Geico Banner 2014-15
stop
CSU Bakersfield head women's soccer coach Gary Curneen has announced the 2017 schedule.
CSU Bakersfield's women's soccer program has welcomed Kamari Hines to the squad. The forward will transfer from University of Washington and will be a redshirt freshman for the...
CSU Bakersfield's women's soccer team will host its Summer ID Clinic, May 21.
CSU Bakersfield's women's soccer team will welcome a pair of transfers to the 2017 Roadrunner squad in Aryana Harvey and Claire Nelson
CSU Bakersfield's Tori Ornela, a former standout goalkeeper for the Roadrunner women's soccer team, has signed the first top-tier professional contract in CSUB Division I history...
211626799,211572576,211557269,211536538,211532214
Curneen Announces 2017 CSU...
Curneen Signs Washington...
Women's Soccer To Host...
'Runners Sign Two...
Ornela Signs Contract With...
Blogs
advertisement
Schedule and Results   
Bland Solar & Air
  • W Soccer
    @ Sam Houston State
    Friday, Aug. 18
    4:00 p.m. (CT)
  • W Soccer
    @ Prairie View
    Sunday, Aug. 20
    11:00 a.m. (CT)
  • W Soccer
    vs. Cal Poly
    Wednesday, Aug. 23
    7:00 p.m.
  • W Soccer
    @ UTEP
    Friday, Aug. 25
    7:00 p.m. (MT)
  • W Soccer
    vs. Denver
    Thursday, Aug. 31
    7:00 p.m.
  • W Soccer
    @ Fresno State
    Sunday, Sep. 03
    TBA
  • W Soccer
    @ Saint Mary's
    Friday, Sep. 08
    1:00 p.m.
  • W Soccer
    @ Grambling State
    Sunday, Sep. 10
    11:00 a.m.
  • W Soccer
    vs. UNLV
    Friday, Sep. 15
    7:00 p.m.
  • W Soccer
    vs. Sacramento State
    Sunday, Sep. 17
    1:00 p.m.
  • W Soccer
    @ Pacific
    Friday, Sep. 22
    7:00 p.m.
Adidas 2015 Cube Ad
Uploaded Ad
Broken Yolk Cube Ad
IN SHAPE
PIZZA REV
PLATINUM ENTERTAINMENT CUBE
VBF CUBE AD
NEW CITY CLEANERS CUBE
PRIME TIME SIGNS
Uploaded Ad
PETROLEUM CLUB