES
Uploaded Ad