Geico Banner 2014-15
2017 CSUB
Water Polo Schedule
Overall: 13 - 17 MPSF: 0 - 6 Home: 2 - 4 Away: 1 - 6 Neutral: 10 - 7
Water Polo
Fri, Jan 20
vs Indiana
Water Polo
Fri, Jan 20
vs California Baptist
Water Polo
Sat, Jan 21
vs Michigan
Water Polo
Sat, Jan 21
vs Marist
Water Polo
Sat, Jan 28
vs Pomona-Pitzer
Water Polo
Sat, Jan 28
vs UC Irvine
Water Polo
Sat, Feb 04
vs Blue-Gold Scrimmage (Exhibition)
No Team Scores
Water Polo
Sat, Feb 04
vs Alumni Game (Exhibition)
No Team Scores
Water Polo
Sat, Feb 11
vs California
Water Polo
Sat, Feb 18
vs Sonoma State
Water Polo
Sat, Feb 18
vs Pacific
Water Polo
Sun, Feb 19
vs Occidental
Water Polo
Sun, Feb 19
at UC Davis
Water Polo
Fri, Feb 24
vs St. Francis (N.Y.)
Water Polo
Fri, Feb 24
vs Siena
Water Polo
Sat, Feb 25
vs Occidental
Water Polo
Sat, Feb 25
at Cal Lutheran
Water Polo
Sun, Feb 26
vs Common Training With Team From China
No Team Scores
Water Polo
Sun, Feb 26
vs Common Training With Team From China
No Team Scores
Water Polo
Sat, Mar 04
vs USC
Water Polo
Sun, Mar 05
at UC Santa Barbara
Water Polo
Wed, Mar 08
vs Azusa Pacific
Water Polo
Sat, Mar 11
at UCLA
Water Polo
Sun, Mar 12
vs Chapman
Water Polo
Sun, Mar 12
vs Wagner
Water Polo
Sat, Mar 18
vs Arizona State
Water Polo
Sat, Mar 18
vs Cal State East Bay
Water Polo
Sun, Mar 19
vs Princeton
Water Polo
Sat, Mar 25
at Stanford
Water Polo
Tue, Apr 11
at San Diego State
Water Polo
Fri, Apr 21
at San Jos� State
Water Polo
Fri, Apr 28
vs Stanford
Water Polo
Sat, Apr 29
vs San Jos� State
Water Polo
Sun, Apr 30
vs Arizona State
DATE OPPONENT CSUB Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
UC Santa Barbara Winter Invite
Fri, Jan 20 Indiana 25 15 Santa Barbara, Calif. 1:10 P.M. 6 - 13(L)
Fri, Jan 20 California Baptist 25 22 Santa Barbara, Calif. 5:50 P.M. 7 - 5(W)
Sat, Jan 21 Michigan 25 8 Santa Barbara, Calif. 9:00 A.M. 2 - 11(L)
Sat, Jan 21 Marist 25 Santa Barbara, Calif. 1:40 P.M. 10 - 11(L) OT
California Baptist Mini
Sat, Jan 28 Pomona-Pitzer 23 - Riverside, Calif. 10:15 A.M. 10 - 8(W)
Sat, Jan 28 UC Irvine 23 6 Riverside, Calif. 4:30 P.M. 3 - 13(L)
 
Sat, Feb 04 Blue-Gold Scrimmage (Exhibition) - - Hillman Aquatic Center 1:00 P.M. No Team Scores
Sat, Feb 04 Alumni Game (Exhibition) - - Hillman Aquatic Center 2:00 P.M. No Team Scores
Sat, Feb 11 California * 24 4 Hillman Aquatic Center 1:00 P.M. 5 - 16(L)
UC Davis Aggie Shootout
Sat, Feb 18 Sonoma State 24 - Davis, Calif. 12:15 P.M. 15 - 9(W)
Sat, Feb 18 Pacific 24 11 Davis, Calif. 5:15 P.M. 8 - 10(L)
Sun, Feb 19 Occidental 24 - Davis, Calif. 9:00 A.M. 14 - 3(W)
Sun, Feb 19 UC Davis 24 12 Davis, Calif. 12:30 P.M. 6 - 12(L)
Cal Lutheran Tina Finali Invitational
Fri, Feb 24 St. Francis (N.Y.) 24 - Thousand Oaks, Calif. 12:30 P.M. 18 - 3(W)
Fri, Feb 24 Siena 24 - Thousand Oaks, Calif. 3:15 P.M. 17 - 2(W)
Sat, Feb 25 Occidental 24 - Thousand Oaks, Calif. 9:15 A.M. 18 - 1(W)
Sat, Feb 25 Cal Lutheran 24 - Thousand Oaks, Calif. 2:30 P.M. 11 - 3(W)
 
Sun, Feb 26 Common Training With Team From China - - Hillman Aquatic Center 9:00 A.M. No Team Scores
Sun, Feb 26 Common Training With Team From China - - Hillman Aquatic Center 2:00 P.M. No Team Scores
Sat, Mar 04 USC * 23 (T) 1 Hillman Aquatic Center 1:00 P.M. 3 - 14(L)
Sun, Mar 05 UC Santa Barbara 23 (T) 12 Santa Barbara, Calif. 12:00 P.M. 8 - 11(L)
Wed, Mar 08 Azusa Pacific 23 (T) - Hillman Aquatic Center 1:00 P.M. 12 - 7(W)
Sat, Mar 11 UCLA * 23 (T) 3 Los Angeles, Calif. 1:00 P.M. 5 - 17(L)
Aztec Invitational
Sun, Mar 12 Chapman 23 (T) - San Diego, Calif. (San Diego State, host) 10:30 A.M. 21 - 6(W)
Sun, Mar 12 Wagner 23 (T) 19 San Diego, Calif. (San Diego State, host) 3:30 P.M. 9 - 8(W)
Roadrunner Invitational
Sat, Mar 18 Arizona State * 22 6 (T) Hillman Aquatic Center 12:00 P.M. 8 - 16(L)
Sat, Mar 18 Cal State East Bay 22 - Hillman Aquatic Center 3:30 P.M. 9 - 5(W)
Sun, Mar 19 Princeton 22 11 Hillman Aquatic Complex 10:30 A.M. 3 - 7(L)
 
Sat, Mar 25 Stanford * 22 (T) 2 Palo Alto, Calif. 1:00 P.M. 2 - 19(L)
Tue, Apr 11 San Diego State 22 14 (T) San Diego, Calif. 2:00 PM 5 - 6(L)
Fri, Apr 21 San Jos� State * 22 16 Saratoga, Calif. (West Valley College) 1:00 P.M. 7 - 8(L)
MPSF Tournament
Fri, Apr 28 Stanford 22 2 Los Angeles, Calif. (UCLA, host) 11:00 A.M. Flo Swimming 2 - 14(L)
Sat, Apr 29 San Jos� State 22 14 Los Angeles, Calif. (UCLA, host) 11:00 A.M. Flo Swimming 10 - 9(W)
Sun, Apr 30 Arizona State 22 4 Los Angeles, Calif. (UCLA, host) 11:00 A.M. Flo Swimming 4 - 13(L)
* Conference Games