/fls/13300/site_graphics/backgrounds/homepageHD.jpg
ROWDYS RASCALS AD
MBB SEASON TICKETS 2014
E Cal ad
Geico Banner 2014-15
stop
209773383,209770890,209766900,209715794,209661078
Arizona State Defeats...
Bakersfield Holds Off...
Outland's 28 Leads...
Bakersfield, Outland...
Rowdy's Rascals Kids Club...
Blogs
Marketplace
CSUB Team Gear
Wear what the ‘Runners wear!
Photos
Donate
Tickets
advertisement
Schedule and Results   
  • W Basketball
    96 - 56(W)
    Friday, November14
    vs. Air Force
  • W Basketball
    76 - 72(W)
    Monday, November17
    @ Arizona
  • W Basketball
    54 - 83(L)
    Wednesday, November19
    @ Arizona State
  • W Basketball
    vs. Fresno Pacific
    Wednesday, Nov. 26
    7:00 p.m.
  • W Basketball
    vs. Fresno State
    Sunday, Nov. 30
    12:00 p.m.
  • W Basketball
    vs. UC Irvine
    Wednesday, Dec. 03
    7:00 p.m.
  • W Basketball
    vs. UC Riverside
    Saturday, Dec. 06
    1:00 p.m.
  • W Basketball
    @ Omaha
    Thursday, Dec. 11
    7:00 p.m. (CST)
  • W Basketball
    @ Nebraska
    Saturday, Dec. 13
    2:00 p.m. (CST)
  • W Basketball
    @ UC Irvine
    Tuesday, Dec. 16
    7:00 p.m.
  • W Basketball
    vs. UNLV
    Sunday, Dec. 21
    2:00 p.m.
  • W Basketball
    vs. Hawai'i
    Tuesday, Dec. 23
    1:00 p.m.
  • W Basketball
    vs. LIU Brooklyn
    Tuesday, Dec. 30
    7:00 p.m.
  • W Basketball
    @ Cal Poly
    Saturday, Jan. 03
    2:00 p.m.
  • W Basketball
    vs. UC Santa Barbara
    Tuesday, Jan. 06
    7:00 p.m.
  • W Basketball
    vs. Grand Canyon
    Saturday, Jan. 10
    1:00 p.m.
  • W Basketball
    @ New Mexico State
    Thursday, Jan. 15
    7:00 p.m. (MST)
  • W Basketball
    @ Texas-Pan American
    Saturday, Jan. 17
    2:00 p.m. (CST)
  • W Basketball
    vs. Missouri-Kansas City
    Thursday, Jan. 22
    7:00 p.m.
  • W Basketball
    vs. Chicago State
    Saturday, Jan. 24
    1:00 p.m.
  • W Basketball
    @ Seattle U
    Saturday, Jan. 31
    4:00 p.m.
  • W Basketball
    @ Utah Valley
    Thursday, Feb. 05
    7:00 p.m. (MST)
  • W Basketball
    @ Grand Canyon
    Saturday, Feb. 07
    6:00 p.m. (MST)
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
RRSF CUBE AD
MBB SEASON TICKETS CUBE
Marketplace
CSUB Team Gear
Wear what the ‘Runners wear!
Photos
Donate
Tickets
advertisement