/fls/13300/site_graphics/backgrounds/homepageHD.jpg
ROWDYS RASCALS AD
MBB SEASON TICKETS 2014
Volleyball Banner Ad
E Cal ad
Geico Banner 2014-15
stop
209661078,209657974,209650766,209638917,209638206
Rowdy's Rascals Kids Club...
'Runners Enter New Mexico...
Davis Edges Bakersfield...
Zamora Earns WAC Men's...
Zamora Scores 2 More;...
Blogs
Marketplace
CSUB Team Gear
Wear what the ‘Runners wear!
Photos
Donate
Tickets
advertisement
Interviews
Features
Highlights
All Video
Member Login
 
Sunday , October 12
W. Soccer
Seattle U Women's Soccer vs....
11:00 AM (PST)
Schedule and Results   
  • M Soccer
    Tuesday, August19
    @ Stanford (Exhibition)
  • M Soccer
    1 - 0(W)
    Friday, August29
    @ San Diego State
  • M Soccer
    5 - 0(W)
    Friday, September05
    @ Howard
  • M Soccer
    3 - 0(W)
    Sunday, September07
    @ IPFW
  • M Soccer
    3 - 1(W)
    Thursday, September11
    @ UC Riverside
  • M Soccer
    1 - 2(L)
    Saturday, September13
    vs. UC Davis
  • M Soccer
    @ VCU
    Friday, Sep. 19
    2:00 p.m. (MDT)
  • M Soccer
    @ Drexel
    Sunday, Sep. 21
    12:00 p.m. (MDT)
  • M Soccer
    @ Cal State Northridge
    Thursday, Sep. 25
    7:00 p.m.
  • M Soccer
    vs. Sacramento State
    Sunday, Sep. 28
    1:00 p.m.
  • M Soccer
    vs. San José State
    Saturday, Oct. 04
    7:00 p.m.
  • M Soccer
    @ Missouri-Kansas City
    Friday, Oct. 10
    7:00 p.m. (CDT)
  • M Soccer
    @ Air Force
    Sunday, Oct. 12
    1:00 p.m. (MDT)
  • M Soccer
    vs. UIW
    Friday, Oct. 17
    7:00 p.m.
  • M Soccer
    vs. Houston Baptist
    Sunday, Oct. 19
    1:00 p.m.
  • M Soccer
    @ San José State
    Sunday, Oct. 26
    3:00 p.m.
  • M Soccer
    @ UNLV
    Friday, Oct. 31
    7:00 p.m.
  • M Soccer
    @ Grand Canyon
    Sunday, Nov. 02
    1:00 p.m. (MST)
  • M Soccer
    vs. Utah Valley
    Friday, Nov. 07
    7:00 p.m.
  • M Soccer
    vs. Seattle U
    Sunday, Nov. 09
    1:00 p.m.
  • M Soccer
    @ WAC Tournament
    Thursday, Nov. 13 - 16
    TBA
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
RRSF CUBE AD
MBB SEASON TICKETS CUBE
Uploaded Ad