Geico Banner 2014-15
2017-18 CSUB
Women's Basketball Schedule
Women's Basketball
Tue, Nov 07 @ 7 p.m.
vs Stanislaus State (exhibition)
Icardo Center
Women's Basketball
Sat, Nov 11 @ 1 p.m. (MT)
at UTEP
El Paso, Texas
Women's Basketball
Tue, Nov 14 @ 7 p.m.
vs Fresno Pacific
Icardo Center
Women's Basketball
Fri, Nov 17 @ 7 p.m.
at San José State
San Jose, Calif.
Women's Basketball
Sun, Nov 19 @ TBD
at Stanford
Palo Alto, Calif.
Women's Basketball
Wed, Nov 22 @ 7 p.m.
vs Cal State Fullerton
Icardo Center
Women's Basketball
Mon, Nov 27 @ 6:30 p.m. (MT)
at Southern Utah
Cedar City, Utah
Women's Basketball
Sun, Dec 03 @ TBD
at SMU
Dallas, Texas
Women's Basketball
Wed, Dec 06 @ 11 a.m.
at UC Riverside
Riverside, Calif.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Dec 09 @ TBD
at South Dakota
Vermillion, S.D.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Dec 16 @ 1 p.m.
vs Whittier
Icardo Center
Women's Basketball
Mon, Dec 18 @ 7 p.m.
vs Omaha
Icardo Center
Women's Basketball
Wed, Dec 20 @ 7 p.m. (MT)
at Boise State
Boise, Idaho
Women's Basketball
Fri, Dec 29 @ 7 p.m.
at Cal Poly
San Luis Obispo, Calif.
Women's Basketball
Sun, Dec 31 @ 1 p.m.
vs UC Irvine
Icardo Center
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 06 @ 1 p.m.
vs Utah Valley
Icardo Center
Women's Basketball
Thu, Jan 11 @ 7 p.m. (CT)
at UTRGV
Edinburg, Texas
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 13 @ TBD
at NM State
Las Cruces, N.M.
Women's Basketball
Thu, Jan 18 @ 7 p.m.
vs Kansas City
Icardo Center
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 20 @ 1 p.m.
vs Chicago State
Icardo Center
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 27 @ 1 p.m.
vs Seattle U
Icardo Center
Women's Basketball
Thu, Feb 01 @ 7 p.m. (CT)
at Chicago State
Chicago, Ill.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 03 @ 2 p.m. (CT)
at Kansas City
Kansas City, Mo.
Women's Basketball
Thu, Feb 08 @ 7 p.m.
vs NM State
Icardo Center
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 10 @ 1 p.m.
vs UTRGV
Icardo Center
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 17 @ TBD
at Grand Canyon
Phoenix, Ariz.
Women's Basketball
Thu, Feb 22 @ 11 a.m. (MT)
at Utah Valley
Orem, Utah
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 24 @ 4 p.m.
at Seattle U
Seattle, Wash.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Mar 03 @ 1 p.m.
vs Grand Canyon
Icardo Center
Women's Basketball
Thu, Mar 08 @ TBD
vs WAC Tournament
Las Vegas, Nev. (Orleans Arena)
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Tue, Nov 07 Stanislaus State (exhibition) Icardo Center 7 p.m.
Sat, Nov 11 UTEP El Paso, Texas 1 p.m. (MT)
Tue, Nov 14 Fresno Pacific Icardo Center 7 p.m.
Fri, Nov 17 San José State San Jose, Calif. 7 p.m.
Sun, Nov 19 Stanford Palo Alto, Calif. TBD
Wed, Nov 22 Cal State Fullerton Icardo Center 7 p.m.
Mon, Nov 27 Southern Utah Cedar City, Utah 6:30 p.m. (MT)
Sun, Dec 03 SMU Dallas, Texas TBD
Wed, Dec 06 UC Riverside Riverside, Calif. 11 a.m.
Sat, Dec 09 South Dakota Vermillion, S.D. TBD
Sat, Dec 16 Whittier Icardo Center 1 p.m.
Mon, Dec 18 Omaha Icardo Center 7 p.m.
Wed, Dec 20 Boise State Boise, Idaho 7 p.m. (MT)
Fri, Dec 29 Cal Poly San Luis Obispo, Calif. 7 p.m.
Sun, Dec 31 UC Irvine Icardo Center 1 p.m.
Sat, Jan 06 Utah Valley * Icardo Center 1 p.m.
Thu, Jan 11 UTRGV * Edinburg, Texas 7 p.m. (CT)
Sat, Jan 13 NM State * Las Cruces, N.M. TBD
Thu, Jan 18 Kansas City * Icardo Center 7 p.m.
Sat, Jan 20 Chicago State * Icardo Center 1 p.m.
Sat, Jan 27 Seattle U * Icardo Center 1 p.m.
Thu, Feb 01 Chicago State * Chicago, Ill. 7 p.m. (CT)
Sat, Feb 03 Kansas City * Kansas City, Mo. 2 p.m. (CT)
Thu, Feb 08 NM State * Icardo Center 7 p.m.
Sat, Feb 10 UTRGV * Icardo Center 1 p.m.
Sat, Feb 17 Grand Canyon * Phoenix, Ariz. TBD
Thu, Feb 22 Utah Valley * Orem, Utah 11 a.m. (MT)
Sat, Feb 24 Seattle U * Seattle, Wash. 4 p.m.
Sat, Mar 03 Grand Canyon * Icardo Center 1 p.m.
Thu, Mar 08 -
 Sat, Mar 10
WAC Tournament Las Vegas, Nev. (Orleans Arena) TBD
* Conference Games