/fls/13300/site_graphics/backgrounds/homepageHD.jpg
ROWDYS RASCALS AD
MBB SEASON TICKETS 2014
E Cal ad
Geico Banner 2014-15
stop
Play
209715794,209661078,209616284,209604506,209524005
Bakersfield, Outland...
Rowdy's Rascals Kids Club...
'Runners Announces 2014-15...
McCall Adds Nikki Blue To...
Roadrunner Amber Williams...
Blogs
Marketplace
CSUB Team Gear
Wear what the ‘Runners wear!
Photos
Donate
Tickets
advertisement
Schedule and Results   
  • W Basketball
    vs. Air Force
    Friday, Nov. 14
    7:00 p.m.
  • W Basketball
    @ Arizona
    Monday, Nov. 17
    7:00 p.m. (MST)
  • W Basketball
    @ Arizona State
    Wednesday, Nov. 19
    6:30 p.m. (MST)
  • W Basketball
    vs. Fresno Pacific
    Wednesday, Nov. 26
    7:00 p.m.
  • W Basketball
    vs. Fresno State
    Sunday, Nov. 30
    12:00 p.m.
  • W Basketball
    vs. UC Irvine
    Wednesday, Dec. 03
    7:00 p.m.
  • W Basketball
    vs. UC Riverside
    Saturday, Dec. 06
    1:00 p.m.
  • W Basketball
    @ Omaha
    Thursday, Dec. 11
    7:00 p.m. (CST)
  • W Basketball
    @ Nebraska
    Saturday, Dec. 13
    2:00 p.m. (CST)
  • W Basketball
    @ UC Irvine
    Tuesday, Dec. 16
    7:00 p.m.
  • W Basketball
    vs. UNLV
    Sunday, Dec. 21
    2:00 p.m.
  • W Basketball
    vs. Hawai'i
    Tuesday, Dec. 23
    1:00 p.m.
  • W Basketball
    vs. LIU Brooklyn
    Tuesday, Dec. 30
    7:00 p.m.
  • W Basketball
    @ Cal Poly
    Saturday, Jan. 03
    2:00 p.m.
  • W Basketball
    vs. UC Santa Barbara
    Tuesday, Jan. 06
    7:00 p.m.
  • W Basketball
    vs. Grand Canyon
    Saturday, Jan. 10
    1:00 p.m.
  • W Basketball
    @ New Mexico State
    Thursday, Jan. 15
    7:00 p.m. (MST)
  • W Basketball
    @ Texas-Pan American
    Saturday, Jan. 17
    2:00 p.m. (CST)
  • W Basketball
    vs. Missouri-Kansas City
    Thursday, Jan. 22
    7:00 p.m.
  • W Basketball
    vs. Chicago State
    Saturday, Jan. 24
    1:00 p.m.
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
RRSF CUBE AD
MBB SEASON TICKETS CUBE
Marketplace
CSUB Team Gear
Wear what the ‘Runners wear!
Photos
Donate
Tickets
advertisement